FatehTejo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Premarlove455

Sorry Vildana but what do u mean?

Why u all suprise that someone wants Simar with Vikrant to see ? Old Prem fans means old PREMAR they dont like Dheeraj as Prem so beacuse of that they want see Simar with Vikrant.
Premarlove455 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aysha98

Rabba from Main Aur Mrs Khanna was used

Thank u dear :)
Premarlove455 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -VildanaROSID-

Why u all suprise that someone wants Simar with Vikrant to see ? Old Prem fans means old PREMAR they dont like Dheeraj as Prem so beacuse of that they want see Simar with Vikrant.

True only they want vikrant with simar
I mean yesterday epi vibrant loves his wife Sunaina they showed for the first time .
Cvs didn't even show there flashback story
Thks :)
Edited by Premarlove455 - 10 years ago
FatehTejo thumbnail
Sure that loves her otherwise why he would marry her..probabld 30+ ep will be like this on 1000 Simar will back..
Premarlove455 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -VildanaROSID-

Sure that loves her otherwise why he would marry her..probabld 30+ ep will be like this on 1000 Simar will back..

Thank you :)
A-Musing-Me thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
They are making things complicated... n expected some happiness in the show post baa n kartik being tossed off to jail but nahi... seems a lot of heartbreaks in store... thanks for sharing vildana
FatehTejo thumbnail

Originally posted by: sneha02

They are making things complicated... n expected some happiness in the show post baa n kartik being tossed off to jail but nahi... seems a lot of heartbreaks in store... thanks for sharing vildana

U r wellcome dear..dont worry dear I think on 1000 they will fix all maybe that is time when mata ji will tell this is SASURAL SIMAR KA.
Mystic_Muse thumbnail
Now a days the show is going crap
FatehTejo thumbnail

Originally posted by: AishPoojaKR

Now a days the show is going crap

N there will same till end of 1000 epis.