The truth about Raghav Singhania

roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

zindgidilse thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
So this is ur frustration post 😆
roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: zindgidilse

So this is ur frustration post 😆

Nopes. My frustration is still building up and this was just a trailer. Picture abhi baki hai mere dost 😛😆
zindgidilse thumbnail

Originally posted by: erikalui

Nopes. My frustration is still building up and this was just a trailer. Picture abhi baki hai mere dost 😛😆

building up 😲 it seems dangerous 😆
Cute_Kate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hahahaha..!!

Raghav ka character was most confusing one I can ever analyze..! He started with revenge plan, loved it when he fell in love, but then got confused with his own ways..!
sweet1308 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I really live his character before the turning of 360 degree he should have married kalpi as a final blow t kapoor
Murak raghav
zindgidilse thumbnail
now thats called frustration post.,
in this post i agree with each nd every term you have stated...

appyK thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sorry eriks for not reading full post as the starting showed that we share same thoughts about that character..

Just one word for him.. Disappointed!!🤢

Cvs ne usko helicopter se utarwaaya aur end mein ghade pe bhi bethne ke laayak nahi choda🤢
-Maggi- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I started watching this only for raghav the first scene I have seen is chawl bachavo wala i liked his characterization n started watching it
I liked the part where he is mystery man when he know each n every move of his opponents n closed ones and then the chopper entry the way he handled sahil n prem

the way he encouraged kalpi indirectly his attitude and then his love he is a man every girl would carve for not just for look or bank balance but the sincerity n intensity in his love for her n his desperation to make her his n the way he made her his way wonderful

but then he married paki n for revenge by putting condition on taking all property form them was ok

i don't want to speak bad about my crush so 😆 he look so hot even in his dumbness n heights of his intelligence is on the night pa raped him 🤣 thats it no bad mouthing of raghav from my side 😉
Sevenstreaks thumbnail
the character was introduced in high level...later its butchered to very low level..😆i m still confused whether he was truly in love in with Kalpi...🤣🤣🤣