Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Maan : where tis girl went , she is not well and over it she wont sit in a place.., he came down and still to see Geet is lying on te couch and reading some thing on her phone..he sighed, abt to cAll her but saw nakul standing net to her
Nakul : Geet baby cum and have ur lunch, its already its 2 clock, and u didt take ur medicine
Geet : kaka pls pls , only 2 more parts, then tis ff will get finish
Nakul: for past 1 hour u saying tis, u r not well and ur staining ur eyes reading ff, if dadi cums to know she will scold me
Maan got angry, here he is searching her full mansion but madam is busy in her ff,
Geet : kaka I will say to dadi pls, give me few mins, I will cum..
Nakul sighed , he turn to leave, and saw Maan, before he opens his mouth to wish him, Maan ask him to be quite and gesture him to arrange for lunch, he went near her, she was lost in her ff..Maan snatch te phone from her hand, it was so sudden
Geet screamed : ahhh
Maan closed her mouth : chup bikul chup, wat ever he still care for her..
Geet saw Maan and smile at him : Maan wen u came
Maan removed his hand : cum have ur lunch
Geet : hmm but give me phone naa, only two parts pls pls
Maan : no first lunch and then phone
Geet : pls pls Maan , only 5 mins, she try to snatch te phone, but Maan raise to higher, so she cant reach it..
Geet : Maan pls, she still trying to get te phone, so jumping on her leg to reach his hand, then wen she think she cant reach, Geet pouted and look at him who was smirking at her
Maan : lunch and went to dinning table, Geet followed with frowning face
Maan sat on his chair and Geet on hers, NAkul served them..he prepared sambar with potato fry and applam ( pappad) for Geet..Maan saw oily item
Maan : Nakul why u cooked with so much oil, she is not well naa
Nakul : baby only ask to cook tis
Geet : Maan, sambar with potato fry and applam , lovely combination, licking her lips
Maan rolled his eyes : u r not well and want to have potato fry, I will ask Nakul to prepare food with less oil and spice
Geet : , I want tis only, already my taste was bitter with tis stupid medicine, so i to want eat tis, showing her baby face
She poured sambar and potato and smashed with her rich..she bursted te appalam on tat..Maan was giving a wired look seeing her way of eating...she mixed well and took a spoon to have it
Geet : now give my phone, I will eat while reading ( my style of eating while reading ff, after getting so much scolding from my mom)
Maan : for tis stupid ff u are doing tis, giving a wired look to her and her plate
Geet pouted : don't say my ffs stupid, they are my life, my day start with them and end with them, my gurti ki magical world.., she lost in her gurti world
Maan : over, now have ur lunch or forget ur phone
Geet pouting, started to have her lunch..she was eating so fast , like she will swallow te whole plate in one go..Maan thought omg tis girl and her ff..she started to cough, Maan tap her head , gave water..Geet calmed, she was abt to have her morsel, Maan stopped her..Geet look at him
Maan : eat slowly or no phone, Geet frowned and started to have her lunch..
Maan too having his lunch..he was now and then watching her who was cursing him and having her lunch..he chuckled seeing her face, resembling Ayesha, both maa beti dido...Maan ask abt dadi and Ayesha to nakul., Nakul informed they went out
Geet finish her lunch, washed her hands, wiping it with her dress, : now give te phone naa
Maan who was having his lunch : medicine, nakul
Nakul : yes saab
Geet : Maan tis is not fair u r threatening me
Maan : all is fair, waise only u can threaten others not me
Nakul passed te medicine along with sugar..Geet had it
Geet : now give me
Maan : first sleep, see ur eyes dark circles around ur eyes, then u can read
Geet : pls Maan only two parts, then I will sleep , pls, if I didt read naa my head will burst any time, she almost abt to open her water tap,
Maan sighed : ok only two parts
Geet was excited like she got te world best gift : thanku and rush to te couch to continue her ff
Maan chuckled seeing her childish act..he totally forgot all they issues and behaved like old days..his mind blocked him to show his hatred, he just want to be her friend..he had his lunch and went and sat on te couch, working in his laptop..
After some time , Geet atlast finish reading her ff and look at maan , and surprised to see him sitting with her and working..she felt happy to be with..actually she missed him te whole morning,without annoying him her day wont end, he he .. she saw him and lean on his shoulder holding him
Maan jerk with her sudden touch, but he didt pulled himself: so atlast madam finished reading her stupid ff
Geet smack his shoulder : don't say my ffs stupid
Maan : seriously yar wat is there in ur ffs
Geet : meaning of love , life everything
Maan node his head and continue his work..Geet was resting herself comfortably on him..none notice te time..until Maan cell peep with msg for net meeting
Maan : wo Geet I have a meeting, I have to go, he was abt to get up, But Geet pulled him down
Geet kissing on his cheeks, now te kiss became normal for him: thanku Maan
Maan got confuse
Geet : for giving me my old friend Maan back to me for few mins..Maan stare at her, Geet continue..nowadays u gone away from me, I know, I lost my friend who care for me, who pamper and bear all my tauntrums..
Maan can sense a longing in her words, he too missed his friend who will fight with him for each and every thing and boss him around, which he loves
Geet : I yearning for it, today I got it..te same care thanku , kissing him on his other cheeks
Maan felt bad for her, he know he was rude but wat he will do..now he decide he will make understand and ask her to move in her life, Geet saw him
Maan : Geet , I mean
Geet : I know wat u r going to say , Maan gave a look, tat im irritating u, making ur life hell, I too think some time im doing too much
Maan ( st) : so she have realize tis is te correct time to talk with her, but her next set words made him still
Geet : but wat I will do, u r not accepting my love, till u accept naa, I will do more than tis, I will irritated till u accept my love ,she bite her cheeks inwardly giving him a innocent look
Maan was shocked , confused with her words
Geet : wat naa, my day wont end with out irritaing u, Maan glared at her, Geet chuckled , wat u thought Mr.Khurana tat hearing my words u can change me, not in ur dreams, u r mine,and I will make u to open ur heart soon..she smirk
Maan now cursed to cum for lunch..hearing her words, he thought he is little bit rude, but seeing her, he know she will never change its waste of time to agure with her, better to be distance from her..he was lost in his thought, but Geet ki kiss on his cheeks brought him back and he glare at her, and left to his office leaving a laughing Geet
Geet : omg his face, today I thought I missed te dose but he himself came and got into his trap... kallulimangan cares for me, but hiding it, I will see how long u will hide it... she went to sleep peacefully as she was so tired ( bechari reading so many ffs naa)
Maan day was not nice , but he engrossed himself in his meeting which didt go well, as Geet ki words again and again came in front of him...
Morning
Today Geet is joining office after three days leave..her whole bed was real mess, she emptied her full cupboard on her bed and selecting at to wear..she was taking one dress , standing in front of mirror, seeing whthere she can tis or not..nodding her head naaa naa..she kept it on te bed..she took another one, for past one hour she is confuse, wat to wear..
Anni came : Geet today, but she words struck seeing Geet and her room ki condition
Anni : Geet wat is tis,
Geet : Im selecting dress to wear
Anni : for tat u took all ur dress, Geet im saying now itself, change ur habit, bhai don't like if some one mess his room
Geet : hello after our wedding it will be my room, so wat I decide it will happen, ask him to change..
Anni chuckling : Geet u will never change
Geet sat on te bed : here im confused thinking wat to wear , u r teasing me
Anni : why wat happen, 2day u don't know wat bhai is wearing, select according to his colour
Geet : hare buddhu, I have to dress nicely today
Anni : why any office party
Geet : no paa, I have to show all how wil be gmsk
Anni whistle : ohhh, Gmsk, why suddenly tis thought
Geet : then wat tat devil witch Rasika , how dare she will say im looking like a maid
Anni got angry : wat tat witch said like tat, from childhood she think she is miss world..
Geet : yes tat time I thought to pull her tongue and cut into pieces, but
Anni : why u didt do tat,
Geet : before I do , ur bhai give nicely
Anni : bhai shouted at her
Geet : hmm, tat time I thought to hug him and kiss him
Anni cleared her throat : hmm Geet control control, u know Geet wenever she cums here naa, she will be clinging to Maan bhai, her dreams is to became mrs msk..Bhai gets angry and shout at her some times, but she wont listen, in col days both are from same col..she will always try to impress dadi and Anju dii, till sam cums, her voice became low
Geet sense her : wat why every girls behind my Maan, I got only one piece in tis whole world , for tat too tis much competition..omg wat I will do
Anni giggled : Geet u and ur explantion for bhai, he is so lucky to have u
Geet : yes but ur idiot bro is not realizing it, both look at each other and bursted into laugh
Anni : no wat is te problem in selecting
Geet : I brought only few dresses from Chennai, with tat im confuse wat to wear, dadi and Maan brought some after I came, here but
Anni : Geet don't worry we will go for shopping, haan we will do one thing today im going shopping with bhai naa, u too cum
Geet : no Anni u enjoy with ur bhai, waise I don't like spending on dress tat in tat malls, omg how costly, for buying one dress, we all can have one week lunch & dinner in hotels
Anni rolled her eyes : Geet u r going to became Gmsk, so don't think abt price
Geet : wat ever but im wife and dil of km naa, so I should think like tat
Anni : hmm wat Geet now itself u became typical indian wives
Geet giggled and raising her invisible colar : so tho
Anni : ok I will select ur dress or bhai or bhai will leave u and go off
Geet : no
Anni : wat colour u select for bhai
Geet : hmm, today I kept white
Anni : ok , Anni was looking, and saw white and pink combination, hmm take tis, it very lovely,
Geet : wow very lovely
Anni : go get ready i will set ur hair too
Geet : dont u think all tis are too much
Anni look at her and node : no
Geet giggled : then ok and rush to washroom to get ready
After 3 days Geet is joining her office, as Maan promised he have to take her with him..all sat for BF..Maan came and sat on his chair and surprised to see Geet and dressing , but he didt say anything and continue his Bf
Geet was now then try to gain his attention, but he ignored , making her frown
Ayesha was pouting as she don't want her mom to go, as three days she was with her, and now leaving she felt sad,after with so much pampering and atlast wen Geet said she have to mend Maan, then she agreed..
Anni look at Maan, as he said he will take her for shopping, but she don't, how to ask..she was looking at GEET, Geet gesturing her to speak, Anni nodding her head no no..Maan look at them both
Maan : at wat time ur col gets over
Anni got excited : 3 bhai
Maan : I will be there, we are going for shopping,
Anni : wow thanku bhai, she hugs him, making him smile
They bid and got into te car, driver start te car..Maan sat in one corner..Geet was staring at him who was looking at his mobile like its world's beautiful thing..
Geet : Maan u have to take me to shopping, I have to buy dress
Maan didt say anything
Geet got angry and pulled his mobile
Maan : Geet
Geet : shh, I asking u to take me for shopping but u are not replying
Maan : u go with dadi
Geet : wat a bf u r , ur gf is asking to take shopping but u r denying chi chi..Maan better learn it, after marriage naa u have to take me shopping for every week
Maan turned his face
Geet turned his face to face her : Maan how iam looking
Maan snap her hand
Geet : Maan if u didt say me how im looking then then, I will kiss ur cheeks
Maan sighed : hmm fine
Geet frowned : Mr.khurana better compliment, me nicely as I have dressed for u
Maan confused : for me
Geet : hmm then wat tat witch devil, panni (pig), ellurmaai madu ( buffalo) Rasika how dare she say me maid, she insulted u MAAN, she taunted ur future wife,
Maan heart skipped a beat hearing wife, but composed himself
Geet : I have to show , im Gmsk and future chairman of kc
Maan glared and turned his face thinking its waste of time to agure with her
Geet slowly closed te distance between them, she raised her hand and caress his ear making him jolt..wen he saw she pretend like she didt do anything..he snap her hand
Geet : Maan i have decided , , today I wont disturb u for whole, day
Maan got confused and gave her a meaningful look
Geet : u wont believe me naa, sachi, I wont disturb u for whole day, tis GeetAnjali ki words,as I wont say promise, I don't like giving and taking promise..so mark tis as my words..u r free my tauntrums
Maan was relief and continue his work
Geet : but for tat u have to do one thing
Maan know how can she stop her nautankis never, wat ever Ihe decide not to accept her condition
Geet : till u enter ur cabin, u have to be silent wat ever I do, even u have to smile at me now and then like accepting my words
Maan got furious thinking how dare she will put condition for him : go to hell
Geet leaning on him : with u I could even go to hell, my Maanu darling
Maan got stiffen with tat name, only Anju call him like tat: don't call me like tat
Geet:why i should not call u Maanu, my name is Geetanjali all call me Geetu, ur name is MSK, I will call u Maanu
Maan : Geet im warning don't call me like tat
Geet : then accept , my condition, think whole day u r free from me..i wont even show my face to u, think without Geet ki tantrums, how peaceful ur day will be.., shruggle her shoulder
Maan look at her , who was looking at him with a baby face ,yes he want to be peace today , as no meetings he will be in office till 3 clock , then have to take Anni for shopping, so its better to accept
Maan sighed : wat I have to do, Geet look at him and smirk
They reached kc, they got into te lift..at once they set into they floor, all gasped , girls fainted on te ground, thud..Shasha and tasha ki mouth hang open to te ground...Geet gang giggled seeing shasha
Maaneet enter , Geet holding his arms, and Maan was smiling with her and Geet is blushing..both were lost in they world, they came back to real hearing adi ki signature laugh
Adi : he he he
Geet pulled herself , blushing, Maan straighten himself and give a stern glare to all, who rush to they work
Maan : Geet im going to my cabin, she nodes, giving a killer smile he went to his cabin..
He closed te door, lean on it he took a long breath,loosing his tie, and holding his head..yes tis te condition Geet ask , for not disturbing him..he have to smile at her and allow her to hold his hands and talk with her lovely...he agreed thinking wat is a big deal, but her closeness affects..his whole body shudder with her touch..he calm himself..
Outside
Geet was giggling, Geet gang came in front of shasha , Geet look at them and smirk at shasha ..shasha was fuming she thought Maan dont do like sort of things, but she don't know abt Geet who will make him to do any thing..
Adi : now its ur turn
Shasha : matlab
Krishna : u said u will do wat ever , if Geet won
Shasha with attitude : wat is big deal in holding hands,
Pari : don't back off , u said u will do wat ever we say if Geet holds Maan sir hand and smiling
Shasha : but
Adi : no buts and ifs, u lose we won, so be ready for ur punishment
All staffs surrounds and in chorus : yes accept it
Shasha was fuming : don't for get im ur head arc , if I say to MK, before she speaks
Geet : wat u want to say, haan tat u will complain to Maan, cum lets go , u will say or me, tat we bit on him, haan, we will see wat he do, cum shasha
Shasha was shocked and fear thinking abt Maan ki wrath wen he came know wat she was doing..she cant escape..all were looking at her
Tasha whispered in her ear : mam pls accept, everyone are against us, if sir cums to know tat will be our last day, so pls think
All were looking at her..
Geet : hmm u r working here for many years, no one is supporting u..tis wat u earn in these many years, I pity on u
Shasha felt insulted , and she was fuming at her
Geet : leave it guys I don't want to be rude on her
Shasha : just stop ur lecture Geet and say wat I have to do
Geet : hmm attitude , then ok, wat naa u will always say coffee girl coffee girl, I want to show u wat is te real meaning of tat
All giggled , shasha confused
Geet : today u have to make coffee for whole office staff
Shasha got shocked, all gasped Geet smirk at her
Pari : oh u mean coffee girl
Pinky : yes pari coffee girl, stressing te word
Geet : r u ready
Shasha : u will pay for tis Geet
Geet : I heard kc is playing for te coffee, yeanaa Adi sir
Adi nodes yes yes
Shasha don't know wat to say as whole staff was on her side..she was looking at Geet like she will burn her..all were looking at her
Shasha : ok
Geet : waise u can take help from ur chamchi
Tasha who was brushing her hair, stood shock : me, oh no, but shasha glare her, making her to shut..both turn to leave
Geet : haan one thing, u have to prepare for all, but for My Maan I will prepare dare u prepare his coffee, dusting her hands
Shasha stomp her feet and left to her cabin..all giggled..
Geet's cabin..Adi, Krishna, Pinky, Pari, Romeo , Pandey, Manish, were standing..Geet was narrating them, how she made Maan to agree..all were laughing
Adi : but Geet wat if Maan sir cums to know, he wont tolerate lies
Geet : for winning him, I will do anything , lies, are nothing..i will play unfair game..my only aim is to get him, tats it
All gasped seeing her obssessive love for Maan
PRECAP : GEET KNOWING ABT TE PERSENTATION
NEXT PART:96, PG - 33
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Concept This is story about two strangers which tied in sacred bond and one partner fall in love with another at first sight. Two individuals...
Dillagi Dil ki Lagi Jab Dil kho jata hai kisi aise mein Jo apna na hoke pe apna sa lagge. Jiski ek jhalak ke leye yeh nighein tarpati rahe Or...
Prologue Zindagi ke kuch faisle hum lete hai or kuch yeh zindagi humse karvati hai.. kabhi hass ke to kabhi is dil pe pathar rakh kar!! but is...
As mentioned in the notes in the other FF threads that I had created the other ID at a time when I wanted to be anonymous and avoid raising...