How should I abuse them for this so called Merger...š”š” Why are they so interested in butchering our Fab5 and specially our Majnu Manikš³ And that guy of WH..Posted on Insta that WH is declared INDIAs NO 1 FICTION SHOW..When the HELL did that happenš” Its been 2 weeks that god damn show started and no show can be on NO 1 so ssooonnn ..And whatever it is KY2 IS THE BEST...GET IT STRAIGHT PPL š Fab5 have a race with their juniors..It felt like Race of 2 shows !! And as usual KY2 won ! I mean Manik reached school first and that proves we are the besttt š³ Always and foreverš They walk thru the corridors..And some girl meets them and says Manik that V will meet him where they met last Flashback of theirs..š” Manik talking to her..Tabla,Veena keptš„± Dont temmi they are trying to show her like Nandini..Manik talking pyar se to her and Alya calls himš² That V asks him to give her true love..And to take live seriously as its not a Game..Manik argues as always..š She says they will only talk when they are level headed and have the same opinions.. Manik goes to meet her now !! Kitna excited lag raha hai yeh..Kyu Kyu Kyu Vikku..Kyuuuš” He goes there and she hides her face..And Manik is.like a little kid..Ki LOOK AT ME. And he is like Ya I was wrong ! And you were right about true Love and all that ! Im glad he said that !!!!š She turns around n higs him and is like checking him out ..even he does and he is like never found a friend like you..Haan Haan..Nandu kya hai phir..š” All others come n hugs her and hear her dukhbari Kahani..And all this while I was like Grrr...š” Superrr annoyed I am..They are all on stairs talking..and laughing .Boys go to change..And Mukti and Alya go to change..Parth shirtless..I mean our Apna Parth Samthaan shirtless š And that nakli Parth comes there..He shook hands with him and says Manik Malhotra and that guy says Parth Samthaan.. That must have been sooo awkard for Parth..hearing his own name from someone else..Thats such a.misfit..!! That guy is...Beep Beep Beep ! š” Some teacher faints in their arms and thinks she is in heaven n all that..Cabir comes there and Manik gives the most amazing smile ever..š Cabir comes there and says he is Yam raj..Hahaha ..And Cabir was the BALWAN of the school according to that teacher..š MANIK warns the other guy ..I dont wanna take his nameš” He warns him abt the teacher..And says shes good at heart..! Atleast u could make Manik remeber his Nandu for a.min ..But Nahiii ..he was busy praising his so called friend..Hope that lady gives him some true love gyaan again ! And this show is The No 1 show of India ..According to some actor of the show..Kaunsi bhaasha mein Gaaliyan do in logon ko..š” Will update guys..Fab 5 performance coming up..And Cvs u better send them back to Mumbai tonight .I want My KY2 Back tomorrow ..AND a compensation epi for these 2 days of butchering
Yaaarrr...In logon ko bg song bhi Ky2 ka hi chahiye..I heard Jeena Jeena was played and ab Sawali si raat..Seriously š„± And Fab 5 perform .Felt good seeing that and Episode ends..! Kal WH ka story so far dikhaoge toh dikhao..IDC š” But I Want them back in Mumbai..And I want my KY2 back..!! I hope I made it clear Cvs..
I cant forget..To mention..Our Apna Parth Samthaan..Urfff Monster Manik was brilliant as always..Beyond Perfection..And Cabiraaa u are always a cutiee..Baaki sab ka zyada nahi tha..
Edited by kaveriadiga8 - 10 years ago