Hey..this is my very first attempt..hope u guys like it…m very sorry I missed the first fifteen mins..so this update starts from the last round of the first period
In this period juhi gives each team a word n they have 2 sing a song starting from tht word
West was given the word "hum"..they sang humko humhi se churalo but made some mistakes..so no points 4 them (0)
North's word is "akele" n they sang akele hum akele tum correctly (+20)
Juhi picks the word "you" out of north's song and gives it 2 central but they weren't able to think of any song.. (0)
The word is passed on 2 east n they weren't able 2 think of a song either (0)
Then juhi started the song you are my love from partner and everyone joined in..
~~Period over~~..after the fist period the scores were:
West ka maan =>125
North ki shaan => 100
Central ki jaan => 95
East ki aan => -5
East ki aan r very disappointed with their scores..therefore anu n juhi encourage them n then they point out tht last week west was lagging behind and how the audience's all the best helped west..then juhi requested the audience to wish east
The next period Shing pong ping was announced..in this period they were given one star..their job was 2 pair him up with another star n sing a lipsync song on both stars..the 1st one 2 hit the buzzer gets 2 start..this week's satr was Amitabh Bachan but they didn't tell us who pressed the buzzer until after the break..
After the break we learn tht it was north who had pressed the buzzer..and the songs they sang were:
North: AB-Meenaxi => Jane do, Jane do mujhe jana hai (+20)
Central: AB-Sridevi => Gori ka saajan (+20)
East: AB-Rani Mukherjee => Say Shava Shava (+20)
West: AB-Zeenat Aman => Dillagi ne di hawaa (+20)
North: AB-Rekha => Pardesiya ye sach ahi piya (+20)
Central: AB-Jaya Bachan => Ruthe koi man ka lagan (+20)
East: AB-Jaya Pradha => Inteha ho gayi intezaar ki (+20)
West: AB-Rakhi => Aante rahenge baharein (+20)
~~Period over~~
Juhi asked east 2 thank the audience for their "all the best"
The scores were:
West ka maan =>165
North ki shaan => 140
Central ki jaan => 135
East ki aan => 35
The third period called "Grrr kit kit" was played after the short commercial break
In this round they were shown a visual from a movie..then they had 2 hit the buzzer n sing the song..it was an objection round..it seemed like this episode was dedicated 2 AB coz all of the songs were from his movies..Mere-coincidence or..?
Song: Dilbar mere kabtak mujhe
Central hit buzzer sang it correctly, no objection (+10)
Song: Meet na mile re man ka
North hit pressed buzzer first but then got stuck..they decided 2 ask 4 parents help..but it was too late (0)
West had already objected..they were unable 2 correct the mistake (-15)
North objected n asked 4 parents help but it waas against the rule of the game..so they sang the song..n they were correct! (+10)
Song: Rock 'n' roll soniye
West was the first 1 to hit the buzzer, they made a small one-word mistake but no one noticed (+10)
Break
Song: Jahan teri ye nazar hai
Central sang mere angne me tumhara kya kaam hai (-10)
North objected n sang some other song (-15)
Song: Kabhi me sochta hoon
North hit buzzer sang it correctly, no objection (+10)
Song: Muqaddar ka sikander
Again North got it correct n no objection (+10)
~~Period over~~
The girl in East ki aan started crying..
Anu announced the final scores:
West ka maan=> 160
North ki shaan => 155
Central ki jaan => 135
East ki aan => 35
East was given a certificate of participation from Star Plus..then Anu n Juhi started 2 sing Muqaddar ka Sikander n everyone joined them..anu took the east kids 2 their parents..they sang for some time then left the stage
In the clipping of the next episode juhi told central 2 pull up their socks or else it will be very hard 4 them 2 catch up
Another scene is shown where the central mum object wrong so central gets minus points
From the look of it it seems tht the final battle is between north n west..but u never know evetything is possible..so in order 2 find out if my prediction is correct or not, tune into StarPlus @ 7.30pm(India time) 2moro..till then goodbye! Hope u liked my update..plzz do comment(postitive n negative)
Cheers!
xxZahraxx