DheeJattanDi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Tired of Salman praising Gautam every fcking weekend. That is precisely the reason why Gautam starts behaving worse with the rest by each passing day.

I hope Salman praises Praneet + Pritam and tells Puneet off for getting physical in a mere task.
MissBrownEyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: White-Rose

May be u r right.
This quote is really complicated. That comment was not for u. In maturity comment i was rude- forgive and forget.

I really dont appreciate when members come and ask other stop watching the show and thats also bura asr pad raha hai. All should mind their own business.

😊
i understand. its jus for you am sayin. dont get worked up 😊 lets have fun. i jus wanna see my salman 👏😆
timtam thumbnail
Glad to see Salman give Upain a good bashing.. But the loser was not still getting it just like the airhead Tanna who was taking credit for Gautam being declared safe
purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I can already see Gautam's head getting bigger than it already is 🤢 how blind can someone be to see absolutely no fault in Gautam and Punz
Disgusting.. last season's biased bully host is back 😡
nim_i thumbnail

Originally posted by: MissBrownEyes

bash gautam on what basis? 😊 am interested to know 😊

Gautam is blindly supporting puneet,,, i mean preetam and praneet are also a part of p3g bt in puneets issue they said ''ghalat hua,,bal ka use hua" bt gautam was justifying puneet,which was wrong,,,,now when puneet has come back it looks like he has strategy in his mind to use gautam,,, gautam should b asked that he is already backstabbed by puneet than he himself said " yaha koi beta beti ni hai" than y gautam is supporting him blindly??? And about using sonali only for the sake of captainship??? Ye b puneet ka idea tha jo gautam ne sochay samjhay bagair maan lia
Harish111 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5
Laughing at people making judgement based on sneak peek
and it is clear even Gautam being a hero was based on context only, not a blanket statement.

Funny to see people over-reacting based on that
kaushikbasu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sha1

Brother! or Sister! of whoever you identify yourself as hear me cuz you look like a person of reason and intelligence. Look we are now taking about the philosophical things like " If a tree falls in the forest and no one was there to witness it then did it really fall" what substantiates your "Truth of opinion" of how Gautam is let it be your eyes and ears. Not others Peace!

Friend is good enough. I guess my difference from most is I do not see BB just for entertainment I see it as a learning experience on how people react under pressure and why they do it that way. So is the reason I try to find why a behavior is shown time and again. Like I think Gautam is a very intelligent person, yet he is getting used by Puneet and that can not be because of sheer respect. It is for everyone to see now why is that happening he also has Pritam with him but he is remote controlled by Puneet.
Harish111 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kaushikbasu

Friend is good enough. I guess my difference from most is I do not see BB just for entertainment I see it as a learning experience on how people react under pressure and why they do it that way. So is the reason I try to find why a behavior is shown time and again. Like I think Gautam is a very intelligent person, yet he is getting used by Puneet and that can not be because of sheer respect. It is for everyone to see now why is that happening he also has Pritam with him but he is remote controlled by Puneet.

Yaar, seriously this is the wrong show for such things. These are just a bunch of dumb, spoilt celebrities. The way they behave is not typical of human beings. These are selfish spoilt brats, just being idiotic and entertaining. Definitely not how smart or mature people behave. Bigg Boss does not bring a bunch of intelligent people for this show, they bring some semi-famous people for entertainment.
purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Harish111

Laughing at people making judgement based on sneak peek

and it is clear even Gautam being a hero was based on context only, not a blanket statement.

Funny to see people over-reacting based on that

@ bold.. this is a classic case of fans inviting more bashing of their favorite. They made a topic boasting about how Sallu is echoing fan's sentiments. They didn't mention that it was based on context 😉

And nothing funny about people making judgement based on sneek-peek videos. It happens all the time on IF. People bash contestants based on sneek-peek and then the actual show says something different 😛 I would blame it on the makers.. who didn't share any sneek-peek of Sallu taking Punz or Gauti's class 😉
VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
Personal attack or getting personal with members is NOT allowed and stricly against India-Forums rules.
Those involved shall be dealt with severity.

Topic Closed for review.
BB8 DT