Originally posted by: loftynoni
Awesome..
I luved it..Waiting for the nxt part eagerly..Continue sooon..
khushi is really a drama queen
hope NK will be fine
Thank you so much guys..love u allOriginally posted by: Niaksharma
Awesome
like it
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Did i heard right ???????
So the roles are officially switched…
Savage Katrina!!
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
I find it unprofessional
How beautiful Katrina used to be.
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
First episode of Ittisikhushi
21 years of Fida
EK DUJE KE VAASTE ------------- anuraya fan -------------------------
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Originally posted by: loftynoni
Awesome..
I luved it..Waiting for the nxt part eagerly..Continue sooon..
khushi is really a drama queen
hope NK will be fine
Thank you so much guys..love u allOriginally posted by: Niaksharma
Awesome
like it
Originally posted by: misscrazyfan
so sweeet update
U guys also very sweet..always gave regular feedback:)
thank you madhuOriginally posted by: madhu1210
Nice update!
Khushi is on the mission to make Arnav return to RM..
eagerly waiting
thanks for the pm
thank you so.much sana<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">its so nice to see them happy...</font>
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">she told him about the gender😆</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">something changed between nk and lavanya..</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">he almost confessed to her,..</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">she was scared of her feelings...</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">khushi is a seductress😉</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">amazing update👏</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">next update awaited😃</font>
nice update...loved it.
Originally posted by: nadiafarjana
superb update
thank you guysNice update...
Originally posted by: lavanyaraj
Nice update...
Originally posted by: Ramala12
Nice update
Originally posted by: ameena671
Wow brilliant update loved it thank you for pm.
love u guys thanks a lotOriginally posted by: josnirmala
Lovely update..
more to come.wait for nextOriginally posted by: piyaarshi
Amazing update...
Lovde it...
Nk nd lavu part was awsum...
Arshi toh humesha he dhamakedar hote hai...
thank you so much for your appreciation..I m feeling overwhelmedOriginally posted by: YaSha0512
Awesome two updates
So it was khushis dad who was the unwelcome visitor
I hope he's really repenting n isn't trying to trick her again
I have feeling khushis statement about why she should forgive her father when he hasn't forgiven his family will maybe be reverse played by Arnav later saying he will for give his family if she can forgive her father
Oh boy so the cat was outta the bag now she knows her baby is girl n she lost bet
Oh ho khushi bad showmanship trying to make excuse out of bet tsk tsk lol
Looks like bet out of window now both have got lost in moment
As for poor NK felt so sorry for him the poor guy was so scared to confess n here he plucks up the courage and kisses her but Lav runs I know she's been through a lot but NK doesn't know anything about this so he scared he's gonna loose her now poor poor guy he's so worried he's even risking to get more hurt just to reach her
Precap looks good but gotta feeling gonna need tissues just hope he's just past out fae the strain n not anything more seriou
Thanks for pm plz keep em comin n continue soon
Introduction Although the family background of this fiction is the same as of the original series, there are slight changes in the plotline....
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...