8seetha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Manik is about to kiss her.

When Soha interrupts them: Hi guys what happened to Nans, she has something on her eye?

Nandini leaves his hand.

Manik: Hi Soha Happy New Year sorry for yesterday, I was busy with my doctor, I think Kabir told u.

Soha smiles: Haan, kuy baat nai. Health is more important than a party. Hai naa Nandini?

Nandini doesn't say a word.

Soha: I have to leave, I just come here to say that tomorrow dad will come and see ur first song.

Manik: Kya?

Nandini: But we don't have.

Soha: I know but dad doesn't hear me.

Manik: We will give the first song.

Soha: That's like a good boy.

Soha touches his cheek and sees Nandini's jealousy.

Manik moves his head.

Soha : Ok bye.

She quits the practice room.

Manik: Why u are so silent?

Nandini: So who sent me msg?

Manik takes out his phone and show her his msg. She is shocked to not see yesterday night's msg.

Manik sees all msg.

Nandini: Someone knows about us. But who?

Nandini receives Navya's call.

Manik: Kya waa?

Nandini: I don't know she is crying and ask me to join her in hospital.

Manik: I will come with you.

They enter in the hospital and see Navya's collapses. Nandini runs to her.

Nandini holds her head against her: Kya waa? What are u doing here?

Navya looks Manik.

Nandini: Wait outside Manik.

Manik nods.

Nandini: Now speak.

Navya: I am idiot to say him the truth. How I can believe that he will help me? What can I do now?

Nandini: What happened?

Navya: Harshad is out of jail.

Nandini: What???????

Navya: Haan and it's Fab5 who bailed him.

Nandini: Impossible yaar, Manik kuch nai bola issi bare mai.

Navya : He is out and I am pregnant.

Nandini is stunned.

Navya: I announced to him, he takes me here and without my knowledge tries to abort my child.

Nandini can't say anything.

She thinks sometimes.

Nandini makes Navya get up.

Navya: Where we are going?

Nandini and Navya come to Manik. Manik sees Nandini's angry face.

Manik: what happened?

Nandini: Let go from here to the College.

Navya: What? Nandini please.

Nandini puts her on the car and Manik starts to drive.

Manik: Likin Nandini...

Nandini: Not a word.

They enter in the campus and go to the practice room.

Nandini applauds.

All are shocked.

Kabir: Kya waa Miss Moorthy why u are clapping?

Nandini: For my bewakoofi.

Kabir: What?

Nandini: Haan, first I have to be angry on me. Since when Harshad is out? Like a big family all Fab5 bailed him but no one tell me.

Manik: Dekho Nandini...

Nandini: Not today Manik, all will listen me today. So everyone used me to put Harshad in jail. Even Dhruv doesn't say a word about it.

She sees him Dhruv.

Dhruv: Woh actually Nandini it's just two days that he is out.

Nandini: After all I don't care. U will never change, it's good to be a family but also to respect others. Anyway congrats u lost ur manager today. I sent a msg to M. Kurana. So bye.

Manik: What are u talking? With the New Year tension we forgot. I know it's not excuse...

Nandini: Leave it Manik, concentrate on your songs.

Nandini holds Navya's hand.

Nandini: Tum mere saath chelo to this Harshad.

Navya: No Nandini.

Navya throws her hand: I will not beg him for my child. Today he lost the right over this child.

Fab5 are shocked.

Mukti: Issliye u want to speak with Harshad. But what happened?

Nandini: Like a fool she goes to Harshad and tells the truth. But no one understands that he will never change. He fooled all.

Aliya: Oh shit.

Nandini: Chelo mere saath Navya.

Navya: No it's no, forget him Nandini.

Manik holds Nandini. She pushes him.

Nandini: Don't touch me.

Manik: Ok it's a fault to not prevent you likin.

Nandini: Likin vikin kuch nai. After all, who know where he is?

Aliya dials his number.

Aliya: He switched off his phone.

Nandini: What are u thinking that he will wait for your call?

In disgusting mood, she leaves the college.

manan_flab thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
res...
yea yea yea me first one after a long time... 😆
D_mi_cheeky_me. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Well dat sound way too perfect.. LOVED IT...
Mimi
nujhatt thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice...u r the best writer...
Humzy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awsm
loved it
this shud be continue if possible
sana_07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
nice one... i was thinking actual me nandu ka kya reaction hoga seeing harshad...