jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Welcome back Mansi 🤗 .. fab take 👏👏 ...

I just dont get whats the rush 😕 .. In one episode war is over , in another episode Jodha is preggy and delivers Salim and then in today's episode we might see Ruqaiyya replaces Maham as Salim's daimaa 😕 .. So will they show leap next week itself and then by Nov a big leap with Salim-Anarkali love saga

Yesterday epi clearly indicated that new track will focus on Salim's love life the way that guy predicted about Salim taking decisions from his heart which can work against him at times .. so it lcearly indicates the Anarkali fiasco in future ... 🤔

Also it seems Jalal-Jodha will happily give Salim's half responsibility to Ruqaiyya now and she will take advantage of it by brainwashing Salim and turning him into a spoilt brat as seen in promo

Only scene I liked was Jalal blasting off Ruqaiyya for her madness and also reminding her about how she is equally responsible for Hasan-Hussein's death since keeping Zeenat as daimaa of kids was her idea to begin with ... that was a good reality chk given to Ruqaiyya .. at least she will stop her MUZ rant for sometime 😆 .. And I guess this is the bhandaphod of Ruqaiyya that Zee peeps told many members here .,.. so bhandaphod done 😆😆 ...

Overall mixed bag epi for me and its better to end it on a good note than take leap and show Salim-Anarkali ... show's title is still JA which CVs need to remember ..
skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Welcome back Mansi 🤗 .. fab take 👏👏 ...

I just dont get whats the rush 😕 .. In one episode war is over , in another episode Jodha is preggy and delivers Salim and then in today's episode we might see Ruqaiyya replaces Maham as Salim's daimaa 😕 .. So will they show leap next week itself and then by Nov a big leap with Salim-Anarkali love saga

Yesterday epi clearly indicated that new track will focus on Salim's love life the way that guy predicted about Salim taking decisions from his heart which can work against him at times .. so it lcearly indicates the Anarkali fiasco in future ... 🤔

Also it seems Jalal-Jodha will happily give Salim's half responsibility to Ruqaiyya now and she will take advantage of it by brainwashing Salim and turning him into a spoilt brat as seen in promo

Only scene I liked was Jalal blasting off Ruqaiyya for her madness and also reminding her about how she is equally responsible for Hasan-Hussein's death since keeping Zeenat as daimaa of kids was her idea to begin with ... that was a good reality chk given to Ruqaiyya .. at least she will stop her MUZ rant for sometime 😆 .. And I guess this is the bhandaphod of Ruqaiyya that Zee peeps told many members here .,.. so bhandaphod done 😆😆 ...

Overall mixed bag epi for me and its better to end it on a good note than take leap and show Salim-Anarkali ... show's title is still JA which CVs need to remember ..

Yes Jyoti, bhandaphod done and dusted!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
karishma.s thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Mansi there is no need to ask for the bhandaphod. It is done and I'm fed up of this disgusted crap. Ruks is here to stay and This cramp is taking toll on my health. I'm calling zee and blasting them on Monday. I know they are not going to listen but better to remove your frustration on the people who are responsible for it.
DearZindagi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: karishma.s

Mansi there is no need to ask for the bhandaphod. It is done and I'm fed up of this disgusted crap. Ruks is here to stay and This cramp is taking toll on my health. I'm calling zee and blasting them on Monday. I know they are not going to listen but better to remove your frustration on the people who are responsible for it.

hehehe..karishma..wat are u going to get..nothing..u il call zee and blast that zee operator..who is hired to tell lies ...he il keep on lying and continue fooling us..he il say behenji hum apko future track batanahi sakte..bus ap dekte jayiye ache track ane wala hai..bohot jald rukku sharif pakde jayenge...aur JA seperate nahi honge..salim bigda hua ladka nahi banega...no big leap..no SA track..blah blah..hum feedback cvs ko dete hai..ph ko dete hai..blah blah..again ullu banaofying..paise kyu barbad karna chati ho..see maine to zee ka number hi delete kardi...bus jo muz title epi wud be my last episode...
Edited by Gem12 - 10 years ago
Rashmi81 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Mansi nothing more to say today ,Titanic has hit the iceberg and the final countdown started,
peepu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skanda12

I am sure his phone will be engaged tomorrow. I know of at least nine or ten people waiting to pounce on him ... and besides he may decide to put the phone off the hook himself out of fear of us!

hehehe mansi I will definitely be calling him amd asking him .we invested our passion...they're answerable to us
DearZindagi12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

Mansi nothing more to say today ,Titanic has hit the iceberg and the final countdown started,

👏👏👏👏
DearZindagi12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: peepu

hehehe mansi I will definitely be calling him amd asking him .we invested our passion...they're answerable to us

Peepu my advice is dont waste ur money..still if u want to call then do it on monday
Charu.S thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Very good writeup on yesterday's episode, Mansi .

I have been unable to watch the last few episodes due to Diwali related chores keeping me busy.

However I have kept myself updated by reading the episode synopsis online .

Looks like the production house is speeding up Salim's growth from an infant to a five year old on top speed , thereby preparing us for a major leap anytime soon .

So all my hopes of seeing Rukaiya being verbally shredded by Jalal , have been squashed . What a let down . To make matters worse , she has been promoted as chief villain😡 replacing Mahamanga . This is an indication of how the story line will progress 🤢 .

The story of Jodha Akbar that began on a grand note and kept me glued to it , lost its charm starting with the fake Ruks pregnancy , slipped further with Atifa's entry and went completely downhill with the Zeenat /hubby fiasco .

The Creatives have left no stone unturned in ruining the story line and distorting historical facts .

Like several of us forum wasis , I too am not looking forward to the huge leap . Cannot imagine Paridhi and Rajat as middle aged parents , watch Rukaiya mess up their lives and manipulate little Salim with her neurotic , sadistic evil plans .
Edited by JAfanCharu - 10 years ago
.GreekPrincess. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i didnt read ur post di...
i feel very cheerless...disgusting precap...no ruqs exposure she is next MM🤢🤢🤢

finally Salim arrive in a humble way. He was born in a hut in a commoner place. Jo looked beautiful in some scene today, her hair style I guess. Ja took pain to fulfill his duty pay back of his cruelty. Not so much drama in the child birth like HH in the jungle.😊
The joy in his eyes sparkling with joy of becoming a father. His worries for his son health, future. Jo kisses the baby was shown in the motherly affection.😳
The vacumn in JJ life was filled by Salim. Happy for them.
Finally MUZ the prince n shenshah returns home to the throne. The welcoming was grand.
The best part was Ja lashing Ruqs. I liked it a lot it was really hot n boiling for Ruqs. Ja finally spoke the thruth in fury. Wow that that was the blast for her when He said She is responsible in the loss of HH and Salim is His n Jodha baby only. I also felt that he warned her not to do anything silly n remember only their friendship will remain in the relationship nothing more.

That should bring her to sense but it seems she has some other ides. Think she will raise Salim to be rude like her to hurt JJ. She is really silly u know all the time screaming, throwing things, slapping others.

but jallu disappointed me...

jalal is the most coward person i have ever seen..He has a mind like a steel trap, always closed!
ur an idiot i mean ruku is responsible for ur kids death n u say
watever she does she will remain ur friend👏
but jo the mother of ur kids ddnt do any mistake n u gave her
punishment not talking to her for three years huh😡
wat are cvs trying to show us??
brains aren't everything. In fact, in cvs case they're nothing

n cominh to SA track we r not interested at all
n ruku wants to be maham anga what the hell cvs
i guess ur brains have lost their screw
so this means ruku will teach salim to hate jodha wow👏👏😡
n den joja MU like seriously cvs??...😡😡😡cvs is living proof that man can live without a brain!
if u dont have anything to show den close ur bloody show u pychos
its better to quit this show rather than watching madness 🤪

the epic historical love story of jo and ja - to summarize " jo a kind hearted - zinda dil wali had unconditional love for ja - and ja -an arrogant heartless womanizer had unconditional respect and regards for ruks - he needed a waris - and gullible kindhearted jo was readily available - forgives and obliges ... 🤢 i dint understand y jodha asked for forgiveness... i wonder jalal loves jodha or ruqu...???? i think i mistook...he loves ruqu...unconditional love👏👏