AsYa SS ~ Dil Se~ Update around the corner!! :)

honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey people!

I'm here again! For no particular reason but to share with you another random crap story I wrote ages ago!

One word comments discourage people! A little comment won't harm!!

This story is really close to me as it gave me my ultimate title *Romance Queen* even though I don't quiet agree! But you can decide after reading the next few parts!!

Mano this is for you! Never feel discouraged baby it only gives regret later on!

Ignore the mistakes please! I never proof read my work!šŸ˜³šŸ˜†

Enjoy!

Index!

Part one: Above

Part two: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?
TID=4313712&PID=119754506&#p119754506

Part 3: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4313712&TPN=12

Part 4: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4313712&TPN=24&#p120282167

Credit: Mano!😳 Aka @Niya-789

It was a really windy day and in the chaotic city Mumbai in the film city sets stood a dangerously handsome man. His 6 packs visible in the dim light his eyes so deep that anyone could get lost in them and never get tired.
"cut it good shot sir lunch break!" The director shouted across the set.

The famous and the most wanted actor is India, Asad Ahmed Khan stood in the middle of a film set with a smirk on his face looking lovingly at one girl standing in the corner. She had a makeup kit around her waist. She looked just like an angel, she had no make up on and her hair was tied up in a bun with a few curls sweetly touching her soft pinkish cheeks. She was Zoya Farooqui, Asad Ahmed Khans make up artist and the love of his life.

Everybody started leaving the set and in a matter of seconds everybody had left only Asad and Zoya were left alone in the big set.

Asad was still smiling and had a slight smirk on his face and Zoya didn't realize anything she was too busy sorting out the make up kit that she didn't realize she and Asad had been left alone in the set. Zoya had finished sorting out her make kit she looked up only to see Asad staring at her with intensity in his eyes and love.

Zoya quickly put the combs in the bag and slowly walked towards Asad as it was dark she couldn't see anything and was bare foot because she had been running around with the make up kit. While walking she stepped on a piece of sharp broken glass.

The glass pricked right into her soft sink and rip red blood started coming out, Zoya winced in pain.

Asad came out of his trance and looked at Zoya who was sitting on the floor wincing in pain and crying badly, without wasting a second he ran upto her nad sat on his knee carefully taking her foot in his lap.

Zoya who was crying was now staring at Asad who was very caringly looking at her foot with so much concern in his eyes. Asad saw that the glass and gone deep into her skin. Without wasting anymore time he took off her make up kit and scooped her up in his arms and started walking towards his green room.

Zoya was shocked with his act and started protesting "Asad leave me" but Asad didn't seem to listen to anything she said but Zoya didn't stop protesting, Asad had enough he entered the green room shutting the door behind him and but didn't realize the lock broke.

He made Zoya sit on the couch and sat down on the floor trying to stop the bleeding, he looked up at Zoya had closed her and tears were coming out of her eyes without stopping. Asad felt his heart ache seeing her in pain. Asad thought he had to take the glass out of her skin but he knew it was going to be hard.

Asad quickly scooped her up in his arms and placed her on the king size bed, Zoya was still crying due to the pain. Asad made her rest her back on the headboard and sat by her feet. He took her feet and placed it in his lap, he carefully started taking the glass out of her feet, Zoya screamed in pain which made Asad stop immediately and look at her.

"Asad please stop it mei doctor ko dikha duge" she said trying to get up but Asad was Asad he didn't let her move an inch, he placed both of his hands around her and looked straight in to her eyes i*PZN moment" Zoya looked away "Asad please let me go nai to mei chilaoge" Asad smirked "to roka kisne hai chila" Zoya looked at him in shock.

Asad saw that the bleeding at stopped because he had moved the glass out a bit and Zoyas mind was diverted from pain as well, Asad knew he had remove the glass before it caused an infection and that was the last thing he wanted.

Zoya was still looking at him in shock "kya???"she was confused "tune he to kaha na ke chilaege to chila na". Asad didn't want her to scream as it hurt him as well and his ears, he just wanted to take the glass out of her feet.

Zoya had enough she was about to scream when Asad slammed his lips on hers, Zoya got goose bumps all over an a shiver ran down her spine.

Asad took the glass out of her foot carefully not hurting her. Zoya didn't realize when the glass was taken out of her foot. Asad was enjoying the kiss as it was his first kiss ever and that too with his miss Farooqui as he wanted. Asad tied the handkerchief tightly and the bleeding stopped.

Their normal kiss turned into a passionate one. Zoya didn't know what she was doing she just wanted the kiss to never end whereas Asad was thinking the same. He was enjoying this moment with his miss Farooqui. Both were completely lost in their Own fantasy, nibbling and biting each others lips, they moaned and groaned. Asad bit Zoyas lips making her grasp his shoulders tightly. He licked the blood off after biting her soft lips.

Finally they parted for air, Zoya was shocked whereas Asad was just smiling thinking about their moment together. He smirked looking at her and her hands grasping his shoulders ever so tightly and breathing heavily with her eyes wide open.
To be continued...
Edited by honeybees22 - 9 years ago

shailu143 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yaaa am first ā­ļø n dude it was superb asad is a superstar i always wantend him as a hero n he love zoya who is make up artist sooo lovely n the kiss yaaar pehale hi update maine pehale hi kiss so romantic hannn plz continue soon šŸ˜›
Edited by shailu143 - 10 years ago
MayurChan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Pretty Nice and well written part...
Another one on ASYA...
AAK an Actor...and Zoya a make artist...very interesting...
You know don't mind me asking.. you loved that couple don't you...which are their in your Pic..Raghu and sorry the girl name i dn't know... because your slang in the update reminds me of them...
-ABI- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Freeking
Awesome
Plot
count me in
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Thank you for the pm
Nice
anopama thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yay another new story
U r on a roll
Wow u have stared with a bang
Superstar makeup girl
Love
Interesting
Continue soon
Arpita_Mirage thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
it was a lovely update
loved the love b/w Superstar AAK and his makeup artistZoya Farooqui
Keep writing
continues soon...
zynia890 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i am loving it already..continue soon..lock broke..according to this jo event merey mind main aa rhe hain according t that asads love life will be in danger..continue soon..does zoya loves asda
Niyati_T thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Mere liye res nahi tha😔
And what do you mean someone make the banner its only me who will make a banner for you get that??😔
Edited by Niya_789 - 10 years ago
Niyati_T thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
story ke baare main

Mere Asad miyaan sach main dangerously hot hai

I can imagine his Six Packs in dim light ā˜ŗļø

His eyes "yeh jheel si neeli aankhen .. Koi raaz hai in main gehra.."

Zoya is so lucky ki aise actor ki makeup artist hai

Asad toh bus chance dhund raha tha jaise hi mila Ahem... ā˜ŗļø

Zoya is in shock 😳

and you say you aren't a Romance Queen tu hai aise updates ke baad obviously tu hai 😔

Edited by Niya_789 - 10 years ago