Jalal's wedding will it happen?? 🤔
I could c the pain on jalal face😠he was hurt so he closed his eyesðŸ˜when evil ruk break the news to Jodha ...jodha was shocked Can wait for tomorrow to c Jodha's reaction. Will she support for the sake of her son.😕may be yeah
I hate to c Ruq again,😡 seeing her again on screen is worst but right now it is good coz of ruk salim n anardana ko nahi dekhna padega phew...!!!!!!!. Could be any better than this. 😳ruk aa gayi hai salim anar se save karne😆
Will the stupid boy Salim ever understand his parents love n sacrifice for him. 😡As long as this women Ruqs is there to poison him I don't think so.😕
Don't know how will she twist the issue to cause him more hatred towards Jalal. I do find Salim portrayal of his character is silly n too emotional type and never uses his brain.😆
He doesn't have any traits of his parent. Neither Jalal's witness nor Jodha's heart. Wonder how will he become a great King after Akbar????
One side Salim want to get farhan n Bela together, Jalal wants to save Salim life by marrying Bela😕.
What a twist, great isn't it it has become a routine soapy drama rather than epic love n life story of Jodha Akbar.
From royal story to crap story.🤢