DABH took inspiration from movie SHOLAY??

SysAdmin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

In last episode we saw DABH's very own version of a legendary scene (the Shooting scene) from the movie SHOLAY but with some twists and little bit of similarity. 😉

In Sholay, Gun was with Late Mr. Amzad Khan aka Gabbar Singh. 😊
In DABH, Gun was with Bhabho and she is also like Lady Gabbar Singh for Rathi Pariwar. 😉

In Sholay, there were Aadmi Teen aur Goliyaan bhi Teen. 😛
But in DABH we had Aadmi dher saare but Goliyaan sirf Ek. 😉
This was the Height of Nainsaafi. 😆😆

In Sholay, Gabbar showed no mercy to Kalia and other 2 persons. 😡😡
But in DABH, Gabbar (Bhabho) was scared and her hands were shivering.

In Sholay, Gabbar Laughed out Loud after shooting them. 😆😆
But in DABH, Gabbar (Bhabho) Cried Out Loud.😭😭

This list can go on... 😊

b2011 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
In fact, the whole hijack track has become like a movie with all the atrocities of terrorist villains and suffering of passengers and now we are headed to the climax where the police are coming to rescue.

nep3 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I think it was inspired by Sholey but i think Gabber Sing was Prema. 😡..the way she said Aree tu to bach gaya

thala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
where does basanthi fit in this 🤣
nep3 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
bb is bashanthi but jab tak hai jan mai nachungi but bb wanted to die before dance 😭
SysAdmin thumbnail

Originally posted by: nep3

I think it was inspired by Sholey but i think Gabber Sing was Prema. 😡..the way she said Aree tu to bach gaya

Well, here is the twist. 😉
DABH's Authentic Gabbar behaving like a Bheegi Billi. 😆😆
SysAdmin thumbnail

Originally posted by: thala

where does basanthi fit in this 🤣

@Thala:

Chaturi --> Basanti
Shanky --> Veeru... 😆😆
pallavi25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Ab tera kya hoga Kaliya! 😆
I also thought the same when I read the update abt the single bullet and Prema playing Russian Roulette forcing Bhabho to shoot. The writers did take inspiration from Sholay.
If the whole track wasnt so disgusting, it would be quite funny!