Unbelievable behavior of Diandra towards Gautam!

*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Unbelievable behavior of Diandra towards Gautam!

I was so fed up with her sudden change of behavior with Gautam, because it was quite unbelievable that its the same diandra who was hating Gautam earlier so much that she was even bad mouthing him, and now it is the same diandra who is flirting with Gautam, forcing and instigating Gautam to show that he is a man. Diandra was out of control in her hormones. It was clear the way she was taking Gautam inside Bathroom, was actually sick of her! yuck!
And going inside Bathroom was totally Gautam's choice, so Both are equally responsible for bathroom scenario. But again, they are grown up individuals & are responsible for their behavior. [I'm NOT fan of any contestants of BB!]

Diandra was much better than Upen, Sonali, Dimpy, Ali, Praneet, Pritam and Karishma in personality as she made clear what she wanted to say. So, I did not expected her to get evicted. But I never wanted her to even win as well. Bye bye Diandra!

It was looking all fake, because the way she was hating Gautam earlier tells us about how she hated him, but suddenly she changes her colours just like her hairs and starts flirting with Gautam, COMPLETELY UNBELIEVABLE Girl!đŸ„±đŸ‘ŽđŸŒ It was looking Fake !!!!đŸ‘ŽđŸŒđŸ·

And please, Diandra is NOT Abla-Naari or Sati-Savitri or Victom like she is being presented around. She is equally responsible as much as Gautam for what she did and how much Boldness she shown!đŸ€ą

And please, It will be appreciated if all members use the names of contestants instead of other derogatory terms.

Edited by *Dev.* - 10 years ago

FeminEra thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I hated her wen she kept quiet wen ali & upen were blaming gautam for making her cry but real reason was kashmwra told her about ex bf DJ got married
She said audience are watching everything
Trying to gain sympathy by playing victim card
She was behaving like gautam dumped her after promising her to marry
He never said he love her
Watever happened bw them both r responsible they cant blame each other
Both are wrong here
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
i agree about one point DI sudden change towards GG is really unbelievable and she lead GG straight to bathroom which is bit too fast
in this so called bathroom thing both Di and GG are wrong so no sympathy for either of them
..Flame.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Gautam was at fault too just like Diandra but yahan to saara bill Gautam par hi faad diya jaise sab uski hi galti thi Diandra to bechari poor girl hai uska true love ko gautam nahi samajh saka bullshitđŸ‘ŽđŸŒAudience sab dekh rahi hai yeah right she was trying to get sympathy audience ne tumhe bhi dekha hai mam đŸ€ą
Edited by ..Flame.. - 10 years ago
Atomicbomb thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh yes.
Let's all blame Diandra when Gautam kept pestering.

I still like you.

Diandra- ignore

I still like you. Can you put gel in my hair. Give me a kiss. đŸ„±

Why You dont like me. Why you hate me. We were close before

I still like you.

Blah blah blah.

She obviously caved in.
Atomicbomb thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Gautam had this obsession with Diandra. It's very clear.
He could have easily ignored her like she was doing. Everything would have been fine.

He used the Gautam city task to get close and kept pestering her.

Just leave her be.

Than he throws her under the bus.

Some hero. 😆

SH7_Sunny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
Both were at fault but here ppl made diandra abla naari suddenly and made gautam culprit. Here diandra was the first one to tell gautam to come close to come to bathroom and when he says thing like yeh thoda zyada ho raha hain kaha le ja rahi ho tum mujhe then she called him fattu tum darte ho. So why to blame gautam alone for it when diandra is equally wrong. đŸ„±

In other words blaming gautam for all things was just to much and as usual all bill was phadofy on gautam like always for anything đŸ˜”
Edited by --SH7_Sunny-- - 10 years ago
.Dilwale. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
The fault should have been shared by both. Plain and simple.

Diandra is being portrayed as some abla naari bhooli bhali who was taken advantage of by Gautam.

BB must really take us for fools I think.
merrydock thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
well its quite unbelievable the way diandra went from absolutely hating gautam for 8 weeks to having romantic feelings for him in 4 days. diandra is 35 year old woman, but acted like a hormonal 16 year old, it was quite silly. either you are serious about a guy to take it to first base. or all you want is a casual fling to get there and beyond.
it is obvious that gautam was attracted to her for her boldness. and on strings attached attitude that she showed, and got carried away by her personality. totally unaware that the whole thing would backfire only on him. gautam is only 26 and at an age where everything is an adventure and one doesn't look for a serious relationship.

both were wrong diandra for initiating the intimacy, provoking and cajoling gautam into it by calling him fattu over and over again when he tried to keep distance. or have people forgotten that.

and gautam for not keeping he head and falling for her viles. for letting himself get carried away without thinking of the consequences.

but diandra has no right or reason to now play the victim. upen and ali pounced on the fallout putting all the blame on gautam. even gautam didnt put all the blame on diandra. he maintained that they would be friends but would keep a decent physical distance, what is wrong with that. yes he didnt accept openly that there was an attraction. but he did accept that he made a mistake in getting carried away.

not once did diandra apologized for her behaviour, and her part in it, if people have noticed. even for when she got upset with gautam who told her to keep distance and she responded by kissing him in front of everyone so boldly. has she apologizes for calling him fattu,and provoking him to respond to her and going into the bathroom with her.

she kept mum in front of salman, and upen and ali by pretending to show silent dignity, and then playing the victim and putting all the blame on gautam. now is that right??

yes gautam called it quits and he didn't do it in a entirely proper discreet manner, and probably given his lack of experience and agitation of the situation should be considered.

but diandra should also take responsibility for her bold behaviour.
MG_Love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Completely agree with youđŸ‘đŸŒ
Well said