sanyu's dresses are horrible

ruvni thumbnail
kindly dont give sanyukta kurtis dat are without slit it doesnt look good on her as she is mesomorphic.she can be dressed much better .during the start of the show her dresses were still better but past few months were pathetic .she has such cute face kindly give her the wardrobe change dat she deserves and plz no anarkalis and kurtis without slit😭😭😭

a2zahid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
sorry i dont agree. she look beautiful in everything
Edited by a2zahid - 10 years ago
newmoon18 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Yes I don't agree wid u
She luks perfect

She has her own style

Simple yet amzng
HotFuzz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I agree those kurtis needs to be thrown away...I never saw such kurtis without slits..looks so odd ..

She is a pretty girl and she looked gorgeous when she dressed up today with those jhumkis and open hair..I love to see her in nice kurtis and leggings

Her styling was very good first year..dheere dheere outdated kpde aagaye 😆
BornAries thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
yeah! Even I don't like those Kurtis without Slits.. its kind of Ajeeb...She looks good in every attire though... She looked beautiful when she Dressed Up for Randhir in yesterday's episode 😳 ...
Edited by BornAries - 10 years ago
clars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i agree she needs an entire new wadrobe ,also is it only me but isnt Harshita luking a bit chubby nowadays😳
mimie3003 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I totally agree with you...Those non-slit kurtis don't suit her at all.She badly needs a wardrobe change.
ruvni thumbnail

Originally posted by: clars

i agree she needs an entire new wadrobe ,also is it only me but isnt Harshita luking a bit chubby nowadays😳

yaar dont say that she is lookng chubby once i wrote it coz i felt mast wali bshing hui like writing about someone weight is disgusting and all to thoda bach ke hamare baki friends ki bura kag jayega write only good things ... ...,,,,,,,more over 2day again i say gaining weight is not crime ...franlky for me vidushi has the best body in dat show ///
muller thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
The sadda haq stylist will definitely pat his/her own back while reading this, because Sanyu is supposed to look like that, and evoke the same reactions from people, ( she is not your average girl next door)
I mean seriously guys, think about it the character hardly ever wakes up on time and NEVER has the time to make extra efforts to get ready or think about styling and stuff, and when she does (for her bf😉), she does pretty decent job.
This is precisely why i love sadda haq, the protogonist is not looking like a million bucks when she is not supposed to.
Sanyukta is a very strong character, who need not to impress people with her clothes. She's got brains, will power, hard work and a huge heart for that.
Hope you guys understand that and appreciate Sanyu a bit more

luvsaddahaq thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Arre nai yaar I just love her kurtis in fact am having few kurtis which are similar to hers which I didnt use to carry bt ab sanyu ko dekhke I like wearing them
Sanyu having her own style simple yet amazing
😉