Anupamaa 12 -13 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
Kiara advani hairy face!!!
My Box Office Predictions for War 2
Anupama fails to make Rahi Apologise
Kangu Blasts Jaya Bachchan
Is Hrithik a spent force?
Kareena home workout routine!!!
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
Originally posted by: Ribelle_IshRa
Res!
Finally, you've updated.*fist pump*Un-res:Hi! This was amazing! I swear!This is one of the very few stories that have left an impression on my mind. I don't even need to read the previous parts to recapitulate...the title does it for me.😆😃You write very well. I'll be delighted if you were to continue this story and take it to its deserved end.P.s.: I liked how you've justified Ishita's seemingly childish and crazy liking for Raman(at least that's what it seems as of now) The story has gotten a more realistic base now. I'm intrigued.And I'm Ribelle(read siggy😆) You are?😊
Originally posted by: crazy_neha
Hey dear(don't knw ur name)
Hi I'm NEHA new to dis forum
Was really sad dat u won't be updting.
Really luved ur other 2 works.
This one is mindblowing.
Luved ur updt.
Try updting this story.
Updt soon
Originally posted by: khushi_shankar
Really nice update! I was missing your story for a while and had wondered several times on what had happened to it. I even ended up searching for it on the forum a few times just ot see if there was a new update and I just never got the PM. Then, finally I decided that it was getting a bit too much and I should actually stop thinking about it. So, I completely forgot about it for a few months until I saw this PM in my inbox, which is when I opened it quickly to read.Welcome back on the forum (I am not sure if you were on it or not. I don't recall seeing any posts from you.)Do continue writing! Your stories just brighten up my day!
Originally posted by: desire_nikki
sorry for extremely late comment...
well i am happy that u choose to continue ur ss...its awsumm part..well raman still remember that lil girl...
i wish he get to know her soon...
continue soon
when u are going to update ??
Originally posted by: DilMereSuntaNhi
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">This is an amazing Story ,</font>
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">I am loving the desperate Ishita and all her teenager like acts😆</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Binocular ? I mean seriously😆 </font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">
</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">The Flashback of school days is something really unexpected and unique.</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">
</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Pls continue Soon , PM if possible.</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">
</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Love,</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Sruthi</font>
Doc please update the story. Still waiting.😊
Ajab Leher Hai Meri Padosi
Chapter 5
["Waiting hurts. Forgetting hurts. But not knowing which decision to take can sometimes be the most painful..."]
By the next evening pessimism was climbing up on Ishita. She knew that he was a man haunted by his past but it was only last night that she realized she underestimated him. He was living in his past. His actions, his words, his life; all was ruled by his past. She didn't know whether she had the strength to bring him back from that darkness. One thing she was sure of was that her current strategy won't work; she had to change her game-plan.
Destiny sighed, ' poor thing is going to spend another sleepless night'
~~~~~~
Next Morning:
He frowned as he realized that someone was trying to jog parallel to him and was trying hard to match his pace. He turned his face slightly only to be surprised, the madrasan was back. He didn't know why she enjoyed irritating him so much. The day she entered his life, his perfectly routine life has gone for a toss.
"What do you want" he barked
"Last night I couldn't sleep" she started "and then I wondered why" she paused and looked at him "won't you ask me why?"
She could see him rolling his eyes and grinned "Like you won't say if I don't ask you"
"Ofcourse not" she started again "but now that you have asked... I was thinking about you"
He almost stumbled "come again?" he thought he didn't hear her right
"Well not exactly you, I was thinking about your hot body" she said it so casually that his eyes went round and he halted, but she continued to talk "I wondered what you did to stay so fit. I saw you jogging yesterday so I thought I should start that too" she beamed at him as if it was the 8th wonder that she had discovered.
"Don't bother" he said with a smirk "fat people don't look 'hot' " he stressed on the last word.
"Really? I wonder who found silk smitha hot during his teenage" he spilled the water he was drinking
"I didn't" he said defensively, he wondered if that was a calculated guess, how else would she know of his embarrassing crush on silk smitha during the days of his hormonal rage. She burst out laughing at that.
"You are so shameless" he added
"Yes, like you have been a saint all your life" she mocked him; she turned to run again when he pulled her back by holding her elbow and she stumbled dangerously close to him. She looked at his fingers wrapped around her hand and then looked up to find him looking at her
"What do you want?" he asked
She looked at him for a few seconds..."You" she replied looking into his eyes
His jaws tightened at that, he pushed her away. She took a few step backwards, there was a long pause that went from his shock to disbelief to anger to realization.
"You know me, don't you?" it was more a statement than a question. She knew what he was asking; she had indeed thought a lot about it last night and had decided to come clean of her intentions. She wanted to give him a new tension to worry about; a sweeter tension, so that the ex-wife tension stayed away.
"Yes" she replied with the same intensity searching for a change in his emotions.
"Who are you?" he looked confused and angry
"that's for you to find" she winked and turned around to run. He didn't stop her this time.
~~~~~~
Ishita's plan had actually worked; Raman Kumar Bhalla couldn't decide, in an entire day, whether he was more angry or more confused. He checked her bio-data for the 10th time that day but couldn't find anything relevant. It mentioned the past 10 years of her life but she was mostly in southern India all those years making it impossible for him to connect the dots. He returned home with a determination to make her stop her little game. He wanted to know who she was, the suspense and the intensity of her eyes was killing him.
~~~~~~
He climbed the steps, two at a time; instead of going to his door, he turned to the opposite direction. He rang the bell impatiently, ready to blast her as soon as she opened the door.
He cursed under his breath at the irony today; it was her sister who opened the door.
He sighed "where is your sister?"
Mihika blinked and blinked and then blinked again, she couldn't believe that he was asking for Ishita. So Akka has succeeded in wooing him, she thought sadly. Somewhere she hoped that he would reject her.
"Why do you need her" she enquired harshly
He gave an irritated expression "Listen..." He began but stopped at once
She folded her hands under her breast and looked pointedly at him trying to frame a sentence. He seemed to have thought a lot before he looked determined at her
"Do you know me?" he asked
Mihika gave him a are-you-out-of-your-mind look "You are Raman bhalla" she said
"No, did you know me before you came here?"
She understood where he was going now "She told you?"
"Yes" he said "but not the whole of it. How does she know me?"
"She saw you at the clinic when you went there with Ruhi" Mihika replied clamly "Look, just don't listen to her, she is out of her mind right now. Just ignore her alright"
"No, she knows me way too well" he seemed to have ignored the second part of her "Think, have you guys known me before that?"
"You are mad or what? She is my sister; had she known you before that, I would have known it"
"listen, you don't under..." He was cut off by Ishita's voice in the background. He pushed a shocked Mihika and entered the house
Ishita stood up from the sofa as soon as she saw him, a soft smile playing on her lips "I didn't know you were coming. I was going to meet ruhi anyways"
He pulled her into her balcony, shutting the door on Mihika's shocked face.
"You know I don't like man-handling" she said as he turned to look at her
"That's bad, considering the fact that you seem to like me" he mocked
"I don't like you" she replied instantly
He got confused "I thought that was what you meant this morning"
She giggled and pushed him to the iron railing "awww already insecure are we Mr. Bhalla?" he glared and tried to push her away but she held on to his shirt "I don't like you" she continued "infact I hate this Raman Kumar Bhalla" she poked her index finger into his chest, his frown increased "but kya karu, dil hai ki maanta nehi" she sighed dramatically "this stupid heart of mine loves you" she bore her eyes into his before her eyes turned distant. He saw her open and close her mouth as if deciding whether or not to reveal more.
She focused back on him and grinned as if it was everyday that she confessed her love for him. He looked at the woman infront of him, she looked almost a decade younger than him, beautiful, successful and above all happy; why would she love him? Raman Kumar Bhalla has been around a lot of women, women who wanted money; women who wanted sex; but he was confused at what this woman wanted.
"You can't love me" he said "What's the trick that you are playing?" Anger slowly returning back to him...
----------------------
PS: next chapter... in a couple of hours 😉😉
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...