Originally posted by: RockChicGirl
I was thinking the same...she isnt a producer so why was she there? Were there other non producers?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M36: IND vs NED at Ahmedabad🏏
DROP AT HOSTEL 18.2
Can The Writers Make Sense? Can They Get Facts Right?!
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 35: Namibia vs Pak at Colombo🏏
New promo 18th feb
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M34: SA vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 19.2
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M37: ITA vs WI at Kolkata🏏
Will Noina be portrayed as good woman at the end?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M38: SL vs ZIM at Colombo🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M39:AFG vs CAN at Chennai🏏
Rajpal Yadav - There Should Be Designated Smoking Room In Jail
Do Deewane Seher Mein - Official Reviews And Box Office
Originally posted by: RockChicGirl
I was thinking the same...she isnt a producer so why was she there? Were there other non producers?
Originally posted by: kabeeraspeaking
This video is so cringeworthy! I feel like hiding my face under a blanket for a month due to the second-hand embarrassment for Deepika.
Originally posted by: Chippeshwini
Deepika's like that drunk friend who just won'ttt give it a break 😆
Originally posted by: kitkataha
LMAO...awkward! Wonder what Deepika is going to do next, now that Virat has openly declared his love for Anuska on Twitter, which has been re-tweeted over and over again. 😃
Originally posted by: rosetreasures
That's what I was thinking too. Deepu did the kiss, but then Virat goes "my love"...Hmmm, what's the next play?😆
Originally posted by: QueenExpression
For the people who are calling members haters..this whole forum must be her haters because everyone is on the same page except few of her fans who are seeing this situation with a rose tinted glasses on!!! Even some of her fans noticed Anu reaction..it's not that hard to see. calling us haters doesn't take away from how embarrasing this situation for DeepIka is...guess it's hard for some fans to admit that hence going around calling people haters and trying to defend DeepiKa number of times.
I find it funny that these same Deepika fans can see katrina reaction when Deepika hugged her but not when Anu verbally shot down Deepika's kiss?
Originally posted by: -WhatSoEver-
Deepu smelled Ranbir on Anushka after all the Kisses Anushka did in Bombay Velvet 😆
Who you think is right https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKUF2cavLlf/?igsh=eWp5MG10eThmcmly
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOBPgRXEh6H/?igsh=MWtiaXk0eDNhM2ptcA==
Anushka Sharma before surgery https://www.instagram.com/reel/DRZkoW0D3zE/?igsh=MXJ4OWV1NG4zdzhhMQ==
https://www.instagram.com/p/DTz15Z6iP1U/?igsh=OTN3MTJ2OGo5Zjdj