Praneet spot on again

Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I havent seen the episode yet but from the sneak peek WU it seems like Praneet has said that the way girls use ' dont touch me' as a weapon for themselves Gautam uses the term'dosti' as weapon also.Again find it very logical

Forget what all happened this week.During the WKW itself Gautam said that i have no friends where as the truth is that P3 have stood by Gautam since day 1.In week 2 when every one had isloated Gautam only these 3 stood by him even if majority was against Gautam.Even before they knew how popular Gautam was they stood by him.To me Gautam has never truly been isolated and friendless

Yes majority have been against him but atleast till last week these 3 have always been with him .Even after that if one says i have no friends its bound to hurt.And Gautam's repeated dialogues that Pritam and Praneet betrayed him and all when actually they were just playing for themselves proved that he does use the term 'dosti' as a weapon.

ruhi86 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
U mean d same friends who betrayed him
Last time
aanu23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Agree! If GG tells P2 have betrayed then that's only for captaincy... Rest of the time when the house was against him they have stood by him...And y P2 doesn't want him to b captain is also a valid point...coz his attitude irks the HMs and this may create more rift in the house...so either change ways and be a captain or let it be was their only logic,
VS-Cool thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Gulati wanted to torture people like ali, thats why wanted to be captain. But he got thullu :D & yes Preetam , Praneet rocks koi kuch bhi kahe. :)
Vips_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
If a friend of mine whom I support whenever he requires tells me that He/she has no frineds
I will be pissed off big time!

P2 always supported gautam when he required but for captain-ship its a game where everyone is equal, why would anyone support you there?
Are you on some special Quota?
---Manish--- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Agreed.
PP lives with G 24x7.. so they know better what kind of person GG is
Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
You're Gautam's ''dost'' only if you do anything/everything as he says/wants. Otherwise you're ''double dholki''.

In Gautam's dictionary, Dosti =SIDEKICK /Yes Man. 😆
fire_gun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aanu23

Agree! If GG tells P2 have betrayed then that's only for captaincy... Rest of the time when the house was against him they have stood by him...And y P2 doesn't want him to b captain is also a valid point...coz his attitude irks the HMs and this may create more rift in the house...so either change ways and be a captain or let it be was their only logic,

gg always pointed that they beteryaled him in captaincy same time they always come with another plan that yeh woh karo phir gautam captain bana denge...yaha toh bolo mat ki isko captain banao agar itna hi lagta hai ki he cant handle captainship...praneet and pritam gone to puneet that is baar pritam ko banane do phir gautam ko bana denge...kyu bhai?
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Vips_

If a friend of mine whom I support whenever he requires tells me that He/she has no frineds

I will be pissed off big time!

P2 always supported gautam when he required but for captain-ship its a game where everyone is equal, why would anyone support you there?
Are you on some special Quota?

Exactly, Praneet even said said so on Tues/Weds.
.Reshama. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabhayata

I havent seen the episode yet but from the sneak peek WU it seems like Praneet has said that the way girls use ' dont touch me' as a weapon for themselves Gautam uses the term'dosti' as weapon also.Again find it very logicale

yes its true

Forget what all happened this week.During the WKW itself Gautam said that i have no friends where as the truth is that P3 have stood by Gautam since day 1.In week 2 when every one had isloated Gautam only these 3 stood by him even if majority was against Gautam.Even before they knew how popular Gautam was they stood by him.To me Gautam has never truly been isolated and friendless
correct 👏

Yes majority have been against him but atleast till last week these 3 have always been with him .Even after that if one says i have no friends its bound to hurt.And Gautam's repeated dialogues that Pritam and Praneet betrayed him and all when actually they were just playing for themselves proved that he does use the term 'dosti' as a weapon.
👏

i agree with u 100%👏
Edited by .Reshama. - 11 years ago