Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

THANKU SO MUCH FRIENDS FOR UR LOVELY COMMENTS AND LIKES..LOVE U ALL

Edited by Desigirls12 - 10 years ago
Desigirls12 thumbnail

(THANKU SHRUTHE DIDI FOR A LOVELY BEAUTIFUL BANNER)

Days were going, but Maan ki nautanki increased day by day irritating her to te core..Geet day start by Maan and end with him..she was relife only wen he left for some meeting , but then too he made sure tat his presence affects her..

It was not less for Maan too, he was so much aroused being with Geet..wen ever he kiss her, his adernaline increase his secretion making him hard..but he control himself, already his sherni is ready to pounce on him any time, now if she cums to know abt his arouse, tat will be his last day in tis earth..

As usually he came to wake her, but his sleeping beauty is sleeping like a log,he was drinking her beauty with his eyes..his gaze roaming all over her face and travel down, it struck on her chest..wat ever he try he cant take his eyes from from there..

Every morning it will be hell for him, even though she is wearing dress, he can see her loosely hanging breast..te first day wen he came to wake her, tat time he came to know tat she wont wore her inner at nights..

At first he felt embrassed to watch her like tis and turn his gaze, but nowadays he felt its his rights why to stop himself..he just stare at her till his sherni woke up..but today, she wore a low neck top and te skin above her cleavage was little bit exposed..he cant move his gaze..his trance broke seeing her stir in her sleep..she turn , and in a force her leg was hit on his ahem ahem, making him winch little

Maan : ouch,

He thought why she is always behind his m , i think before our wedding she will do my family planning..seeing her face, he didt have heart to wake, so he just lied beside her, holding her hand..he was facing her, he pushed her hair strand behind her ear

He pulled her more close towards him, to feel her in his arms,but soon Geet turn and lyed on him..he felt blessed tat she herself sleeping on him..her softness was pressing on his hard chest.,stars were flying in front of his eyes feeling her..his longing was fulfilled, not fully but little bit..

He remember one proverb SOME THING IS BETTER THAN NOTHING

He chuckled and naughty erotic thoughts was running in his mind..he hugged her and his hands started to caress her back , over her dress..he was rubbing her to feel her skin over her dress..Geet snuggled more on him as she felt tricklish , she rubbing her nose on his chest over his vest, making him arouse more..not tat is enough, she put her leg on his thighs..

He cant control any more with his seductress who in her sleep too not leaving him in peace..he just pulled her more on him to feel her..hugging her like crushing her in his embrace..now Geet was half lying on him..her half body was lying on Maan's body..holding her he felt content and slept along with her holding her in his arms

Geet stir in her sleep and felt some thing hard under her..she thought why her bed became so hard suddenly..she felt hard on her right side.. she open her eyes and saw..she was startled, her mouth hang open to te ground seeing Maan sleeping on her bed and she was on him..his hand was holding her waist ..

She was angry thinking wat he is doing in her bed and how dare he hold her..she got up and she pushed his hand, with a force Maan fall down on te floor ,as he was lying on te corner of te bed

Maan : ouch and glare at Geet rubbing his bump

Geet want to laugh but control herself but in return she gave him a glare

Maan : Geet wat is tis yar and sat on her bed

Geet : how dare u sleep on my bed and u holding me, chi shamless creature

Maan : i have full rights, again lying cooly on her bed, resting his head on te bed post and placing his hand behind his head..why i have to feel shame to sleep with my MISTY, she try to pull herself from his hold

Geet was shock seeing his audacity,she just snapped his hand and got angry seeing him who is cooly relaxing on her bed..she pulled him to sit

Geet : get up and leave my room

Maan : no

Geet was trying to pull him, but he was very strong tat she cant, as she was pulling him, his gaze went to her breast which was shaking..over her dress too he can feel her hanging breast..wat ever he try his gaze cant move away

Geet wonder why he is staring at her, Geet pushed him with force breaking his trance..he frowned and look at

Maan yelled for breaking his drooling session : wat

Geet : get out

Maan : no

Geet hold her head with her hand

Maan chuckled : ok then get ready and cum for gym

Geet sighed and went to get ready as she know he wont leave he, before she move Maan pulled her and placed a kiss on her forehead

Maan : GM MISTY, making her annoy

Maan drag her to gym and they rountine started..te whole yoga session , his gaze just struck on her chest..daily he was getting a serene scene but today he have saw her exposed skin and more over she slept hugging him..tis is not te first time he felt her softness, during they kiss too he hugged her but tat time he only drown in te kiss forget abt other things..but today he felt and was trying to imagine how it will feel wen he touch her..

During te bf too his gaze went to her breast, but frowned seeing her covering it with her duppatta..he was annoy and want to hide all her duppattas some where..bechare duppattas..Possessive singh khurana didt leave her duppatta too

They journey to kc too , Geet turned her gaze to avoid him, but Maan gaze was just struck on her chest area..he was like drugged from morning after he was blessed with te scene..he became crazy..he thought why he cant he drool her..as he have all right on her..wen she was drooling him openly and did wat ever she felt why he cant..he just chuckled thinking how she will be drooling him and touch him , inhale his sweat

Tat times even though he was angry but he will get aroused to te extend with her touches..but control himself , but now she belongs to him, why he have to control himself..he was just waiting for her duppatta to fall down..or just tear by some other way to get a proper view

Geet was surprised to see Maan tis much silent, till now he would have started his nautanki, but she was watching him from morning he was very silent and just staring at her..she was wondering wat happen to him suddenly..but even with his gaze she was shivering..she just avoid him..

They reached kc, they got down, they took te lift..before she move wen te lift stops, Maan pulled her and kissed her nose, giving a small lick , making her startled

Maan : wat naa Geet wen we are going for some important work we have to eat sweet so, u know i have an imp meeting, i forgot to have sweet at home

Geet eye were widen hearing his shameless words

Maan with his index finger traced her cheeks and suck his index finger with his mouth : nothing is more sweet than u, winking at her, he left with a shock Geet

Afternoon,

Maan was discussing abt a project with Adi, Shasha, and Geet,,Tasha was taking notes..wen ever he raise his gaze to look at three,. His gaze was struck on Geet ki chest..Geet was first didt take it seriously, but now she felt conscious with his gaze..she felt some thing in his look..its not usual..she corrected her dress again and again feeling his intense gaze..he felt annoy wenever she closed herself more

The meeting was over, before everyone leave

Maan : Geet i want to discuss abt te designs u stay

Geet : hmm, both left Maaneet alone..

Maan was waiting for some time,wen Geet was engrossed in her file, he just pulled her and kissed her both cheeks

Maan : GUDAFTERNOON MISTY, making her shiver, she try to push him,

His sudden hug made her shock.she don't know wat to do, as te hug was so suddenly..she compose herself and try to push him..her palms were placed on his chest like creating some distance..Maan got irritated with her hands on his chest

Actually he want to feel her softness, it was haunting him from morning, after he felt her softness, his soul is not satisfied so he just want to hug her once to cool his nerves..but wen he felt her hands , he pushed her hands away and hugged her like crushing her under his hard body..

Geet was stumble and startled with his sudden hug..she was wriggling inside him..but Maan was feeling her softness and lost in her..he hugged her more..Geet was struggling to free herself..

Geet : leave me , but Maan tighten his hold, they stood for some time..after some time wen Maan was little bit satisfied , he left her as he know she cant bear his harshness..Geet pushed him and glare at him

Geet : how dare u ,she moved away from him

Maan smirked : u want to see my dare, he move towards her

Geet was confuse with his behaviour from morning, and now seeing his smirk and naughtiness in his eyes..she was mad..seeing him cuming near him..she just rush out before he do some thing..she was losing herself with his closeness..she thought he became mad nowadays not leaving a single min without annoying her

Maan sat on his chair with a a big grin: MISTY, smelling his shirt , which hold her scent

Te whole day he was staring at her, she was just irritated with his gesture..

It was saturday , as it was half day , Geet came early..she was happy today as Maan had meetings whole day..so she was relief and came home to relax..she know Anni having some programme in her col and will cum late..but after cuming home she came to know tat dadi and Ayesha went to some kiddy party, as nowadays Ayesha love to go outing ( wat to do Geet ki asar)

Geet frowned thinking she was alone..she went to her room to change..she came down and Nakul gave her tea..she thought to sit out in te garden and read her fav ff..she pouted thinking abt her phone which Maan broked..she took her laptop and went out

Gardener saw her and greeted : GN baby

Geet : Gn kaka, how are u ,

Gardener : fine, wat u want baby

Geet : no I thought to sit here for some time, as climate is good and no one is in home

Gardener : ok baby,

she chatted with him some time and sat under a tree, stretching her legs..took her laptop and started to read her gurti ff, having her tea

Maan ki full day was very hectic..he had so many meetings..he was carving to see Geet and without irritating her his day wont go..he was annoyed with his meetings.. he cant concentrate in any thing..he was just physically present but his mind is roaming around his Geet thinking wat she will be doing...he thought to cancel his meeting, but to his luck his two meetings got cancelled..

If he was MSK he would have blasted on te clients, but now he is Maan, Geet ki Maan..actually he want to hug his clients for cancelling his meetings...after came to kc, he came to know Geet left..with so much excitement he rush to km to see her

Wen he enter , te whole km was so silent, he wonder how cum tis much silent , being with his 4 womens.. he saw nakul and asked him abt all..Nakul said and Maan smiled thinking his Geet in garden..

He went to his room, to freshen up..smelling him , but his thought went to te day wen Geet said she love his sweat smell..he chuckled and freshen up and went to garden

Geet engrossed in her ff, and giving expression for each scenes..some times frowning, some times pouting, sometimes bitting her lips, some times laughing..her tea cup was still in one of her hand,as she had only one sip and was engrossed..wenever she was abt to take a sip, but reading some thing she forgot her tea and gives cute cute expressions..

Maan who came out searching her,saw her sitting under te tree..he leaned on te wall and admiring her ..he wonder wat she is watching in her lappy tat she giving tis cute expressions..he even notice , she was abt to take a sip from her cup but stopped as though she got some thing of her fav..he want to pull her cheeks and kiss her hard..no no he chilled thinking abt his thought..

He thought mischievously and moved slowly towards her..he stood behind her trying to peep wat she is seeing..Geet didt notice him as she was busy in her ffs..he frowned seeing her reading ffs..

Maan : pagali..she and her ffs..he nodes his head..

He sat beside her, she didt react to his presence..he frowned thinking how she giving more importance to her ff rather than him..he try to gain her attention..how she avoid te great MSK, smiling he thought to broke her ff tapasya

He cleared his throat again to get her attention..she didt react..he stare at her and then he coughed no response..he got annoy, he know she didt notice him as her whole concentrate was on tat stupid ff..he tapped her shoulder to gain her attention...Geet didt feel his touch nor react to him..

Maan was like enough now, he saw her tea cup in her hand, and she didt had only half of it and half was remaning in te cup and she forgot her tea..he suddenly took te tea cup from her hand , scaring her hell..Geet who was engrossed herself felt shocked and frightened wen some one snatch her tea cup..holding her heart , She saw te person and her shock turned into angry

Maan chuckled seeing her frightened face..but seeing his sherni his chuckled vanish so soon..Geet try to take her cup from him, Maan raised it high , she frowned and glaring at him..Maan smiling at her, took a sip from her cup and was tasting her tea..Geet twisted her eyebrows wondering why he is drinking tea

Maan was tasting her tea and making so many faces like he had some world's delicous drink, why not after all his Geet ki tea..

Maan : not bad Geet, now only I know wat special abt ur tea, tats why u having it often..im thinking to change to tea from my black coffee..wat u say Geet

Geet didt reply and turned her gaze to her lappy

Maan : waise Geet wat u reading

Geet turned her lappy away from him, Maan chuckled seeing her expression..

Maan : I know reading ur stupid ff naa

Geet got angry wen he said her ff stupid, she was abt to retort back but stopped seeing his smirk..

Geet : just leave me alone

Maan : how can my sweety Geet, he placed his chin on her shoulder

Geet snap it..Maan smiled and kissed her cheeks : GE Geet,and he pulled her face and kissed her another side..

Geet gapped at him, she wipe her cheeks and glare at him..Maan smiled at her, she closed her laptop , placing it aside and try to get up..before she try to get up Maan lye on her lap, placing his head on her lap..Geet was startled and open her mouth like bigO..Maan smiled and fold his arms to his chest..she try to push him

( thanku nelu)

Maan : pls Geet Im so tired want to sleep, u know naa full day meeting

Geet : go and sleep in ur bed

Maan : tat only im doing

Geet : im not ur bed

Maan : u r my bed, very soft bed, pushing his head more on her thighs making her shiver..

Geet was wriggling , she was feeling something as his head on her thighs and his face was near her chest, she clenched her dress tightly in her fist trying to control her restless..Maan was chuckling inwardly seeing her nervousness due to him..he want to continue little more..

He turned his face to face her , tats it she lost herself..she pushed him and rush inside , leaving chuckling Maan..he know wat she felt and smirking seeing his effect on her..he saw her laptop, took it and went inside..te dinner was silent but now and then with Maan ki teasings..and night Maan came to her room to wish her GN in his style..

Morning

Maan got up and saw te time, it was 8 clock..he chilled himself thinking why nowadays he is sleeping so much..being with Geet he too becaming like her..sighing, he got freshen and decide to wake Geet for gym..he enter her room and shock to see te room was empty..he wonder how cum Geet woke up tis early according to Geet on Sundays, 8 clock is early morning..he was abt to move out but stopped hearing washroom door opening

He startled to see Geet came out, after bathing she look like a fresh blossomed flower..he stood rooted to te place..he was just mesmerised seeing her..she didt notice him as her back was facing him..she was wiping her hair..he saw her wearing yellow colour salwar and water was descending down her nape..he had a urge to wipe te water with his fingers..

He came near her,as a moth was attracted by fire.. his gaze was struck on her face , moving from her forehead, to her her cute nose , her lips where he saw a water drop..then his gaze move to her neck and then down, then he notice she didt wear her duppatta and her dress was cling to skin due to wetness..

Geet felt some one and saw Maan was standing beside her, she got startled and glare at him, but she saw his gaze on her chest, twisting her lips in anger and try to cover herself..breaking Maan ki trance..he smiled seeing her anger and te way she trying to cover herself, he try to turn but stopped hearing her scream

Geet : how dare u, u are not ashamed to barge to my room and shamelessly seeing me chi

Maan hold her : Im seeing wat is mine , so why should I ashamed , pulling her more close to him

Maan brought his face near her , like hugging her: I have full rights, nuzzling her hair inhaling her scent

Geet was struggling to free herself, but Maan hold became tightened..he saw her hair was blocking his view, he slowly pushed her strands behind her ear, lingering his finger on her skin behind her ear..she was shudder, already she was affected with his closeness and now his touches, she felt some thing rolling in her stomach..something in her chest area and lower part..she felt some thing bechari don't know she was aroused

Maan : do u know how u look, in huskily voice

Geet was stunned with his words, she was startled to see his face which was drowning her with his intense gaze..his breath was fanning on her face..he saw her who was staring at him..he know wat she is feeling, he too was not less, all his cells is carving to crush her..Maan slowly close te distance between them, she turned her face thinking he was going to kiss her.but he kissed her hair whispering

Maan :GM GEET, sending shivers thru her whole body

He then inhale her smell, he felt like he was drugged due to her erotic smell...he was lost in her , still hugging Geet who was wriggling to free herself, as she was shivering with his closeness.. Geet try to push him , in her force , both fall on te bed..Geet on te bed and Maan over her, with a thud , Maan fall on her, his hard chest crushed her soft chest..Maan was grinning thinking abt his fate today which made him close with his Geet..

Maan hugging her still , feeling her softness under him..Geet was slowly melting , her body temperature is raising due to his heat..she dont know why her body is burning like she got fever..she don't wat to do , how to react..she lyed numb , but she felt pain again in her chest wen he crushed her chest, thinking not again

Maan heart was jumping in joy,he was feeling her, burying his face in her hair..she was holding his vest in her fist to control herself..he slowly staretd to rub his body over her, but his trance broke hearing her winch..Geet who felt his rubbing cant control more and scream, as it was paining and other side she was aroused

Maan stop his antics and raised himself little to see her face and her twisting her eyebrows..he know she felt pain in her chest..his gaze automatically went to her breast..Geet pushed him and got up..Maan too sat beside her , staring at her..

She was abt to rub her chest but seeing him ,she just stood still..Maan saw her who was glaring at him..he chuckled ,he know she felt pain in her chest due to his crush, but wat can he do..after seeing her like tis he cant control so just hugged her..

He know she is very fragile , he thought he have to make her get use to his harshness, i cant control myself anymore..thinking abt his thought he chuckled, but stopped seeing her fuming eyes..

Maan : wat happen Geet is it paining , with innocent baby face

Geet want to kill him, but she just started to scream her lungs out : ahhh, ahhh, ahhh

(LOVE U ENVI DII)

Maan closed his ears, and thought to shut her , but she was wriggling, throwing her hands and legs in air.. He thought to stop his morning , as he know he went over..and today Sunday he have whole day..kissing her nose he left before a getting a pillow hit on his bump..as Geet got angry and throwed a pillow on him

Geet saw his retreating figure, after he left, she rubbed her chest: dust dhanav , rakshashan, mummy its paining, who ask him to fall on me, like im his bed..

Geet was feeling some thing with her body reaction..wen ever he came near, her chest was swelling, she felt heat thru her body and some thing on her lower body..before too she felt some thing wen she fall for him..but tis reactions is different to te previous one..she don't wat is it..but feeling her pain, she got angry

Geet : wat he think of himself, dust dhanav rakshashan stupid idiot , enough of everything..Geet becoz of ur silent only he is taking advantage from now he will see my another side..i will take revenge for each thing,

( love u envi dii..muah)

PRECAP : LIPLOGY ..SORY IN MSK KI STYLE

NEXT PART: 119,PG - 53

Edited by Desigirls12 - 10 years ago
Desigirls12 thumbnail

WHY IF PATTERN IS CHANGED..ONLY FOR ME OR FOR EVERYONE..MUMMY
shalinimaaneet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Me first
Yeee
Super update
Mere pass to wrds hi nhi rhe bolne ke le
Hayeee maan itn desperate ho rha h
Geet yaar ab bas bhi kro
Aur kitna punish karoge maan ko
Bas ho gya na abhi
Aisa romance nhi dekhna yaar
Pyaar walla romance jhn dono pyaar mai
Doobe ho
Ye to maan geet ko irritate krta rehta h jaise
Pehle geet maan ko krti thi

Pehle geet maan pr pyar dikhati thi
Ab maan bhi geet ke nakhse kadam par chl rha h
Dono kb ek dusre se pyar bhri baatein karenge

Wating for nxt
Edited by shalinimaaneet - 10 years ago
pravalika9291 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing update
If pattern Changed for everyone di
Cont.soon
minelove24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awsme update... loved msk,ki possessive nature.
.hyeee their romance
Pumpkinseed thumbnail
Superb part nalini akka.. Maan irritating Geet to the core.. Maan aroused with Geet's closeness.. Control Maan..stop staring at her chest..warna shaadi se pehle divorce ho jaayega.. Geet too started feeling some changes in her body with Maan's closeness but not understanding it.. sometimes god also fulfill Maan's wish of feeling her softness.. madam busy in reading ff and doesn't notice Maan.. Maan snatched her tea cup and drinking as it is some sweet thing.. Maan don't trouble my nalini akka like this ..
Pumpkinseed thumbnail
They have changed pattern akka and its really bad..
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
lolz..poor geet
stuck with love sick maan
he doesnt leave her now
he irritates her
loves her
makes her crib
he is too much nowadays
staring at her bossoms shamelssly
n geet too got his intensions
maans kiss from morning to n8
poor gill feeling pain due to his harsh crush
abi yeh haal hai
tho baath mei kya hoga
when he crush her more with licence
loving this tutu mei mei
now again geet charged to pay maan back..
superb part
naughty maan
jeyanthi123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
awesome update... Lovd it ... Simply superb dr.. Lovd naughtyness of maan... Continue soon waitng