Missing Logic In Daily Soaps - 20 Illogical Symptoms Indian Daily Soap

Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Anushree @2806anu

Once you become a 'bahu', you automatically become CID certified detective. #DailySoapLogic

Anushree @2806anu

We are the lead pair in the show and we have no right to remain happy and live a peaceful life.. #DailySoapLogic

rajeshpunwani @Unclesekyasaram

#DailySoapLogic sometimes getting down from upstairs to Living room consumes whole episode

Funny Deol @Funny_Deol

Plastic surgery can also change your height. #DailySoapLogic

Sunil @akshaykanitkar

Every Singhania, Malhotra, Virani will once become poor & regain all the wealth #DailySoapLogic

Sunil @akshaykanitkar

A girl named Khushi will always be Dukhi #DailySoapLogic

TinTin @tanushreelahoti

The ladies of the household are forever cooking, or deciding what to cook and the men wear suits but never go to work. #DailySoapLogic

Babu Bhaiya @Shahrcasm

1 Day Event=10 Episodes ! 9 Month Pregnancy = 5 Episode ! A New Generation arrives = 1 Episode ! #DailySoapLogic

Meena @meenabg

Bride will be replaced by female who is rival to heroine! Hero won't be knowing this because she will be inside *ghunghat* #DailySoapLogic

Raj Thackeray @Madan_Chikna

Zindagi mein sirf izzat kamai hai.. Ek beti hai aur do jamai hai.. #DailySoapLogic

Hashtag Games @FunWit140

Romance can only happen in extreme windy conditions. #DailySoapLogic

Window Magic @windowmagicIND

Couples cannot consummate their marrige atleast for a year #DailySoapLogic

Anushka ;) @B_anush

#DailySoapLogic Hospitals are not for pateints to be treated at, they are meant for doctors to fall in love. Coz thats why they did MBBS!!!

Rishi Katakia @rishikool2484

#DailySoapLogic the main hero n heroine sleep separately after marriage for 1 year nd then finally make love for 2 episodes.

mayu1982 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Colt.Pixy

Anushree @2806anu

Once you become a 'bahu', you automatically become CID certified detective. #DailySoapLogic

Anushree @2806anu

We are the lead pair in the show and we have no right to remain happy and live a peaceful life.. #DailySoapLogic

rajeshpunwani @Unclesekyasaram

#DailySoapLogic sometimes getting down from upstairs to Living room consumes whole episode

Funny Deol @Funny_Deol

Plastic surgery can also change your height. #DailySoapLogic

Sunil @akshaykanitkar

Every Singhania, Malhotra, Virani will once become poor & regain all the wealth #DailySoapLogic

Sunil @akshaykanitkar

A girl named Khushi will always be Dukhi #DailySoapLogic

TinTin @tanushreelahoti

The ladies of the household are forever cooking, or deciding what to cook and the men wear suits but never go to work. #DailySoapLogic

Babu Bhaiya @Shahrcasm

1 Day Event=10 Episodes ! 9 Month Pregnancy = 5 Episode ! A New Generation arrives = 1 Episode ! #DailySoapLogic

Meena @meenabg

Bride will be replaced by female who is rival to heroine! Hero won't be knowing this because she will be inside *ghunghat* #DailySoapLogic

Raj Thackeray @Madan_Chikna

Zindagi mein sirf izzat kamai hai.. Ek beti hai aur do jamai hai.. #DailySoapLogic

Hashtag Games @FunWit140

Romance can only happen in extreme windy conditions. #DailySoapLogic

Window Magic @windowmagicIND

Couples cannot consummate their marrige atleast for a year #DailySoapLogic

Anushka ;) @B_anush

#DailySoapLogic Hospitals are not for pateints to be treated at, they are meant for doctors to fall in love. Coz thats why they did MBBS!!!

Rishi Katakia @rishikool2484

#DailySoapLogic the main hero n heroine sleep separately after marriage for 1 year nd then finally make love for 2 episodes.

🤣🤣🤣
--Megha-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Best is plastic surgery affects ur height 😆
Tfs. 😊
tvjunk thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
1) Male lead marries female lead sister or Female lead marries male lead brother

2) Male & Female lead have multiple children from different partners.

3) Every character goes through MU in the show & rather than simply talking to each other they try to hide things from each other (for their partners happiness)

4) Most of the characters including Leads are shown dumb !

5) Sometimes a Lead can marry 2 female in the same marriage(SNS),

6) Some characters go missing in the show without notice (our own YHM)

the list goes on
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvjunk

1) Male lead marries female lead sister or Female lead marries male lead brother

2) Male & Female lead have multiple children from different partners.

3) Every character goes through MU in the show & rather than simply talking to each other they try to hide things from each other (for their partners happiness)

4) Most of the characters including Leads are shown dumb !

5) Sometimes a Lead can marry 2 female in the same marriage(SNS),

6) Some characters go missing in the show without notice (our own YHM)

the list goes on

I guess that's why someone aptly labeled it the IDIOT BOX.😛😆🤔
Nichuss thumbnail
tey cut shaggy hug...
tey didnt show raman hugging shagun...

with payal sound... raman gets doubt of its not ishu
Shinning_AD thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
One more thing i noticed is I have never seen a Men doing pastic surgery always its the women n the person face they are given is always death and person doing surgery becomes their children pretending to be real one (EHT n AMRIT MANTHAN)