Hats off to Tanna!! Wah wah!!

prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
👏

Wow!! What a lovely person she is?!

Is it just me or does she remind people of Gauhar?

I love it how she wants everyone to support her by getting up from their seats and take a 'stand' yet she wants Gautam disqialified so her team can win the task?!

Honestly, I felt she was taking full advantage of the situation if she really had a problem with the swear word she would have reacted straight away, but no, she laughed, walked about and then had a go at Natasha THEN threw a fit!! She's nothing but a drama queen, and the biggest drama queen was Gautam!

Felt sorry for Natassha! She's too sweet to be on this show!!

Jaysean thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I know. She wants Gautam disqualified despite him apologizing multiple times (apologizing, hugging, touching her feet) and she does not want to do the task herself! I truly felt bad for Natasha today. Gautam did the right thing. He should have gone even harder at her.

IF has a taken a strict stand against use of invectives/ expletives including W*F/B*****/C*****/F***/A**H*** etc so members are informed not to use them. Sentence has been edited out.

BB8 DT
Edited by -VishaD- - 11 years ago
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Jaysean

I know. She wants Gautam disqualified despite him apologizing multiple times (apologizing, hugging, touching her feet) and she does not want to do the task herself! I truly felt bad for Natasha today. Gautam did the right thing. He should have gone even harder at her.

She was out of line with Natasha, the poor girl sat there and cried yet she was like don't cry infront of me, get up and wash your face!! She only cared about the task, and that's after Gautam swore!

She's a Gauhar wannabe, pathetic drama queen, I hope Salman sticks up for Natasha!
Edited by -VishaD- - 11 years ago
Inquisitivesoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Game player of a new level. That, I like
Preeti.xo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
She was horrible. Right in Natasha's face and all that. She only cares for her self and how she looks. Such a big drama queen as well. Nothing more can be expected of off her!
Mogwai. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
True. Karishma used the situation to her advantage. Can't believe she was asking some housemates why they didn't take a stand for her. Hadh hai yaar! Full on drama queen.
And she was so upset about being abused, but had the time to shout at Natasha. Kamaal hai!
Edited by Rafa. - 11 years ago
Pinkblue786 thumbnail
Lol rafs tht actually true she kept changing her emotion to shouting at nat... Then crying then shouting again then forgiven n hugging again shouting..
kritikakk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
mask fell lol .. stand khudh liya jaata hai or take a stand of majority only ???
Kabshah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
As much as is trying to ape Gauhar, though not a Gauhar fan, I have to say, I do not remember Gauhar running away from The task...
Every season, there has been one or two characters who try to imitiate the previous season's winner, but these monkeys forget that the winner wins because of his or her own unique character...look at each of the winner, every character is unique...

Somebody go and tell Tanna,,,aping Gauhar will not get her the title..
gangnamstyle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prettyasjen

She was out of line with Natasha, the poor girl sat there and cried yet she was like don't cry infront of me, get up and wash your face!! She only cared about the task, and that's after Gautam swore!

She's a Gauhar wannabe, pathetic drama queen, I hope Salman sticks up for Natasha!

she was right abt natasha, if it hurts get up and wash ur face. wats with ths trying to take sympathy by crying nd joining hands?

but i completely agree with the last part. she tries to act a lot like gauhar bt problem is gau was nicer to ppl, didnt have tht mean vibe. karishma blew the whole thing out of proportion...

she doesnt knw wen to stop shouting😆😆