Gautam won today's task and yet I see people complaining...
Dharma's disastrous 2025!
MURDER CASE 01.01.26
Spirit New Prabhas/Tripti Poster
Alia 's pr says that she's considered for ranveer's next movie
Another leap or fake news
~*~WeLcOmE 2026! TaG a FrIeNd ThIs YeAr~*~
Collector Office Board😂
negative pr at work
Happy New Year 2026 everyone
Salman fans are having fan wars in Mandarin with Chinese
Arnab Goswami - Don't Watch Dhurandhar It's Fiction
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
Dhurandhar coming for a massive New Year Day collection
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
Gautam won today's task and yet I see people complaining...
Today, the HM went on a strike for a moment till BB cleared it. So practically Pritam complained he won the task and he deserves the money and boycotted to do the task. Now my question, is who won BB 8 ? Gautam right. He should have got 50 lakh on the finale but he didn't got. He had full right to refuse the halla bol. I am just the comparing agar 25 lakh ke liye log roo rahey they, Gautam amount was double and truly deserve that amount but he hasn't complained.
What happened with Pritam was not unfair but happened with Gautam is unfair and sadly I don't see same people who are questioning Pritam unfair decision taking any stand for gautam😳
Mirchi 😆
Originally posted by: SanayaMyLIFE
True
pritam greedy big looser