ishra123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
read 10,11,12parts all r beautifully written. the card to the b'day wishesIt was great. Raman is beginning to remember. nice Thanks For pm update soon
kaa1202 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I m readin t again nd again...Really nice👏
mayasun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hi Guys,
Thanks for the encouragement, comments, likes and PM this is what motivated me to write these two chapter quickly. Hopefully you guys will like it.

Chapter: 13

Amma, Toshjii and Simmi are really happy to see Ishita glowing more now because Raman wished her. Ishita shows the card to them and says this is my priced possession as it was made by my family she takes the card from them hugs it to her chest and says she is going to keep the card safe and leaves from there.

Toshjii says to Madhavi yaar you should have at least told us it her birthday. Koi gal nahi(no problem) you take her somewhere in the afternoon we will get the house ready for her birthday in the evening amma agrees to it. Ishita comes back amma says to her I have arranged for a pooja in the temple for your birthday be ready we have to leave in the afternoon. Ishita says amma but they are not open in the afternoon. Amma quickly changes yes I know they are not open in the afternoon but I need help with Mihika's wedding shopping so we will finish that and go to temple from there. Ishita asks mumjii can you ask Raman or Romi to pick up the kids from school. Toshjii says no problem you go have fun with your amma and pray that your wish be fulfilled today.

Rinki leaves for college. Raman and Romi leave for work. Ishita takes the kids to school. Toshjii has informed Raman, Romi and Rinki to come back early in the evening as they are planning a surprise birthday party for Ishita.

Romi sends a SMS saying "Good morning have a wonderful day" to Sarika. Raman introduces Romi to everyone he is assigned a clerical job under the supervision of Mr. Subramanian in accounts department. Raman tells him that he is your protg from now on don't think him as my brother treat him as how you treat all interns if I find you giving him special preference then I am going to be mad at you. Raman then turns towards Romi and says he is your new boss from today please leave your entire playful attitude outside the company and learn quickly from him. He also says "All the best" and leaves for his cabin.

Sarika sees the message and thinks why is Romi doing this? Has he finally changed? Then she says to herself don't you fall into his trap again concentrate on your life and child. She then discards the message and prepares to leave for work.

Rinki is looking for Aamir in the college she sees him talking to another girl and gets upset. She has a soft spot for Aamir but still thinks him as a friend. Aamir is in love with Rinki and is waiting for the right opportunity to propose to her. Rinki comes to him and angrily takes him away from the girl. He is happy to see that his setup to rile Rinki worked now he know at least she cares for him more than a friend even though she is not willing to accept it.

Aamir asks what happened I was chatting very nicely with Payal. Rinki does not have any explanation so she says she pulled him from his friend as she wanted to invite him to her house for her bhabi's birthday so that you can meet my family. Aamir happily agrees to it. Rinki says I need to get a gift for my bhabi Aamir says don't worry we will get it while going home once we finish college.

Amma comes and takes Ishita around noon for shopping and temple. Toshjii says to Madhavi in a hushed voice don't bring her home until I call you. Madhvai gives a thumps up sign and takes her. Ishita along with her parents leave the house. Toshjii with the help of Mr.Bhalla, Simmi and Neelu start decorating the home.

They decorated the hall with white flowers as it her favorite flower. Vandita and Bala come there to help them also. They move the furniture Toshjii orders sweets, food from Ishu favorite restaurant. Vandita instructs Simmi how to make south Indian delicacy as she cannot stand long due to her pregnant state.

Shagun comes from her bedroom thinking what happened suddenly there is too much noise. She sees everyone busily working and thinks what function is it today. She sees Bala and Mr.Bhalla hanging a "Happy Birthday Ishimaa" banner in the room. She realizes it is Ishita birthday. She thinks I want let Raman come for this birthday party she get ready then leaves the house saying she is going to spa nobody bothers about her. She gets irked when see comes outside that no one cares for her. She thinks I will never let Ishita live happily even for a day.

Mani calls the house to wish Ishita Mr.Bhalla informs him about the surprise party and asks him to come with the kids. Mani says he will come as he is going to pick up his kids he will also pick up Adi, Ruhi and Shravu and bring them home. Mr.Bhalla thanks him and says he will inform Bala also about this so that he doesn't have to go to school.

Toshjii calls Raman and asks him to bring a cake for Ishtia in the evening. Raman argues as he has to catch up lot on his work he won't be able to come. Toshjii says this is your mumjii order please bring the cake and be on time so saying she keeps the phone. Raman is frustrated with his mummyjii but he feels happy thinking he will be seeing her surprise face in the evening.

Shagun comes to Raman cabin he gets irked seeing her and asks what she wants. She says I need to go shopping he gives her his credit card and asks her to purchase whatever she wants. Shagun says you don't spend any time with me after the accident I want you to go shopping and spend time with you. Raman agrees to go with her as he is feeling guilty as well because he was avoiding her and thinking about Ishita. Shagun thinks she will shop till late night so he will miss Ishita birthday.

Romi sees Shagun and Raman going out. He thinks it is her plan to make my bhai miss my bhabi's birthday I won't let that happen after about an hour Romi calls Raman saying tomorrow's meeting has been preponed today at office please come back. Raman asks why Mihir is not calling about this. Romi says you gave him permission to go the caterer to get food for the party along with Mihika. Raman tells okay and says to Shagun buy whatever you want I have to go as I have urgent work in office. Shagun thinks if he has work then definitely he will be late and agrees to it. She buys lot of designer sari; new jewels then went to the spa to be decked as she wants to be the beautiful person in the party.

Mihir and Mihika bring the food and start setting them up for the party. Mani brings all the kids home. They see all the decoration and are happy with it but they don't see balloons so Ruhi tells them they need to get green color balloons as it is Ishimaa favorite color. Mihir gets that for them everyone starts blowing up balloons then they stick them up on to the walls and on doors.

Chapter: 14

Ishita is getting restless in the shopping as she is worried about whether the kids came back from school did they have snacks. Amma says don't worry kanna Toshjii is there to take care of the kids if you want talk to them on phone. Ishita calls home Toshjii asks everyone to be quiet and picks up the call she says kids came they had snacks now they are playing don't worry even if it takes another two hours do your puja and then come. Ruhi and Adi talk with her about school on phone then she calms down and says finish your homework before I come they both promise they will do it.

Appa asks Ishu to buy a sari she declines appa says what is this new habit I know you are married but you are still our daughter as every year we like to give you news clothes for your birthday. Ishu says sorry to her appa and says I will select a sari now. She picks a blue georgette sari as blue is Raman favorite color. They go the temple for puja.

Raman reaches work and attends the meeting which was arranged by Romi with the help of Mihir who pulled some strings in a short time for their bhabi. Once the meeting is done Romi goes to Raman cabin and says mummyji called asking us to come home Raman agrees to it they both leave work. Raman remembers he has to buy cake for Ishita he asks Romi to stop in the mall Romi picks up a gift for his bhabi.

Raman goes to the cake the shop and starts looking at all the decorative cakes but he feels they are too grand for Ishitha style finally he settles on a plain vanilla cake with one pink and one red flower with green leaves on it. It looks simple but yet classy just like her for him. He asks them to write a message in blue as he thought it would match her sari (Green, blue and pink). When he was asked what is the message to be written after thinking for a long a time whether to write "Happy Birthday Ishita" or "Happy Birthday Jahnsi ki Rani" he finally settles with "Happy Birthday Ishimaa" as he has seen the love she has for Ruhi and how Ruhi adores her.

Raman and Romi reach home with the cake. Rinki brings Aamir home then introduces him to everyone in the family. They welcome him he gels very well with everyone. He likes this crazy north and south Indian mixed family. He admires Raman a lot as because he reached to the top by his own hard work. He is happy to be part of this family for this celebration.

Shagun comes there and is shocked to see Raman home she is thinking as to how to spoil this party for Ishitha. Everybody know her intention so everyone is watching her with hawk eyes she could not do anything so she settles to be the beautifully dressed person in the room. She thinks after I get dressed with all my new purchases Raman want be able to take his eyes of me that will show this bhenjii that she does not matter to him.

Toshjii calls Madhavi and says everything is ready for her come home. Amma asks Ishu to come home Ishu says she will look into the kids and then she will come. Amma says if you go there you will be busy as it your birthday you have not come home to take the blessing of our forefathers please come for five minutes Ishu agrees to it they go to Iyers house amma asks her freshen up before going near the puja place as they have come from outside.

Ishu gets ready in Iyers place prays to her forefathers and leaves for her home. Amma and appa are walking behind her when she opens the door everybody yells surprise and wishes her "Happy Birthday". She is delighted and surprised at the same time to see her whole family together trying to cheer her up for her birthday. She thanks everyone and smiles looking at Raman.

Rinki asks bhabi I have a question for you before you cut the cake you know each and every one of us very well you have to tell us who did what for your birthday. Ishita without thinking says Simmi made the South Indian delicacy with the help of Vandu akka. Mumjii order food Mihir and Mihika bought the food and arranged it. Papajii and my Jeeju did the decoration of flowers. Mani brought all the kids home and they blew the balloon. You brought a new person to our family for celebration. Amma and Appa kept me out of the house for you guys to plan a surprise for me. Romi reminded your bhai he has to be on time to reach for my surprise party and your bhai picked up the cake for me.

Please leave your valuable comments good or bad.

Thanks,

Maya

Chapter 15

Edited by mayasundar - 10 years ago
shravani_2311 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
its fablous..;.
double updates...lovely...

ishu answering rinki's question is suprb...

romi master mind very well worked...

raman vl b in shck aftr listening to her answer...

cant wait fr next...
RomComFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovely updates, thank you very much fro the PM!
Loved how Romi ruined Shagun's plan and the entire family working together is so sweet, and i love how easily Ishu answered Rinki.

Looking forward to Raman remembering more and more...😊
VENBA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Just awesome...
Thanks for the double updates...👏👏
usaonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wonderful wonderful update so happy for Ishu finally they celebrate her birthday and everybody be the part for all set up the party. Don't know Raman is sneak out or order any special gift for Ishu or not just my guess. Hope they enjoy the party full swing without any interupt or drama from Shagun and may be we get twist about Raman memory back😊 thank you Maya for fast update dear.
Isha_Pathare thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wooow so cool bday party for ishita so nice loved it totally
Impossible.Girl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Fabulous update.Very good plan of Romi.
Thanks for the pm
prachi_vrushan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail