...Seema... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Madhu samajh ja rk karta hai tujhe buhut pyar.
thanks fr pm n continue soon
heemasomani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome update
haha rk jealous and madhu had crush in sullu
loved it
kshubhangi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Madhu is unbelievable. RK made it clear that this marriage is forever but she's still trying to get him close to dipali. Sultan' entry has made it interesting.
k.atrina75 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Part 14

Madhu was now attending to the guests as she asked them to make themselves comfortable. As she kept moving around she came face to face with Sultan. She asked him if he had the snacks. After some time Madhu and Sultan were talking jovially. RK who was talking to someone suddenly noticed Madhu with Sultan. He couldnt help but feel utterly jealous seeing his Madhu with him. He remembered how Madhu had been praising him when with Dipali.

He kept eyeing them from time to time. Madhu laughed at something as she was talking with Sultan. "Mrs. Kundra can have some harmless flirting.." he remembered Madhu saying and he couldnt help but feel anger rising inside of him.

Not much later, Madhu was dancing with Sultan. They both swayed to the music as RK watched them with blood boiling in his eyes. He didn't know what made him burn so much. He was standing there glaring at his wife just because she was sharing a cordial dance with someone. Or was it because he had heard her praising him a few minutes back? And he couldn't see her admiring another man. Just as he was busy in trying to burn Madhu with his eyes, Madhu burst into a laughter at some joke which he seemed to have cracked. Well, that was too much to take for him now.

"I would regret not attending Mr. Khan's party that night all my life.." Sultan said acting regretfull. Madhu laughed hearing him.

"Well if you keep wasting your time with me Mr. Choudhary then you might regret wasting this party too in the next one maybe.." Madhu said joking.

"Nah... That's mighty impossible.." He said confidently. Just then he felt a hand on his shoulder and he lowered his head to the hand and then to the person to whom the hand belonged.

"Mr. Kundra..." he said jovially. "How are you..?" he said forwarding his hand towards him.

"how can a husband be if someone else flirts with his beautifull wife.." RK said faking a smile though his eyes could still burn him alive.

Sultan laughed hearing him. "I am so sorry Mr. Kundra.. But I was just regretting my absence in Mr. Khan's party.. You see one party I missed and what a loss I had to face.." he said dramatically as he gestured towards Madhu who was now looking teasingly at RK. They didn't love each other, and Madhu knew that for sure. They are and always have been best of friends. But ofcourse she cant tell all those things to an outsider. Rishu is her friend and she can never risk his reputation.

RK glanced Madhu's happy expressions and a thorn pricked his heart. She was happy that this man praised her? Is it really this? He tried to brush it off and smirked at him. "Ofcourse once lost is forever lost.." he said. "Now if you would just free my wife so I would want to dance with her.."

"Of course Mr. Kundra.. She is and will be always yours.." He said as he moved aside smiling.

RK stepped towards Madhu who was still smiling not aware of the storm that was going on inside him. He held her hand and pulled her closer, the next he held her waist in an authoritative grip. Madhu suddenly felt the whole heaviness in his presence and looked at him confused. Before she could realize much he turned her around and pulled her as her back slammed against his chest.

Meri bebasi ka bayaan hai
bas chal raha na iss ghadi
Meri bebasi ka bayaan hai
bas chal raha na iss ghadi

He traced his hands all the way up her arms and tightly held her from behind. His breaths touched violently against Madhu's neck and she tried to understand what was unsettling him so much.

Ras hasrat ka nichod doon
Kas baahon mein aa tod doon

He turned her around and held her waist tightly as he traced his finger on her face. His eyes seemed as if in deep pain.

Chaahoon kya jaanu naa
Chheen loon chhod doon
Iss lamhe kya kar jaaun
Iss lamhe kya kar jaaun..
Iss lamhe kya kar doon main jo mujhe chain mile aaraam mile

Dipali was staring at them shocked as she saw RK swaying Madhu in his arms as he made her dance along with him. She thought they both didn't love each other. But here it didn't look like that. It was as if they were the only ones who existed in this hall. Everything else seemed to take a standstill. Everyone was watching them groove to the music.

Aur ho.. Aur ho
Saans ka shor ho aanch bhi aur badhe
Aur ho.. Aur ho
Saans ka shor ho taab bhi aur chadhe
Aur ho.. Aur ho
Aur mile hum aur bhi jal jaaye

Madhu looked at him in a daze, trying to decipher what he meant. His grip was authoritative and his eyes were possessive. She couldn't swerve her gaze anywhere except for him. It was as if his eyes had held her captive.

Ruke se naa ruke
Ye naa thake
Aandhi si jo chale inn saanso ki
Pata bhi naa chale kahaan pe kya jale
Hai darr se, tann-mann ki, siharan se
Hasrat ki, sulgan se
Bhadke aur shola shola
Jale bujhe dhuaan dhuaan
O dhuaan dhuaan
Lage mujhe dhuaan dhuaan o

He pulled her back with a strong thrust and she landed on his chest while still staring him in the eye. She seemed as if hypnotically moving along with hus moves.

Meri bebasi ka bayan hai...
Meri bebasi ka bayan hai..

The music stopped and the people around clapped for them. That's when Madhu was brought out of the trance as she looked around the guests while RK still looked at her with soul piercing eyes.

Just then Sultan came to them clapping. "for sure you proved me wrong Mr. Kundra.. I don't think with you around anyone could have stood to competition for her. Mrs. Kundra I take my words back.." he said addressing Madhu. "You both look eternal.. As if made for each other.." he said smiling and Madhu stared at him confused as the words hit her.

Madhu went towards the stairs for their room as she was about to step up the stairs. "where are you going biwi?" RK called out from behind.

"I want to go to my room.." Madhu said panicking.

"you cant just walk away from my party like that" he said authoritatively.

"I will come back.." she said not looking at him. It was as if she was afraid to look at his eyes if he would captivate her again.

"I said you will stay here.." He said angrily as he held her hand and pulled her along with him.

They were talking to the guests around now. Though Madhu kept glancing at RK. She was confused. RK didn't love her then what was that strange spark in his eyes. Why he seemed to hold her as if never to let her go?

"RK loves you.." came a voice from behind of her as she was staring at RK one more of those times.

She turned to the source of the sound and found Dipali standing there. "Are you mad Dipali? You are saying this!?" she asked accusingly.

"yes because I have seen it Madhu.." she said trying to keep her calm even when she was feeling like crying herself.

"Oh you said and you want me to believe you..." Madhu said mockingly.

"If I am wrong then why are you asking the same question to yourself? Why are you stealing those glances at him? Why is this confusion in your eyes on seeing him now?" Dipali asked back.

"Its not that!" Madhu said confidently. "you know we are friends.. Rishu loves you.. I am just an accident that happened in his life.."

"no Madhu.. Its not so simple as you think it is.. RK never had danced with me.. not even when we were engaged.."

"Duh! You are talking about a dance?! Dipali it was just a dance.. No need to think too much about it.. Are you a kid that you would take it so seriously and compare that he never danced with you or something.." Madhu interrupted her in between trying to find an excuse to herself.

"Its not about the dance Madhu.. Its about the way he looked at you.. Its about the way he wanted you to be his.." Dipali tried to reason her.

"stop it Dipali.." Madhu said raising her hand infront of her face. "I have told you.. Rishu doesn't love me and nor do I love him.. Our friendship is very pure..." she said angrily.

"I don't know what pure is to you.. But I said what I saw.." she sid shaking her head.

"You saw wrong.. And don't ever say all this again.." she said as she walked past her. Dipali turned around to see her going away.

Late at night Madhu was sitting on the couch in their room as she was lost deep in thoughts. RK's eyes were haunting her, his grip on her, Dipali's words kept ringing in her ears.. RK had still not returned to the room and Madhu didn't even want him to come back as she wasn't able to decide how to face him.

Just then RK entered the room. Madhu noticed him walking past her and she stood up suddenly. "we don't love each other right?" she asked from behind.

RK's lips twisted into a smirk hearing her. It means he did cause an effect on her. He turned around still smirking.

"I hate you darling.." he said mockingly not ready to give in first.

"Yeah very well. But you don't love me right?" she asked again panicking. RK was taken aback, he didn't expect that. He walked towards her and held her by the waist as he pulled her closer.

"You don't bother if I hate you but my love worries you?" he asked her confused.

"Please Rishu.." she said trying to push him away. "don't hold me like that.. It freaks me out.." she said trying to remove his hand from her waist as it reminded of the way he held her during the dance.

RK tightened his grip as he pulled her even closer to him if that was possible. "now?" he asked her challenging.

"why are you behaving like that?" she asked confused and panicking.

"By hate or by love.. You are just mine Madhubala.. And you will always be mine.." He said in a deep cold tone and Madhu was just frozen as she heard him. She stared in his eyes as all the thoughts left her mind. Somehow what he said seemed right to her at that moment. RK loosened his grip and walked away while Madhu looked at him shocked and blank. Everything she believed till now was shaken. Does he love her? Or hate her? No he doesn't hate her that's for sure, then does he love her? She thought as her eyes grew wide as the realization dawned on her. RK's words while introducing her echoed in her ears. His hold on her, his touch all screamed that he regarded her as his.
But does she love him?

----------

hey all.. and happy new year.. I know i am late but yesterday i slept off too early.. 😆
@NehaVDian- Sorry dear.. I dont know why the msg wasn't sent.. I will take care now on.

And yes as for Sultan.. he wouldn't be in the story for long.. I wanted this scene but then I didn't kmow what name to put.. first i thought Mukund but then Madhu drooling over Mukund felt disgusting.. 😆

varshajoshi17 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Res
Unres
Yayyy first one to comment
Nice update so madhu realised ki rk loves her 😊
Happy new year dear
Edited by v.p.joshi - 11 years ago
Crazy_Arshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awsome update
Finally madhu realised rk loves her but wen will she realise her feelings
Don't like madhu drooling on any body other than rk specially not sultan
After this realisation how will madhu behave n will she realise her feelings or not
Updt sn
Edited by Crazy_Arshi - 11 years ago
Nithunavi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
It's too gud...I really love all ur stories...plz try to pm me the next update I'm addicted to this story...nd Happy new year...!!!
Bon_Vivant thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update.finaly madhu ki dimag ki batti jali lol
manna43 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Madhu's confusion n towards the end realization of his love very well portrayed n Happy new year to u .
heemasomani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Superb
Finally madhu came to know that rk loves her