Sonali: Making A Mountain Out of a Molehill?? - Page 2

Poll

Do u think Sonali makes a mountain out of a molehill every time??

Login To Vote

kankabhor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I dont care about Sonali neither I like her but its strange how some people are pointing that she is becoming touchy touchy with Upen and Gautam.. Hello, she allowed them that does not mean anyone can touch her.. Its like having sex with husband/boyfriend is equal to rape.. How stupid is this argument?.. Every woman does sex with husband, does that mean her neighbor can touch her?😕
Its fine if you dont like Sonali or you think she is doing this for footage but how can anyone relate these two things and say its ok to touch girl if she is touched by someone else with her permission.
NOONE CAN TOUCH ANY GIRL WITHOUT HER PERMISSION
Edited by kankabhor - 11 years ago
TheM5393 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I don't think Sonali made a mountain out of a mole-hill, considering all she did was protest against being touched without her permission, plus, the issue was stretched the next morning by the rest of the housemates. Sonali was mostly quiet afterwards.
Edited by TheM5393 - 11 years ago
-Purva- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: akankshaArsha

what ali did was wrong nd cant be justified...bt he apologised...he got punished...ab kya chaiye...
such a drama queen...
beside that...providing entertainment...so chalu rakho

Ali got punished BECAUSE Sonali did not let the issue rest. Would anyone have bothered if ALi had continued to molest her?

Inquisitivesoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
A man feeling you up without your consent? Make an Everest out of it, I say.
Mogwai. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
In relation to what happened yesterday, no I don't think so. Sonali's objection was justified and had every right to make an issue out of it.

And this is the final time I am posting in a Sonali/Ali issue thread 😆 Iss topic ko har angle se discuss kiya gaya hai.
Edited by Rafa. - 11 years ago
1013440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aleesha7777

Upen hath lagaye tu pyaar...

ali hath laagaye tu balat-kaar (rape).

if two people are having consensual 'Pyar' and a third person jumps into the act without permission then it IS called balat-kaar!