Atul scared of armaan..lol

cool_pooja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

I found it really fun when atul kept speaking and speaking against armaan and sapna is trying to point out to him dat armaan is behind him.. 😆 😆 And then wen he saw armaan he got so scared.. 😆

Right now with the track of Armaan-Ridz getting a lil serious it seems that Atul and Sapna somehow lighten it.. Especially atul! 😆 Bec i dunt get what sapna sees in her *new* crush! 😆

mz.jess thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thats tru, its jks when thathappens, 😆
Angel39 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Pooja your soo right!! 😆

I dont know why Sapna like that new doc! He looks soo old 😕
Sona_25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
it was really funny...atuls expressions were so nice..he is very funny yaar
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
sapna and atul should be toghether the new doc is too old for sapna
maha_prakrti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Atul looks as if he is coming from a little town like Juhi of the first part Sanjeevani... Lekin banda hai bahut comical 😆 Acchha karta hai Pankit 👏 👏 👏
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

The new doc looks like a Greek Mannequinn gine wrong. 😕 .Atul is a clean-hearted sweetie and ideal for Sapna.

Atul is rather wary of Armaan beacuse he knows that Armaan is a brat and a mischief hamper, you never know where he'll dig a grave for you! 😆

Edited by nitica_82 - 18 years ago
-Mansi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I like the way Sapna luks at her cush..in yest epi she said..hes sooo cute..nd wen she sees him..all hearts nd ballons starts blowing away..it luks really cute na?? 😳 😳 😳
Ezria_Fan_4ever thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
hes super cool and funny too 😆 😆 😆
cool_pooja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@ Angel39: Seriously! I mean dere r so many hot guys.. Why him?

But seriously, atul facial expressions were so funny! 😆