Loved d prologue.. Nc plot...
And nc cs.. Continue soon..

Thanxx😃
Will continue soon😊
loveassh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: skavya

Read the prologue & cs...seems interesting...

continue soon...
& plz pm me...

Thanxx😊
Will continue soon😊
Will surely pm you
loveassh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
Note: This Story will start from when zoya returns to india after 8 years and AsYa childhood incident/ memories will be shown as Flashback
Thank you guys for the lovely comments and for encouraging me to continue with this story this...
CHAPTER 1

It was just another day for her,a day to continue with her stupid banter, she was speaking in a speed that no one can beat, it amused her friends to see her like this they had never seen her talking like this for the past 8 years she use to speak but in a limit and look at her today no one would say she is the same 16 year old girl who was really scared to even look at somebody, her friends didn't really mind in fact they were happy to see her happy after 8 long years, they don't know what happened to her , who damaged her so much that she lost her confidence, but they knew one thing that life had surely teached her a lesson to fight back they knew no matter what happens she will fight back, and there she again starts her long lost story.

Hey zoe chill dude you have rest of your life or are you planing to commit suicide today

Zoya- what why?? Hasan why do you think I want to commit suicide😲

Hasan- raj dhani say bhi tez bate kar rahi ho aur punch rahi ho kyun, itne tez bate kar rahi aur life ki biography aur history suna rahi ho jaise kal suicide karne ka plan hai waise itna tez bolti kaise ho, tum hare moo mai koi engine hai kya😆

Zoya- hahah very funny..waise 2 ghante mai hum india mai land karne wale hai I'm so excited finally I'm going to see my ammi and my sis

Hasan- so why don't you inform them

Zoya- because I want to give them a surprise

Hasan- arre doctor sahiba agaar aisa surprise dongi toh kushi kay mare unhe heart attack ajayega

Riya- say something nice dude by the way zoya are you only excited to see your mother and sster or is their somebody waiting for you, your lover are you hiding your love from us haan you want to create that FIRE or BRUNING PASSION in you😉

Hearing those words just made her feel uncomfortable she it just reminded her that painful past all the words were ringing in her ears " No Don't Do This To Me I LOVE YOU" "aaa nooo plzz help me" "nooo Don't plzzz no somebody plz help me" she kept her hands on her ears tightly, her face that was glowing a minute ago just went pale like somebody had took out her soul.

Riya- zoe are you okay

Hasan- shittt!! zoya are you okay he gave her water

Hasan and riya got really worried for her they didn't know what happened she was fine a minute ago and now she looked totally dead they didn't know what was her past but they knew she went pale and lifeless because of that

Hasan- zoe are you okay...

Zoya- yeah I'm okay it's just that I was feeling a bit suffocated

Announcement!!
Passengers It's time for landing please fasten your seat belts

Zoya's POV

Allah miya I'm going back to that place where I lost my self, I have to see that disgusting man again I hate him allah miya I hate him soo much- and I even Hate the fact that I Loved Him once Ya allah just give me the courage to face my past and to ignore him I just wish he doesn't come in front of me I HATE HIM...

IN INDIA BHOPAL {Khans Villa}

A handsome guy In his mid 20's was sitting on his bed with a picture in his hands...he was none other then ASAD AHMED KHAN

ASAD'S POV

Ya allah It's been 8 years since she left and since I lost my baby sister I regret that day I know what I did was something I shouldn't have done but I was immature and just jealous of her..she was THE BEST and I agree I couldn't digest that fact but I Just want her to forgive me once which is impossible

I DON'T HATE HER BUT I DON'T LOVE HER EITHER I JUST regret that day coz I lost my tamater and some how it was also HER fault she shouldn't have done that to make me lose my temper..
I just hope she forgives me so I can get my tamater back I know she will forgive me easily because she love me...

ZOYA'S POV

I HATE YOU mr ASAD AHMED KHAN I HATE YOU No matter what you do MR Asad Ahmed Khan I will never forgive you never you have hurt me a lot you have left that painful mark on me that reminds me of that miserable night, that day you made me realize that OUR HEARTS ARE NOT CONNECTED and it was my stupidity to Love you and to believe in Love
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Precap- *Zoya in khan mansion
*AsYa first meeting and a lioness Zoya
P.S - Sorry guys not able to post my stories quickly as It's my uncle no.2 engagement and my best friends bro's wedding so busy with all the functions really sorry

Sanjhari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Very nice concept
Lovely update
So excited, as zoya will give asad hard time
Pls accept my buddy request n pm me next update
Thanks
Shailu.. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovely update but a small one yaar n why i feel that something terribel happen to zoya in past plzz continue soon 😃
Edited by shailu123 - 10 years ago
SanKsgian thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Interesting...continue soon and thanks for the pm...do send me another when you will update