ani_gr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
think Raima is not dead... I think she is not dead... she got shot on her right above chest area.. she is just unconscious..
Will Dev take her to the hospital ?
Will Durga see Sakshi comign out of Raima's house ?
Durga can be a witness for Dev.. Sakshi did a great plan, throwing the flower vase to alert the maid to come out and see Dev near Raima.. what a plan...😡

642126 thumbnail
Was it a trio plan by Raj, Sakshi and Raima?
I mean why would Sakshi not shoot where death is more likely or not shoot more than once? Why near shoulder?

Why will she leave her alive and then expect Dev to be accused when Raima would be alive to say it was Sakshi?

Raima didn't raise alarm or put up a fight. Who keeps standing like this?

Or is whole epi plus precap a huge dream of someone?

How did Sakshi enter Raima's house without maid knowing it?

Did she also have keys to her house or does Raima sleep with doors open?

Nobody noticed Sakshi's car?

Something is not right.

I am surprised how even Akash just stood waiting to die in that episode when he was tested. Why they just stand? What nonsense is this?
ani_gr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
With today's episode there are many questions unanswered like you have mentioned..
so,
Why did Sakshi take the gun with her when her whole intention is to frame Dev in this murder?
How can one just die with one shot on her right shoulder just above the chest ?
Rajma did not raise alarm - this I found it to be really weird... to be honest..
Exactly... Sakshi just entered... was the door not locked and Raima just slept on the chair? How did Sakshi enter?
DId Sakshi and maid talk before?
Everything seems weird in today's episode... 😕
Dolly-heart thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I agree Raima is not dead.

Durga will come to the rescue.

All this seems too easy and convenient. there has to be some reason why Shakshi shot her in the shoulder and not at her heart.

And another thing i do not want to go through a long court scene with Dev in it every day.😡
Lucky.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Even I think Raima is alive because Raima's death is the most unsensible thing that has happened in the show so far. Firstly Sakshi all of a sudden planned of killing Raima at the late hour of night and got into her house without anyone's knowledge. And then Raima was all ready to die. Sakshi shot her once and she collapsed without even groaning. How did Dev not see Sakshi's car there? Raima is shot so when Dev doesn't have a revolver with him, how can he be proven guilty? Ye kya ho raha hai..i dont get it.

Btw Sakshi's that necklace set is really unlucky..last time she had wore it, Shaurya faked suicide and this time Raima is gone.😆😆
Ecrivain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Umm I wud disagree with u guys ..I think Raima is dead ...n Sakshi after knowing abt the affair will never leave her alive ..plus DEV might not take her to hospital cos he himself wud be Headed somewhere err , u know 😆
Also Raima raj Sakshi n Shaurya will being each other down ...n with Dayal n Durga we need someone whose just like akash was ..so umm I guess it's gotta be DEV babu ..or suchitra too ..let's see ..
NarutoFan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I feel bad for Dev.Hopefully Durga will help him..
sanjana thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: atominis

Was it a trio plan by Raj, Sakshi and Raima?

I mean why would Sakshi not shoot where death is more likely or not shoot more than once? Why near shoulder?

Why will she leave her alive and then expect Dev to be accused when Raima would be alive to say it was Sakshi?

Raima didn't raise alarm or put up a fight. Who keeps standing like this?

Or is whole epi plus precap a huge dream of someone?

How did Sakshi enter Raima's house without maid knowing it?

Did she also have keys to her house or does Raima sleep with doors open?

Nobody noticed Sakshi's car?

Something is not right.

I am surprised how even Akash just stood waiting to die in that episode when he was tested. Why they just stand? What nonsense is this?

No I do not think it as trio plan otherwise they need not have to show the heavy dialogues by Sakshi before shooting Raima nor Raima need to tell Sakshi that she loves Raj before the gun shot.
sanjana thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think because she was drunk she didn't lock the door or else it could be that Sakshi also has the key of Raima's house.