Only for Puja Fans -

music_masti thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

This topic is strictly for Puja fans only

if you want bash Puja you can create another topic and do.

Puja fans what happen to you all. sleeping or what????

i cant see you all in any topics where other fans are bashing puja.

i know that to answer all these people is not a solution.but why you people are so calm and sitting.

what happen to amu,nehakkkar and all others

after deepali's exit why you people also accepted the failure.

now every one know that Puja is an excellent singer and far better than chang ankita and prashant.

where others say puja is not a II material ok no problem they also know that she's better than CAP

atleast she can reach top3. please be active, wakeup.

dont allow others to bash her.

music_masti thumbnail
only two puja fans 😭 😭 😭

its really sad

over confidence only killed we and deepali fans thinking she's safe
so this week it can happen to puja
wake up wake up

atria thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Puja fans don't give up, we should not get complacent now. 😕
kenthad thumbnail
I love Puja's singing it is great. I will be very disappointed if she goes. But just like every thing else it is politics and give credit to Anu Malik as he knows being a judge how to sway the votes and keep the Ankita's and let the Deepali's go. He has been a judge too long-time to move.
music_masti thumbnail
not only puja fans

those who love music also can vote and campaign for her she's far better than the other contestants""
yogesh_gaurip thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
well after deepali is ut now im with puja n will be alwayz on her side n will vote for her n emon.
music_masti thumbnail
thank you so much yogesh

i know deepali fans also like puja

now deepali left we have to fight with the besuras and vote for Puja
spsharmila thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
We already lost deepali 😭 😭 ........please don't let it happen again!!!!!
There are lot of weak singers who deserve to go...
Please vote for puja.....vote for talent 👏 👏
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Guys, I am so proud of our Pujii...after reading her interview( fortunately for us puja fans) I am sure Puja has all it takes to be the next Indian Idol ....

Puja is extremely talented , trained singer ..

on top of that she is really a sweet , humble and honest girl ....she knows how to respect another talent ...

sign of a true artist ....

Puja has been to bottom 4 many times , but remember 1 thing ...

there was no publicity about Puja at all in past 7 galas ..when they showed Puja in rubaroo , it seemed Puja is going to go out next day that's why they showed sympathy towards Puja and made that video...

But many music lovers who became her fans supported her and voted for her because they felt that Puja me koi baat hai .....

That's why I am hoping Puja will be supported by aam janta this time more as she received excellent comments and she is better than most ...

To me , she is the best !!!!!!!

Please keep voting and Supporting Puja .... 😛

it is thru janta's support that Puja has come thus far even if Sony ignored her ...

Puja impressed janta and live audience with her mesmerising voice and I am sure she is going to do so in future !!!!!! 😃 😃 😃

Puja rocks!! Vote for puja !!!!! 😛
~NehaKakkarLuv~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bruno4

Guys, I am so proud of our Pujii...after reading her interview( fortunately for us puja fans) I am sure Puja has all it takes to be the next Indian Idol ....

Puja is extremely talented , trained singer ..

on top of that she is really a sweet , humble and honest girl ....she knows how to respect another talent ...

sign of a true artist ....

Puja has been to bottom 4 many times , but remember 1 thing ...

there was no publicity about Puja at all in past 7 galas ..when they showed Puja in rubaroo , it seemed Puja is going to go out next day that's why they showed sympathy towards Puja and made that video...

But many music lovers who became her fans supported her and voted for her because they felt that Puja me koi baat hai .....

That's why I am hoping Puja will be supported by aam janta this time more as she received excellent comments and she is better than most ...

To me , she is the best !!!!!!!

Please keep voting and Supporting Puja .... 😛

it is thru janta's support that Puja has come thus far even if Sony ignored her ...

Puja impressed janta and live audience with her mesmerising voice and I am sure she is going to do so in future !!!!!! 😃 😃 😃

Puja rocks!! Vote for puja !!!!! 😛

WOW KOELI!👏u spoke my words...thats exactly what i wanted to say!