Praneet mama ne baja di Guatam Gulati ki pungi!

Canadianexpress thumbnail
Praneet mama shaa gaye. He actually shut up Gautam badly, "Respect do tabhi respect milegi" This is a beautiful life philosophy that Gautam needs to understand. Yeah he a loner in this house, except having friends as Punz (double dholki) and Pritam. No one else likes him in the house anymore. Mind you, they all gave him plenty of chances to change his negative attitude. But he's still arrogant, egoistic and not likeable in the house. Well said Praneet mama, i loved it!👏

ish123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
What chances n in which way he should respect these people when they all treat him sooo badly.
They all need to learn including Mr Praneet what respect means..sirf bola nahi hai.

ankan1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
can you show where they gaves chances to him
LoranMaddiLee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Praneet mama ne baja di khud ki pungi. 👏
Edited by LoranMaddiLee - 11 years ago
Aarzoo47 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Praneet ruined it for himself nothing else
Picasso9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Karma is a bitch. For calling Gautam negative, Praneet has to now defend his own filthy week long negativity. 😆

Canadianexpress thumbnail
Praneet has always stood by him and supported him. But he continues to talk rudely to him, and then he wonders why people hate him in the house. Gautam only said Praneet aaj se hum friends nahi hain. I mean who does he think he is? Itna ego acha nahi hota. Trying to gain sympathy, crying and saying nobody likes me in the house. First start being nice to people and start respecting them, and don't show negative attitude, then people will start liking you in the house.