Asmimelody thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
It was a nice enough epi with mafatlal jumping up more than needed :/ seriously which owner would do silly things like that? He was pulling that I'm so humble blah blah stunt only as PR stunt, I'm sure 😡

And now the cute AkYa scene in the beginning...aww ❤️ plus last scene abt Chinese food.. Hope they show the dinner date next week..

They found a clue abt Mahima's death..finally

and lastly i actually liked rathore today..lol

prashant 🤢

i liked shefali's song too 😃
Edited by Asmimelody - 10 years ago

davearcha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Chalo, finally confirmed ki Akash is Intelligence Bureau officer, as he complained to his boss saying that "their people" met Ananya!!
Rathore was kind of sweet today, and now I feel he will shed all his ego against Ananya. Loved how Ananya wanted to only know Akash's opinion and was longingly looking towards the Computer screen just before she received the text. :) <3
Gouri_Joshi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wat a co-incidence
we have mutual thought about today's epi
Akash naughty boy he said in such way
if ananya gave wrong or right answer in both case they can go for dinner
i loved shefu's song
Anzum505 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
First of all I want to say I'm proud of Ananya... 👏 👏
Aakash was so supportive and I liked it very much that Ananya asked him what to do as she has faith on him.. 😊 😊
Akya scene were so sweet.. How he said k "Agar sahi answere diya to tum jeetogi an exclusive dinner with me... ... Aur wrong hua to mai jeetunga dinner with u".. 😳 Lovely.. Ananya was staring at computer screen to see her Aakash.. And thn the text from Aakash... Love u Akya... They were not together but they were always by their side to be each others strength.. That's what I really want... 😊 So they are having Dinner together... 😳

Don't u think Rohit kuch zyada hi kar raha hai... Irritating 😡 😡 (Sorry to all rohit fan)

And the precap... mmm... With whom Ananya will be flying in next epi... I hope it's Aakash... 😊
Anika_PreRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Though a filler one,but a nice one.
Akya moments were lovely in the beginning as usual.
Maphattlal kuch zyada hi accha banne ki koshish kar raaha hai..
davearcha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hey, There was also that Officer from Intelligence Bureau in the flight. Any Significance given that he was trying to speak to Ananya at the party? or just just co-incidence?
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asmimelody

It was a nice enough epi with mafatlal jumping up more than needed :/ seriously which owner would do silly things like that? He was pulling that I'm so humble blah blah stunt only as PR stunt, I'm sure 😡

And now the cute AkYa scene in the beginning...aww ❤️ plus last scene abt Chinese food.. Hope they show the dinner date next week..

They found a clue abt Mahima's death..finally

and lastly i actually liked rathore today..lol

prashant 🤢

i liked shefali's song too 😃

Dear I quoted because this is so true I think CV'S don't know how to show him everywhere...
Capt Rathore and Aakash acting I mean the way they show themself calm though in a very difficult situation is really commendable compared to Rohit...

saranyagulam thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
What a thrilling episode... Loved ananya today very much... Her calmness,bravery,cool mind... Rathore did a excellent job today... And our hero is a all rounder... Romantic,action,brave even naughty... Loved Akash,ananya and rathore... Waiting for akya moments in next day
..IshqShava.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Akash

Ananya

Mafatlal(muh-fat-lal🤣)
Pilu05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
episode was good but Maftlal kuchh jyada hi uchhhal raha tha...
👏👏👏👏it is for Ananya.

but the good part is finally Akash find out the clue what Mahima hide and the all credit goes to Ananya sis Sefu👏...if she not go to Megha's house for her song recording and her phone need charge and co-incidentally Mahima and Sefu was use same company phone...