so very emotional update...
wow...
ayaan truth is out ... and still go back to SM... find proof...
Asad continue support...
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupamaa 07 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Legacy and Longing: Inspiring Leaders/Heroes You Want to See Back!
What went wrong with Dhadak 2 in context with Anti-Nepo Supporters?
will kareena ever win natiinal award?
100 Days of Shivansh Randhawa💞🔥...
so very emotional update...
wow...
ayaan truth is out ... and still go back to SM... find proof...
Asad continue support...
Everything is fine... but zoya is falling week...
i dont like...
she is caring the weight for her father more then her
mother...
her sadness gives more important to what her father did
not what her mother went through..
make her strong
Originally posted by: -Crazy4AsYa-
wonderful part!
good that everything is out about the past
absolutely like asya's bond
continue soon
Important dialogues: 1. "Najma, I know it will be very hard for me. In fact, it will be very hard for all us. But, we have no choice. We have to agree wid ammi to win dis battle. By d way, I am not alone. U all there wid me na. Then, I will be safe. Nothing will happen to me," replied Zoya.
2. "Bikini is a 2-piece swimming costume like u see in TV n magazines," replied Asad.
GaZiaRin were shocked at his reply while others laughed.
Part 33
In d noon, Rashid n Ayaan comes to KV. Ayaan tells them how their abbu was d man who saved Zoya 4m dying. Dilshad, Najma, Asad n Zoya gets happy on hearing it.
"So, d man who saved me 4m dying was u. Thank u so much, dost," said Zoya wid a smile.
Rashid got happy hearing Zoya call him dost' again.
"I am very happy dat u called me dost' again," said Rashid wid a smile.
"I always thought u wrong, abbu. I thought u purposely left all of us n never cared for us. I am so sorry, abbu," apologized Asad.
Rashid got happy hearing Asad call him abbu' after so many years. Asad n Rashid got up n hugs each other while others smile lukn at them.
"Its okay, Asad beta. I was waiting 4m such a long time to hear u call me abbu' again n it happened now," said Rashid emotionally.
They broke d hug n sat down again.
"Dost, I too thought u wrong. I am also sorry," apologized Zoya.
"Its okay, dost. U behaved wid me cuz u heard bad abt me," said Rashid.
"Now, wat we all sud do wid these 3?" asked Najma.
"I will tell d truth to d police as I was d only witness," replied Zoya.
All were shocked.
"Do u really thimk its so easy? Zoya, u were a 5 year old child. No one will believe u so easily. Also, u have not seen both d women's faces clearly," said Asad.
"Also, we don't have any proofs against them," said Dilshad.
"Then wat else can be done?" asked Zoya, "D house they r living in so comfortable have been built by dost n my ammi's money. They have used my ammi's money."
"There is a way," replied Dilshad.
"Wat way, ammi?" asked Ayaan.
"We sud come n live in ur house after Najma's exams n Asad n Zoya's ending of divorce period. Dat way, we will all 2gthr try to find proofs against those culprits n expose them. We can't let them get away wid everything," replied Dilshad.
All r shocked to hear wat she said.
"Ammi, how will bhabhi live in dis house? Will she be able to leave peacefully between those monsters who ruined her life?" asked Najma wid concern.
"Najma, I know it will be very hard for me. In fact, it will be very hard for all us. But, we have no choice. We have to agree wid ammi to win dis battle. By d way, I am not alone. U all there wid me na. Then, I will be safe. Nothing will happen to me," replied Zoya.
"Yaa, we have to live in dat house. We have to watch them closely. We have to find proofs against them. We can't let them live peaceful after wat all they did wid us," said Asad.
"But we will have to be very careful," said Rashid.
"Zoya, did u told ur family everything dat u found ur culprits?" asked Ayaan.
"Not yet. I will tell them later. If they come to know dat my culprits r related to d family I got married then they will be very worried," replied Zoya.
"But they sud know. They r ur family," said Ayaan.
"I know. But right now, no one will tell them anything. We will tell them wen we will dat its proper time to tell them," said Zoya.
"Okay," said Ayaan.
"Wat will we tell them wen we will come live there?" asked Najma.
"We will lie dat I n Rashid were never divorced. Anyways, our divorce as Ayaan said will not be counted as Rashid divorced me under duress. We will also tell dat Rashid wants all his families to live 2gthr n we agreed for Ayaan. I, Asad, Zoya n Najma will have to pretend to be upset wid Ayaan like earlier but we will be nice wid youngsters," replied Dilshad.
"U have thought a nice excuse, ammi," said Najma.
"We have only those excuse to enter dat house," said Dilshad.
"We sud go now," said Rashid.
"Okay," said Dilshad.
Ayaan n Rashid left.
"Zoya, u go n rest in ur room," said Dilshad.
"Okay ammi," said Zoya n went to her room.
Next morning, Zoya got dressed in a violet t-shirt n black harem pyjama. She was sitting on her bed lost in thoughts. She was still disturbed by d incidents.
"Zoya, u r not going to work for 2 more days. U need rest," said Zoya.
Zoya did not responded as she was lost in thoughts. Asad saw her closely n wondered wat she was thinking. He sat next to her.
"Zoya, did u listened wat I said?" asked Asad keeping a hand on her shoulder.
Zoya got startled n asked, "Did u said sumthn, Asad?"
"I said dat u will not go to work for 2 more days. U need rest," replied Asad.
"Okay," said Zoya, "Lets go for breakfast."
"Zoya, where were u lost?" asked Asad.
"I was thinking abt d truths I got to know in last 2-3 days," replied Zoya.
Asad was worried as she was in tension. He decided to do sumthn to lessen her worry.
"Zoya, it wud have been better if we had not known any of these truths. U r lukn very disturbed. U even got sick due to tension n not hvng proper sleep," said Asad.
Zoya did not liked wat Asad said.
"Asad, u r wrong. Knowing these truths were very necessary. Along wid my past, we all came to know abt ur family's past too including ur father being innocent n Ayaan being ur real brother. U know na dat we had a very bad start n I left u just after 12 days of our marriage. Wen u realized ur mistake n started redeeming urself which very less men do, u fell in love wid me. Then u were sad cuz of hvng separated 4m me for one and a half month. In just one and a half, u were in so much pain widout me. Then imagine, how much pain dost n ammi must be feeling wen they r separated 4m 20 years? Yaa, I am disturbed by all these incidents n truths. But dat does not means dat we sud not have known abt anything. I know u r worried abt me. Don't worry, I will take care of myself," said Zoya.
Asad smiled at she said.
"U r right wat all u said, Zoya. I said those words to lessen ur worry. I want u not to take too much stress. U have to get well soon na," said Asad wid a smile.
Zoya smiled at him.
"Yaa. I have to get well soon," said Zoya wid a smile.
He kissed her cheek before leaving their room wid her to have their breakfast.
After 2 days, Zoya started going to work. Najma, Nikhat, Nuzhat n Humeira were hvng their final exams. Ayaan wud come daily to KV n spend a lot of time wid everyone especially his mother since he was so happy dat he is d son of Dilshad instead of greedy and murderer Shirin. Asad tuk care of Zoya making sure she does not takes so much stress.
"Aaj finally mera exam khatam ho gaya," said Najma wid a smile while hvng dinner.
"We will have a lot of fun now," said Zoya happily.
"Yaa," said Najma happily.
"Asad, Zoya, 2mrw is d final day of both of urs divorce. U both have to go to court to confirm it," said Dilshad.
"Yaa ammi," said Asad lukn upset.
"Asad, why r u lukn upset?" asked Dilshad.
"Ammi, weneva I think abt 2mrw as d final day of our divorce period I am still reminded of those bad times. I did many bad things which hurt everyone," said Asad.
All feels bad hearing dis.
"Asad, we know dat u did a lots of mistakes n hurt a lot of people. But u realized ur mistake n changed urself a lot which very less men do. U sud be happy dat u got ur family back n u did not got divorced wid Zoya," said Dilshad wid a smile.
Asad lukd at Zoya n smiled at wat Dilshad said. Others too smiled.
Next morning, Zoya dressed in a navy blue shirt n black jeans. She n Asad went to d court to confirm dat they have not divorced. Dilshad, Anwar n Zeenat also went wid them. AnZee went to FM in their car while others went to KV in Dilshad's car.
KV people were in d hall.
"I am very glad dat dis divorce issue got over," said Najma wid a smile.
"Yaa," said Dilshad wid a smile.
Asad n Zoya lukd at each other softly.
"We have to go to live there in d evening," said Zoya.
"We have to make sure dat no sud get to know abt Zoya's identity," said Asad.
In d evening, all were sitting in d hall in SM.
"I am wondering wat to do further as I completed my graduation," said Humeira.
"Wats d need to study further?" asked Razia, "I think u sud think abt ur marriage."
"Ammi plz, I am just 20," replied Humeira, "I am not interested in marrying so early."
Before Razia cud say anything, all were shocked to see Dilshad's family standing at d door wid their luggage. GaZiaRin were shocked to see Najma n Zoya's clothes. Najma was dressed in a short green dress while Zoya was dressed in a red halter top n blue jeans. Zoya lukd at GaZia n got flashes of them murdering her mother n trying to kill her by burning her. She was boiling wid anger on seeing them but kept a normal face. Ayaan, Rashid n Badi Bi knew why they r here n were very happy on seeing them.
"Wat u all r doing here?" asked Razia, "Why u all brought these luggage?"
"We came to stay here," replied Dilshad, "Dis is our house too. I don't want to say but I am d 1st wife of Rashid."
"I don't want to say but I am d 1st daughter of our abbu," said Najma.
"I don't want to say but I am d 1st daughter-in-law of Mr. Rashid Ahmed Khan," said Zoya.
"I don't want to say but I am d 1st son of Mr. Rashid Ahmed Khan," said Asad.
"Wat all nonsense u r asking?" asked Gaffur, "Rashid has divorced Dilshad."
"Rashid never divorced me. I don't know why," replied Dilshad, "Rashid wants all his families to live 2gthr. We 4 did not wanted to agree but Ayaan insisted us. So, we agreed cuz we cud not hurt Ayaan."
"U all can't live here," said Shirin furiously.
"Hold on, chhoti ammi. As we all said dat we all 4 are 1sts in all relations so u can't remove us 4m dis house. Dis is our house too," said Najma.
"I am very happy to see all of u here," said Ayaan wid a smile.
"Its so nice dat we all will live 2gthr," said Badi Bi wid a smile.
"Can anybody show us our rooms?" asked Zoya.
"Yaa sure," said Badi Bi wid a smile.
Rashid told d servants to show them their rooms. 4 of them went wid d servants to see n set their rooms. Only Asad n Zoya shared a room while Dilshad n Najma got a separate room for themselves.
"I can't believe dat they came to live here," said Razia wid frustration.
"Wats d problem, ammi?" asked Humeira wid a smile, "Its so wonderful dat they came to live here. We all will have so much fun."
Razia sighed in frustration.
Ayaan had insisted Dilshad's family to hae dinner 2gthr. They agreed much to d disappointment of GaZiaRin. Zoya was uncomfortable weneva she wud see her ammi's murderers but she acted normal.
"Najma, Zoya, u both girls sud dress properly," said Shirin.
"We r dressed properly. Wats ur problem, chhoti ammi?" asked Najma.
"In our house, no one wears such clothes. Its not in our Indian culture," replied Shirin, "Nikhat, Nuzhat n Humeira will be spoiled seeing both of u."
"1st of all, there is nothing in our clothes. 2ndly, if ur so concerned abt Indian culture then 1st tell Ayaan bhaijaan to dress up in dhoti, kurta, lungi n all," said Najma.
Ayaan laughed.
"Ayaan, why r u laughing?" asked Shirin.
"Cuz Najma said right," replied Ayaan still laughing.
"U both girls can't wear these clothes in dis house," said Razia.
"Hold on, u r reacting as if we both r wearing bikinis," said Zoya.
"Wat is a bikini?" asked Razia.
Everyone except GaZiaRin laughed.
"Bikini is a 2-piece swimming costume like u see in TV n magazines," replied Asad.
GaZiaRin were shocked at his reply while others laughed.
"Haaye Allah, u and ur wife sud have some shame to talk abt such clothes. Tauba tauba," said Razia shockingly.
"Wats there to be ashamed?" asked Asad, "We r only talking abt bikini."
"Yaa, we were only talking abt it. So, stop freaking out," said Zoya.
Asad n Zoya lukd at each other for a moment. They recalled how Asad bought bikini 4m d hall for Zoya n how he made her wear them twice- once at their home(KV) wen they both were only at home n once on d beach.
"All will be more shocked to know dat Asad bought bikinis for me n made me wear twice," thinks Zoya amusingly.
"No one knows how hot Zoya luks in bikini," thinks Asad amusingly.
"We will wear wat we like," said Najma.
"Yaa, u all wear wat u like. Now, start eating," said Badi Bi.
All started eating.
"Dis house has such a nice swimming pool," said Zoya, "It will be fun swimming here too."
GaZiaRin were shocked at wat she said.
"Wat? U r talking abt swimming in dis pool?" asked Razia shockingly.
"Swimming pool is for swimming also not just for show," replied Zoya.
"U can't swim. U are a girl," said Shirin.
"So wat I am a girl? Haven't u ever seen a girl swimming?" asked Zoya, "I used to swim in our other house n no one stopped me."
Shirin was too shocked to reply her.
"Zoya, let it be na. Its no use talking to them. If u want to swim then u can swim in our other house. Dis swimming pool is only for show piece," said Asad.
GaZiaRin lukd at him shockingly while others smiled.
After dinner, all left d table.
Next morning, Zoya wore a green saree wid a pink blouse to get ready for office. Wen she came in d hall, Razia n Shirin stared at her sleeveless blouse n the way she wore d saree.
"Wat r u wearing?" asked Razia shockingly.
"Wat the f**k? If I wear short dress then u make a fuss. If I wear a jeans n top then also u make a fuss. And now, I am wearing a saree then also u r making a fuss. Wat the hell is ur problem?" asked Zoya wid frustration.
"Ur blouse is sleeveless and u r putting all ur saree pallu on ur shoulder revealing ur stomach," said Razia.
"Not again," said Najma rolling her eyes.
"Razia Bi, its fashion na. Vaise bhi bandar kya jaane adrak ka swaad," said Asad wid a grin.
Zoya, Najma, Nikhat, Nuzhat n Ayaan laughed while Razia got annoyed.
"Wats there to laugh?" asked Razia annoyingly.
"Nothing," replied Ayaan wid a smile.
"I am going. Subah subah mood kharab kar diya mera," said Zoya.
"Don't pay attention to her n spoil ur mood even more," said Asad.
"Yaa," said Zoya.
"Bye Zoya," said Asad wid a smile.
"Bye Asad," said Zoya wid a smile.
Zoya went out of d house.
Precap: #Asad overhears Gaffur talking abt an important deal wid a client which will get him a great profit.
#AsYa calls Gaffur n then d client using a software where they can anyone in a voice of d person of their choice after getn their voice sample. They call Gaffur 1st using d client's voice sample dat he don't want to do d deal. And then they called d client using Gaffure's voice sample dat he don't want to do d deal(Dis voice sample n calling anyone in anyone's voice prank was shown in Sadda Haq serial). AsYa r happy seeing Gaffur unhappy.
#Zoya is walking by d pool after dinner. Asad hugs her 4m back. Shirin was walking by d pool unknown to AsYa.
"Asad, dis is not our dat house where we had less ppl living. Here, so many ppl lives. So, leave me," said Zoya.
"As if I care," said Asad.
"Asad, don't be so childish," said Zoya.
"Its u who is being childish," said Asad n turned her around.
He then grabbed her face n smacked his lips on her. She responded to d kiss. After they finished, they noticed Shirin n got embarrassed. They ran to their room while Shirin stood there still shocked.
#Next morning, at breakfast Shirin recalled AsYa's kiss on seeing them.
"2day's kids na don't have any shame. U all don't know wat they were doing yesterday by d pool after dinner," said Shirin irritatingly.
AsYa got embarassed.
"Wat we were doing, chhoti ammi?" asked Zoya innocently.
"Yaa tell na everyone, chhoti ammi wat we both were doing," said Asad wid a smile.
Shirin gets embarrassed n shuts up.
Promo 11: Razia finds about Zoya's identity
Asad n Ayaan overhears GaZiaRin talking abt d proofs dat they use to blackmail Rashid. They gets to know where d proofs r kept. They decide to get n destroy d proofs.
Scene shifts to AsYaan in d storeroom searching d proofs. GaZiaRin who had gone out to meet some friends gets out of their house to go for home. Zoya who was following them 4m a long time on her bike sees them n informs AsYaan on WhatsApp. They reply to stop them for sometime in some way. Zoya removes a lot of petrol 4m their car leaving a little petrol in them so dat d car will work till some distance away 4m d house. Wen GaZiaRin comes out n gets in d car, she follows them on her bike. Their car stops mid-way n Zoya gets happy seeing dis. She calls Asad.
"Their car has stopped. Have u both found those proofs?" asked Zoya.
"Not yet," replied Asad.
"Find it fast," said Zoya.
Just then, AsYaan finds d proofs in a bag.
"We found d proofs," said Asad.
"Dats very nice of both of u," said Zoya happily.
Some days later, there is a grand holi celebration at Ram-Leela. All d members of SM goes there. Zoya dresses in a white kurta n jeans. All youngsters r hvng fun in holi. They dance to d song Madhubala'.
Zoya n Najma decides to have some fun. They puts bhang in GaZia's thandai causing GaZia to dance on Kaante Nahi Katte' song 4m Mr. India'. Everyone laughs n cheers for their dance. Asad sees Zoya n Najma giving a hi-five to each their n smirking at GaZia. He understood dat its their prank n smiles. Shirin tries to stop GaZia 4m dancing but they pushes her aside n continues dancing.
2 days later, Zoya is playing is lukn at some of d photos of her childhood in her room. While putting back those photos, 1 photo accidently falls down n flies outside d room. Razia who was passing in d corridor sees d photo of Zainab n Zoya 4m a distance. She gets shocked n hides behind a wall. She then sees Zoya cumn to take d photo.
"Thank god, its here only. No one can my childhood photo," said Zoya is a low voice but clear enough for Razia to hear.
Razia is shocked to find Zainab's daughter Zoya alive who is none other than Asad's wife.
"Dis girl is alive. I need to tell Humeira's abbu n Shirin," said Razia to herself.
She goes to her room.
Promo 12: GaZiaRin brutally attacks n attempts to murder Zoya
Zoya gets a sms 4m Asad teln her to meet him at Ruby Hotel for dinner. Zoya gets ready happily in an orange spaghetti top n black jeans.
She reached d parking of d hotel n parked her car. She went inside d hotel n lukd for Asad. He was seen nowhere. She came outside n decided to call him. As she was abt to call, Razia comes before her.
"Wats so hurry to call Asad?" asked Razia wid a smile.
"Dats none of ur business," replied Zoya putting d cell in her pocket.
She moves past her but Gaffur n Shirin comes before her.
"U seem to be in so hurry to call Asad," said Shirin wid a smile.
Zoya did not said anything n moved to d parking to make a call. As she went to d parking, 4 men came in her way. She got tensed n got to drive her. She tried to start d car but it was not getn start.
"Its no use. We have punctured ur car, Zoya," said Gaffur wid a smirk as he came to her.
Razia n Shirin were wid him. Before she ask anything, the 4 men grabbed her. She fought them off wid her fighting skills n started to run.
"Follow her," said Razia.
D men followed her in a car while GaZiaRin followed in their car. After Zoya ran a few distance, she got hit slightly by d men's car. She fell down n scraped her elbows. She got up n started to run again. She saw a godown n went inside. Only Gaffur saw her going inside d godown. Others too went inside d godown. Zoya saw them n hid behind d wooden boxes. Everyone started lukn for her. She tried to call Asad but signal was not cumn. She starts moving slowly wen d men sees her. They drag her out n pushes before GaZiaRin.
Scene shifts to Asad cumn home. Dilshad asked him abt Zoya n their dinner. He asked wat she was talking to which she replied dat he called her for dinner. Asad got shocked n called Zoya but no response came. He got worried n decided to track her number.
Scene shifts to d godown. Zoya had luckily kept her phone on silent while hiding so it was not heard ringing.
"Wat do 3 of u want? Why u 3 r after me?" asked Zoya getn up.
"U think urself so smart na? Wat u thought dat we will not come to know ur identity, Zoya Ahmed Siddiqui?" asked Gaffur staring at her.
Zoya was shocked.
Zoya gave a tough fight to men n GaZiaRin but it was too hard for an alone woman to defeat them. D men pushed her to a wall. She got hit on head hard forming a bruise. Gaffur slapped her hard n then threw her at some chairs causing d chairs fall along wid her. She got some bruises n scratches on her hands n legs. She found a hockey stick nearby n hit 3 men wid it. Wen she was abt to hit d 4th man, he held d hockey stick n pushed her along wid it causing her her to dash on a pillar.
Razia slashed her right hand wid d knife making a cut. She started bleeding as she recalled her mother being stabbed by Razia. Razia then tried to stab her in her stomach but she held her hand, tuk out d knife 4m her hand n threw it far away.
After Zoya is more injured, Gaffur told d men to go knowing dat they cud handle Zoya now. D men went. Zoya tried to get but Razia kicked her hard on her head. She fell on at a wooden table. Gaffur grabbed her hair n smashed her head on d table. Shirin then punched her twice in d face causing her bleed 4m d side of her mouth. Razia then pulled her by her hand n pushed her at a wall. They cornered her. She was had a little cut on her forehead.
"U have married Asad so dat u cud reach us n take revenge 4m us na?" taunted Gaffur.
"I came to know abt d truth much after our marriage," replied Zoya.
GaZiaRin started beating her. After sometime, Zoya collapses on d ground wid her head n side of her mouth bleeding.
Razia pulls her hair lifting her a face a little while saying in a hateful voice, "20 years, u survived but 2day u will not survive. Asad n others will only get ur dead body."
Zoya gets angry n hurt hearing wat she said. She takes some sand n throws in GaZiaRin's eyes causing them partial blindness. She then gets wid great difficulty n goes outside d godown. She tries hard to walk. GaZiaRin gets up n comes out of d godown. They see Zoya some distance away. D road was deserted n no vehicle was seen around. GaZiaRin got into d car. Gaffur started d car n hit Zoya hard wid car. Zoya fell on d ground n rolled at d side of d road. She got hit on her head n hands which started bleeding. GaZiaRin got out of d car to check her. They saw her motionless. They decided to leave thinking dat she will die soon. They went in their car n drove away. Zoya became a little conscious n opened her eyes seeing their car 4m a far distance.
"Ya Allah, I don't want to die. Plz, save me. I want to live n enjoy life wid Asad n others. Asad n everyone will be shattered seeing me dead. Plz, save me. U can't let d evil win. I don't deserve to die like dis. Plz, save me," prayed Zoya in a weak voice.
Asad reached d godown. He lukd around n was shocked to see Zoya lying at d side of d road. He ran to her. D state she was in shocked him even more. He sat near her n tuk her head on his lap. Zoya saw n lukd at him. She felt her voice going weak.
"Asad, plz save me. I love u," said Zoya in a weak voice.
She cud not speak more. Zoya recalled her ammi playing catch catch wid a 5 year old Zoya, Farooquis taking her to their house after adopting her, herself hugging her ammi, abbu n aapi as an adult, herself hvng fun n teasing her appi-jeeju, her n Asad's 1st hug at her house, her 1st date-dance-kiss wid Asad, her 2nd marriage wid Asad, her n Asad's moments 4m their honeymoon(standing in Eiffel Tower balcony, writing their names on a lock n locking it on d love bridge, dancing at d ball, romancing in d rain wen she was in s red saree), Asad wiping her tears n hugging her after cumn to know abt her father, her happy moment wid Asad-Najma-Dilshad, her n Asad dancing in holi, Asad taking care of her n feeding her wen she was sick, her n Asad dancing on their Walima. Zoya eyes gets closed after she recalls all these moments. Asad finds her not moving a bit. He shakes her.
"Zoyaaa," shouts Asad in hurt n pain as tears falls 4m his eyes as he luks at Zoya.
A/N: This will be the most painful part in this story. Asad, Zoya and others till now had defeated all their enemies without much difficulty. But this time,they have stronger enemies. So, they will lose the fight initially. I got inspired a little from Paanch where Roshni initially lost to her enemies when they came to know about her real identity. She was also brutally attacked by her 5 enemies. Zoya atleast knows to fight physically but Roshni was not physically strong against her 5 enemies. The new shocking and sad twist will start from this point. Be prepared to read the actual part.
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...