leavesandwaves thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Anup said about that khana being prepared by Anandi's taste as bimariwale khana.

Nowadays even BV has become like that. Spiceless drama.

Seems dadisa's school going is only to make her accept Gehna's widow remarriage as advocated by Shri Raja Ram Mohan Roy.

I could not believe Shiv playing such a childish prank to frighten poor anandi who was recovering from the influence of cocaine.

Anup's fits of anger has suddenly erupted unlike DB's villainy?

Who wants Sanchi's stupidity in forgetting commitments towards promises made to Vivek?

GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Anop is a frustrated man today.
His ego doesn't allow him to admit that because of his mistake his brother faced financial losses as well as loss of reputation.
He wants to throw that 25 laks on his brother's face and that doesn't seem to be easy because he is not getting a job and no one would loan him 25 lakhs.Currently his morale is low and all that is coming out as irritation and frustration.
He is taking them out on the people who can offer least resistance - Anandi and then again that dhobi.
He is also angry because while Anandi's exports of Bhaili is going well he mucked up his brother's business.😆
So people in this kind of mental state are fertile grounds where seeds like DB's evilness can survive.
Classic example for idle mind is devil's work shop.
Till now he was quite okay with others even if he didn't like the idea of Shiv marrying a divorcee and having an adopted child but when he hit low all his prejudices against Anandi are coming out.
Living with difficult people in the family is much more diffciult then vanquishing enemies at your work place
--------------------
Shiv playing a prank I guess he is trying to cheer up his beewi.
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
One more thing about Dadisa's school Don't know why Dsa needs lessons from school when she already is doing so much in remarriage of women
It would be better if they make her realise what she did to Anandi and her childhood in the name of converting into ideal beendini of BH. She stole Anandi's childhood deprived her of a happy carefree childhood which is meant for equping a child to deal with life through schooling.
Hope she remembers the child Anandi when she is busy popping gems into her mouth to impress those little girls.
That should be the biggest message for Dsa through school.
731627 thumbnail
anup real anger is not on sick type food but he is real anger that no one is giving him job he is unable to repay 25th lakhs to alok that is why anup mind is fully spoil and showing his madness on innocent people .otherwise anup has eaten food made by anandi before this also but at that time he has never raise objection at less spicy food .anup shouting at innocent people as if by shouting at innocent people he will get job
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Anup they are showing khali dimag shaitaan ka ghar; Anup is not like this abhi Right from the time he was introduced it was shown that he is a very angry man

Shiv married a divorced girl His mindset was clear from then He did not like it But accept karne ke else he had no choice

He is a frustrated man se zyaada he is an egoistic man

You blamed me accha now I will show you I will give you the money arre instead of all this try and rectify your mistake make sure you don;t make it again; You should learn from your mistakes not make more

Who will give him a job? What work experience he has? HE was in the army for how many year before he went MIA? Shiv was 7 at that time and maybe he worked 10 years so 17 years of Army training but on basis of that what job will he get in the industry?

I expected him to erupt when he came to know Shiv was his son that time he did not do anything and now he is making halla over sada khana and broken button

All of his anger is only directed towards one person and that is Anandi; in the pretense of sunaoing others suanos her

DB her brother should stop feeding her badaam Her brains already work over time and is very sharp; She chalked out her plan in a second when she saw the dhobi thing; Her bakra is ready

AnSh should have told the family about DB even now they have the chance before she can do damage to the unity of the family

+++++

Dsa going to school so she can know about RRMR and his works on widow remarriage arre but that toh she already knows; Sugna bhi toh widow thi I know she was widowed at a young age but she was with child too

Dsa should have gone to school to understand ki kiss treasure se she was trying to keep Anandi away; she should have gone to school to rectify those mistakes

About widow remarriage at Gehna's age; she could have read in the news paper or heard it happen somewhere else or met a lady who had the similar fate

In jaitser Dsa can be the trend setter but you can get someone from outside to help her set it na

Just cause Gehna is nice to N; she has softened towards him Majisa she is following your orders

Nandu gave Basant' place at the dining table Majisa there is a big diff in giving the place at the dining table and a place in ones life as a father and in his mothers life as he hubby

Why could they not give time to Gehna to get ready for it? Why could not they show Bhairavi asking for bapusa Nandu trying to be him but realizing he can;t be her father; Why not Nandu initiate the talk of his mothers shaadi?

Upar se she is having flashes of Basant wanting to divorce Gehna for her own good Please do not use once upon a time Basant wanted this

JMO

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Saachi ki mahagatha NI

Shiv scaring Anandi I too asked this question but no one liked it

Awfulggt thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: leavesandwaves

Anup said about that khana being prepared by Anandi's taste as bimariwale khana.

Nowadays even BV has become like that. Spiceless drama.

Seems dadisa's school going is only to make her accept Gehna's widow remarriage as advocated by Shri Raja Ram Mohan Roy.

I could not believe Shiv playing such a childish prank to frighten poor anandi who was recovering from the influence of cocaine.

Anup's fits of anger has suddenly erupted unlike DB's villainy?

Who wants Sanchi's stupidity in forgetting commitments towards promises made to Vivek?

@bold - To me it was quite funny and nice from being serious and boring all the time!
Awfulggt thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Anup and DB is the best pair. He was better off dead...and DB was better off as missing!