Sindoorians here have finally got it!!

sree thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Hi All

Its so nice to write here after a long time.. Eversince Sindoor ended, i felt i was 'Homeless' in this forum.. But now with Har Ghar Kuch Kehta Hai, i guess all the Sindoorians can go there and discuss....

So come on, why wait? The section is made... Let us all get together again under one roof.... 😳

Sree, a True Sindoorian... 😉

Rinkalp90 thumbnail
yes. i heard about that. i just went on it.. its gonna be rockin show.. since durv is in it.. guys plz join.. its gonna start tonight..
riddhi701588 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FairyAngel

So Sweet seems as if Sree di has got a new home lolz. I can't wait for the show to start in the US! Sachin will rock the show

❤️ Always
               FairyAngel

WAIT...isnt RINKALP from US?? Thats what it says by her avatar....
Rinkalp90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: riddhi701588

WAIT...isnt RINKALP from US?? Thats what it says by her avatar....

yea i am from us, but i watched india's episode cause i couldn't help myself.. 😆 i heard its starts next week here.Edited by Rinkalp90 - 16 years ago
sitakshii thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
i will def. love to write for sachin shroff any time ,sai am soooooooooooooo...... happy that my fav. actor sachin shroff got a rocking show 😛 😛 ,i hope that he got a full fledged role in har ghar kuch kehta hai becauz i was really disappointed by sachins role in saat phere ,he got no footage on saat phere .
by the way in har ghar kuch ........ his heroine is aanchal who was also there in sindoor with sachin ,i don't like that actress aanchal at all ,she is sooooooooo. dull & she is also not a good actress ,i don't like the pair of aanchal & sachin shroff at al 😕 😕 , i saw yesterday aanchals work as siddhi in har ghar .............. & i swear shw was sooooooooo. disgusting i hope aanchal gets replaced by some other spunky & samrt ,good actress.chin u rock man 😃
eternal thumbnail
yeah cant wait 😳 but it would be better if vedika was in it 😳
jigglypuff726 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

wow! great news yaar! it'll start in singapore next week. i can't wait!😃 aanchal is quite a dull actress, hopefully she'll improve with time.😛

DivyaD thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Well... yes Sreedi! Can't wait for the show here... but will join the forum on IF ASAP!!! Have to keep the fires burning...😳