Thanks for all the years of enjoyment you have given to me and all the rest of your many fans!! You are truly a person we can admire for devoting your time and efforts to many important issues. Thanks for staying true to yourself and your beliefs..
I wish that for every extra candle on your cake, you receive an extra reason to smile. Happy Birthday to you!
Wishing you happiness
To welcome each morning,
Wishing you laughter
To make your heart sing.
Wishing you friendship
Sharing and caring,
And all of the joy
The birthday can bring!
There couldn't be a better day
To take a chance to say,
That you are wished a joy and luck-
Be happy everyday!

Name: Kavita
Happy wala birthday mera hotwa ā¤ļø You are the best for me hamesha š¤ I will always be your fan... Waiting for your movies. May this birthday bring you a lot of success. I love you damn it :*

'' Barun Sobti you are my hero ... Happy Birthday to you...Lots of Dua's and love for you ... you are very loving and simple person... your honesty always reflect in your eyes...that I can read ...Best of luck for your future projects and your career...always live a long , happy , safe and successful life ...that's you deserve...LOVE you a lot my hero...''''Bangladesh , Akorshi''

Wish you a very Happy Birthday, Barun! May your day be full of fun and frolick and may your year ahead be great as well!
Wish all your new ventures that you are rooting for, fall nicely to your liking and hope you reach the pinnacles of success.
All the very best for your films, hoping they will do well and make you happy!
Miss seeing you on screen, looking forward to seeing your films in the cinema's!!!
Best wishes always,
An ardent fan,
Deepika from USA
Wishing you a day as special as you are...HAPPY BIRTHDAY BARUN!! Big smile
May all your wishes come true...
Hope you have lots of bright and happy days throughout .!
From one among the many Sobtians..waiting for your comeback,
-Amritaa!
I never knew I can fall for an arrogant, rude character...
I never knew I can learn anything from such character...
I never knew I can speak hindi well until I tried to dialogues for the character in my dream...
I never knew I can sit and wait for an article for his update...
But I know one thing, I can wait for your come back even it takes my lifetime...
I also know, I am madly, crazily in Love with you Barun Sobti...
Happy Birthday Sobti...
Celebrate 1000 more Birthdays...
With love Shilpaā¤ļø

A very happy birthday Barun Sobti. š„³
Always be happy and keep smiling!
You are an amazing actor with a golden heart. May God pour his love and warmth on you, in all walks of life.š
Wishing you success in everything you do Barun!
Eagerly waiting to see you on silver screen š³
I love you with all my heart and I hope you have the best birthday ever and all your wishes come true!
Once again happy Birthday Barun! š
With lots of love
Anisha

Barun Sobti darling you are so special to me..but i am not good with words to wish you with my own words..š
so heres a msgs from the internet thoughš but the feelings are true..
You are sweet loving & caring,
I wish you always stay the same.
May you have a happy & a joyful life.
I wish you a very sweet & a warm birthday.
May God always keep you Smiled.š³
Anu.nd.Me

Happy Birthday Barun.. miss u a lot..
may u get all the success and happiness in ur life
OhhMyGod! What's the date ? it's 21st of August!
Someones Birthday! š
Yes Today is the Birthday of
Heartthrobs of Millions Hearts King Of tellywood
Arnav of Ipkknd who left everyone Speechless with his character , One Liners , Intensity , Passion and many more in the list. Yes I'm talking about Barun Sobti-Name is Enough!
Happy Birthday to the most loveable , adorable and down to earth star on this planet.
May this birthday brings you Prosperity , Joy , Happiness and Success to last for the whole year.
Happy Birthday Barun š¤
It's Been two Years now , we've been waiting for your MAMR Movie which is your debut'We are dying to see you! *Ohh Tons and Tons of thanks to that Crew member who leaked out that MAMR clip š* Can't wait anymore to see you on silver Screen!
Best of Luck for Satro Ko Shadi hai , Every single Picture of yours drives us Cucking Crazyyy!
I love you Barun , I never had this type of Obsession for any Celebrity š
And a HugeHugeHuge fan From Pakistan !
Once Again Happy Birthday. I wish every day finds you Smiling! Stay blessed!
With Lots of Love
-Areeba Nadeem -Pakistan-

Happy Birthday Barun!!
On your birthday today, I wish you a year with loads of fun, excitement, and beautiful memories! May you be blessed with wonderful times ahead. I love you, and may God shower you with even more joy, happiness and success! Many many happy returns for the day, Barun! And Happy Birthday once again!!
Lots of love, Mariam xxx

Wish you many many happy returns of the day š
You have entered into new decade of your life...may this be as happy and fulfilling like your past years.
God bless you with health , wealth and Happiness...ALWAYS !!š
Extremely eager for all your films ...cheers for your Birthday āļø

Happyyy birthdayyy Barun Sobtiii
Happy Birthday Barun Sobti..!
I hope upcoming endeavors of your life will be the most wonderful ever. . Hope you are having the best time ever with all the new adventures and projects.
Wishing you all the success and pleasure of your life and the best banners which can gear your dream towards a bright future.May you have success in every possible way.
I'm so proud to be your fan...Wish to see you in many spell bounded roles to bring the best in you and to show the world your true talent and God given gift . You have a caliber to face any challenge in any possible way , just need some right platforms and tools and that is what I am wishing for you as always.Always keep your simplicity intact with you because that is what makes you unique than others...Keep smiling with your expressive and deep eyes on this special day and ever to bring a smile on our face.Hope you enjoy your special day with your friends and family.Wish you all the luck! As Always!!
Take care,
ArshiHamesha

Happy Birthday Barun Sobtiš„³ā¤ļø
May u get the world's happiness & success in ur life 'n' careerš
God bless u with good health, love & warmth and many more films or tv shows though we would also like to see u on screen once again with Sanaya Irani in films, tv shows and ad filmsšā¤ļø Waiting for that Sarun magic to happen on screen sometime soon in future and also waiting to watch ur upcoming filmsš May u be blessed abundantly throughout ur lifeš Love u hamesha Sobti boyš³ā¤ļø

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BARUN.
may god bless u.
missing u a lot.
please come back soon.

Happy Birthday Barunš
May you get all the success and happiness in your life...Stay blessed and keep smiling :)
Iqra~

Name : Harshu
Barun,Barun,Barun! š³
I have no words to describe you!
Such a outstanding person you are, down the earth you have always been!
I love your eyes! So deep they are! They speak more than words š³ Your funny iv's are those who heal depression, watching them again again on YT is an habit now š
And day by day I fall for you more and more!
Waiting for your movies Barun! And yeah congratulations for your fourth project !
Today, as the world celebrates The Barun Sobti's Birthday! moi. too here wishing you a Very very happy birthday and a prosperous year ahead. This day is very special for all of us!
May you get all the happiness in the world as you deserve it all. We all fans Will always be their by your side... we love you loads ā¤ļø
And please please come back soon!

Happy birth day Barun Sobti !!!
May all ur wishes come true !!
Hope you have a successful career in Bollywood šš

Hey Barun ā¤ļø
Happy Birthday dear.. š„³
You are very special to me..in ways i cannot explain.š³ I noticed you on during the darkest times of my life...when any and every thing around were left with no meaning. Your presence on screen gave me my "that" Smile back...and there has been no looking back than.!!
You are my reason to Smile...nd i would always remain indebted to you for giving me my smile back..along with lots of new friends around the world..š
We all are a bunch of "Dignified" Fans of yoursš³...and i am sure each & every fan of yours has some "special" connection with you.
On your Birthday...here's wishing you success for what you choose to do in life..Have a great year ahead..Hope this year brings to more recognition & success in your career.
Love you Hamesha..š¤
Isha (B.S.I_Love_You)
This below msg is from my Friend nd IF user Divyahet
here is my wish for our handsome hero BS.š³
Birthdays are a new start;
fresh beginnings, a time to start new endeavors with new goals.
I wish you successful year and a very happy life.
May you have an amazing today and year.

Hi Barun!
So it's that time of the year again, and we cannot wait to tell you how special you are!
Happy Birthday, Barun. Wishing you all the happiness in the world. ā¤ļø
Keep inspiring us with your hardwork and dedication, and stay the same beautiful person that you are.
With lots of good wishes and love,
Avi

Dear Barun.
My heartly birthday wishes to you. May you get all the success in life.
Stay bless and good luck with your projects.
I really miss watching you on the screen, but at the same time I am looking forward to see what you have in store for us.

My crazy friend: OMG today's date!!!!! *_*
Me: Aaj date kya hai? ._.
My crazy friend: 21st August...
Me: Achcha toh mai naachu? š³
That was my reaction 3 years ago when one of my friend who was a Sobtian before me was behaving crazy on your birthdayš Little did I know at that time that this date would later be my most favourite date ever, more than my own birthday. š³That 21 is now my favourite number only because of youuu ā¤ļø So you turning 30! Have lots of fun of this special day Barun. May God grant you a lot of love, happiness and success for the wonderful person and brilliant actor you are ā¤ļø Never change coz you're just perfect the way you are... I will always love you jab tak hai jaan and even after that <3 You are really very special for me, not just an actor but one of the people I love the most in the world! :* I feel so proud to be a Sobtian. Keep smiling and have a blast! Sending lots of regards to you and Pashmeen :) Cheers!
Love you love you love you love you my jaan!!! ā¤ļø
Nirvana from Mauritius

Kya boloun ab? A down to earth actor, a doted husband, a devoted son, upmost, an amazing person, all incorporated in one sums up to you, Barun Sobti. Sometimes, we (most precisely, us the Sobtians) are overwhelmed with a weird evangelical zeal and are convinced that the shattered world will never be glued and restored unless all living humans know you, hotwa, you! I just want to convey from everyone out here who have liked Barun for even a second, and those Sobtians who are away from IF, that we all love you to infinity- those infinities that are larger than other infinities. Your praises are undoubtedly stars that cannot be fathomed into constellations!
We know that you probably will never come across this message or this thread, but still, a wish that takes root from the heart is transported to the person, Happy Birthday hotwa! May you get all the success you deserve and may god bless!
-From Pari, Deeshma, Lavinee and, Deepshika!

Wish u a Very Very Happy Birthday Barun sweetheart... May god bless u loads of happiness and success ...enjoy the special day of ur life and hv a blast..misssing u so much.. eagerly waiting for ur movies.. pls come soon waiting to see u on silver screen.. Busy in life .. didnt hv time to come here often... but still love u the way I always loved and will love..ur name still make me feel lost in u and ur one look still kills me ;).. Stay blessed jaanu.. love u..take care !!

Happy B'day Barun Sobti
Many Many Many Many Happy returns of the Day!!
Hoping that this year brings much more succes joy n happiness in your life!!
U came into my Life at a point where I had lost every reason to laugh or even Smile.
n now the only reason I m able to smile n live my life is because of u
U r the best thing that ever happened to me.U r just simply PERFECT
A Perfect Human being,actor,husband,son n the list goes on and on and on...For me u r a very good teacher as well
U taught me many things about Life that ,no1 till date was able to teach me be it my teachers or parents or freinds..
U r my Idol n I want to become exactly like youš³š
The way u stay away from the negativity still dont fly high, ur humbless politeness ur ability to love people around u..everything just makes me respect u much more n more n more
U have every single quality that a girl looks in a guyāļøu r like a Prince Charming for meš
n to top it all U r the most amazing actors I ahve ever seen
Be it ur expressions n ur eyes doing the talking dialogue delivery,
Everything just leaves me awestruck
Keep Smiling n stay Blessedš³
n never ever Change :*
Love youā¤ļø
Ur biggest admirer
-Shuchi

Baar Baar Din Ye Aaye,
Baar Baar Dil Ye Gaaye,
Tum Jiyo Hazaaron Saal,
Hai Meri Yeh Aarzoo,
Happy Birthday To You,
Happy Birthday To You.. A very very Happy Birthday Barun Sobti š. May God bless you and may you achieve everything that you want.
Love you so much. Will keep supporting you and your work till the end of my life.
May Satra Ko Shaadi Hai, 22 Yards, MAMR and all the movies that you do be a big hit. I for sure will watch all your movies.
I saw you in BHPH and found you extremely cute and then came IPKKND and i was mesmerised by your charming look, your intense eyes, english accent and then is when I fell in love with you and you became my favourite actor forever. No one and I mean it no one can take your place in my heart.
I seriouslly deeply wish the best for you.
Your extreme talent and hard-working attitude has made me a Forever Fan of yours.
May you always get the best in life. We all Sobtians love you as much as we used to when IPKKND was On-air and will keep loving you Hamesha Forever.
Once again a Very Very Very Happy Birthday to you. š¤
"Loving you is my Job that i'll never quit"
BarunAdmirer(Farheen)

Happy Birthday to our handsome hunk Barun Sobti!!
May your bday be filled wth many happy hours
May you have a special bday n marvelous year ahead.
You are an amazing actor love seeing u onscreen u just bring a life to all character u play.
you r really an amazing person very kind heart love ur fans n always in touch wth dem
Hav a blast wth ur family and friends
Keep rising and shining.
Loads n loads of loveš
HAPPY BIRTHDAY Sobtiā¤ļø

Happy Birthday Barun.š„³
Miss you so much but I love you more than that.ā¤ļø
Whatever you do in your life,I'll be always there for you.
I'm in love with the humble & amazing person that you are & your looks are just bonus.š
May you get all the happiness & love in the world.š¤
God bless you & your family.š
Stay as you are Barun.Always.š
Love you Hotwa.āŗļø

A Very Happy Birthday to the man who makes me smile, cry, laugh, blush, whose mere mention makes me happy, whose smile brightens up my day and who means soo much more to me that words fall short to describe my true feelings for him! BARUN SOBTI .. this name can melt me <3 One of the most amazing and genuine person ive come across..i truly miss his gorgeous face on my tv screen. And my baby is turning 30!!!! Celebrating 30 years of Sobti-ness ;) ahhh Barun..what more can i say about this man..everyone who knows me knows my love for him :P I am jus waiting for you to hit the silver screen and i am very sure you'll rock it coz you are one super talented person everyone knows that!! :P
Lastly, jus always be the same babyy :*
Hiral (-BarunSanz-)

"Happy Birthday to the most hottest guy on telly land. You are truly a gentlement, and may god keep showering blessings to you. Happy Birthday Barun, my hubby ā¤ļø"
-Sanam (your wifeyy š)

Hi Barun Sobti
Happy Birthday dear.. I hv loved you in the show IPKKND.. You were the star & soul of the show.
All the best for your movies .. Hope they do wonders for you.. Stay blessed.. You will be always loved. š³
Happy Birthday ..

Hey Barun !!
Its your birthday today ?? =)
But you're getting younger day by day =O
Anyways, you were my first TV crush !!
I have so many memories in school regarding you !!
I don't know if I still love you the way I used to before(Its not like I was never a true fan)
but I wish you all the happiness in life and wish you success !! May you get to do more big banner movies, but I would like to see you on TV rather than movies!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY HANDSOME HUNK !!š
Hakuna Matata!
Love,
Farah

Barun sobti won millon heart with his look, great talent and wonderful personality. He is a perfect blend of soulflness & attitude, maturity & naughtiness, smartness & goofiness, look& intelligence, sensibility & a prankseter, shy & confident, stylish yet simple.He is balanced, releastic in attitude & apporach. He is unconventional & trendsetter. As an actor he is drenched down audience with his capaviating & natural acting skills . A magnificent appeal;he is just a delight to watch onscreen.In romantic scenes his eyes are magical enough to hypotinze audience . His gergrous eyes, meldious husky voice, vivid expresson, perfect body langugae make him complete actor. With each character he grew & emerged as finest actors. He is so humble to accept adulation & calls fans dignifed. He does not let fame to loose his focuse instead he take it luv & admiration to do gud work. His fans luv him boundlessly, heartily & emotionally. He has an aura to create frenzy and make him irrestable. inspite of out of sight he manged to stay in millons hearts, forever with sweet, adroble nature & abduance of qualites . His one pic and small bytes, make his fans day bright. Eagerly waiting to see him on silver screen& see him climbing stairs of success more and more .On his 30th b'day wish him glorious and rocking year ahead.
Wish him warmth of sushine &luv. May God shower him abduance of blessing. Wish him sucess and gud luck of new begning. With him health and wellness.wish him terrific years with rocking performance. Just luv him and remind him in prayers.

The man who gets younger in each birthday. My dream man BARUN SOBTI.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY š„³
U r a gift to the world. I hope u have a beauiful year. May all ur works end in success. Enjoy the day. š

My hands are actually shaking while typing this because it's about you!!š My dearest crush<3<3 Ahh I love you so much Barun<3 And I wish you the happiest birthday evaaaš¤ You are the only celebrity I loved that much and one which I relished watching both onscreen and offscreen!! I hope you get much much much success at the movies because you deserve nothing but the bestš I miss your acting and offscreen segments a lot and the hangout with Miss Malini literally made my yeaaar!:D Just wanna have you back so that everything gets complete, because you not being onscreen has created a void in me:( I'll always be crazy about youuu<3 Always do what your heart tells you and be healthy, happy always!š³ Oh, and I can't, can't friggin wait for you to pronounce my name in Satra Ko Shaadi Haiāŗļø When you do, I'll faint and never wake up, I'll need CPR 'a la Arnav' to get consciousness backšš TONS of hugs and kisses!! xoxo
From a lifetime Sobtian,
Suneha

wish U a very very very... many many many more happy returns of the day Barun...
šHAPPY B'DAYš

Name: Deepika
Happy Birthday Barun Sobti!! Love you always!!! Enjoy your day. Lots of luv to you and Pashmeen!!

Many many happy returns of the day, Barun š¤. May God always bless you with good health, happiness and success always. You're the most humble and down to earth person <3 and this quality makes you different from the others. Love you loads my ASR! ā¤ļø
Priya

Happy Birthday to my precious and gorgeous Barun Sobti aka HotWa! Wish you all the success and a long happy and healthy life!
We love you the way you are don't change!
Always remember that we love you no matter what
Stay blessed and keep smiling!
With love, hugs, and kisses ~ crazyforsarun

Hi Barun!
Mally here, an ardent and a super crazy fan of yours from Bangladesh. Actually this is my first ever birthday wish for you.
Wishing you a very happy birthday! May you have many more. May God bless you with what you want and deserve and hope you gain more success in the forthcoming years. I hope that this day will bring you lot of happiness in your life.
I had first seen you in BHPH and since the first episode of yours I found you really cute and good-looking and I must say you rocked it as Shravan. After that, one day I saw you in one of the IPKKND promos. I squealed so loudly and I literally started jumping like a crazy person :3 No one could have essayed the role of Arnav Singh Raizada better than you :) You and Sanaya made this show reach another level. You are the epitome of perfection and also the king of expressions.
For me the best feature of yours are your eyes and your priceless smile which makes many of us go crazy and all gaga over you.
Despite being immensely popular you are so down-to-earth and that' makes me love you even more <3. You are my favorite actor and no other actor can ever take your place.
I hope your Bollywood movies will be released soon and I know you will do wonders in Bollywood just the way you've done in Tellywood. You're truly a phenomenal actor and an amazing person. If you read ever this wish then I'll be the most happiest person ever! :3
So once again happy birthday! May all the days of your lives will be filled with happiness and joy :D Stay blessed and healthy.
Love,
Mally

On this special day, I wish you an amazing time Barun because you are a simply amazing guy! :) Always remain that crazy, goofy and as wonderful you are. Thinking of you and wishing you loads of good wishes and happiness because you are worth loving and waiting for.
Love you so much, Krystal.
#Sobtianforever

In the journey of your life, may your joys double and your success triple, may your sorrows halve and your failure disappear. Wishing you a stress free life. Happy Birthday!
I've sent you three balloons with three wishes for you on your birthday. First, I wish that this Birthday teaches you something new and beautiful. Second, I wish that you have a day that you'll remember forever with a smile. And third, I wish that such days keep coming in every single day.
I wish you a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!
Love you Barun Sobti
Kinza From Pakistan

Happy Birthday Barun!!!!!
Haven't seen you in a while onscreen...missing u loads!!!!
Hope you come back soon and all your movies release soon.
Have a blessed life along with your wife n family
Love you loads:* <3
- Daisy Honey

A very happy birthday Barun.š¤
I wish you a very successful and blissful life, regardless its personal or professional.All the best and hope you get whatever you wish for!"
Sharayu

Hi Barun,Happy Birthday Hotwa !!
May this birthday bring lots of happiness and joy to you
May your movies be successful
I miss you on the Tv screens
Please fulfill my wish i wanna see you again in a new season pf Ipkknd with Sanaya
Hotwa you sizzled on the TV screen with your hot looks
I love you Barun
Once again wishing you Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!

wish u a very happy birthday my darling star Barun Sobti
may god guide u in each step u take!!!!!
Happy Birthday to you...

Dear Barun,
May your Birthday bring you all the joy your heart can hold, all the smiles a day can bring, all the blessings a life can unhold.
Wishing you a day of overwhelming joy in everything you do.
For you deserve the nicest things the world could offer you.
A very very happy birthday wished specially for you, to bring you special luck in all you plan to do.
Hoping that you have a really extra-special day, one that makes you happy in every possible way.
Wish you all the very best in all your future endeavors Barun, and in the coming years, may your happiness grow, and your dreams be fulfilled even more; for you are very special and you deserve the best. Wishing you abundant love, success and happiness in life.
Happy Birthday Barun! š¤
Stay Happy and Blessed Always! ā¤ļø
Loads of Love,
Divya - Nairobi, Kenya.

Happy Birthday Barun Sobti! ā¤ļø Sending you lots of love and good wishes :) You are a fabulous actor and a wonderful person. Always stay the way you are. Stay blessed. We all love you and miss you a lot. Do come back soon with a bang! Keep rocking āļø
Love, Ayesha

May your birthday and every day be filled with the warmth of sunshine, the happiness of smiles, the sounds of laughter, the feeling of love and the sharing of good cheer.Wish u many more happy returns of the day Barun Sobti.

Wish You a very very happy birthday.

Dearest Barun
Many happy returns of the day. May u be blessed today and always. I just want to take an opportunity to let u know that u have given me a reason to smile in the darkest of times. May u have a smile on ur face always and may darkness never even touch u
Hena from Pakistan

Happy Birthday Barun Sobti
I really wish you could read this. š³
Anyways wish you many many returns of the day. May the brightest wishes on your Birthday shine every path of yours in good and in bad times. One single wish is never enough for someone as special as you! But I wish you with warm of my love. Wish you success in your future and career. ā¤ļø
I really loved you as Arnav and miss you loads.
You are really sweet and charming.
Love ya ā¤ļø
Keep Rocking!!!
Annie loves you

Happy birthday
i hope dat u ar having a blast ASR aka barun sobti
Wishing you a Very Very Happy Birthday Barun !!
May God shower you with all His Blessings !
May you succeed in all your endeavours !
May all your wishes be fulfilled !
May God bless you and your family always
with health, wealth and happiness !ā¤ļø
Sangeetha
Chandigarh

Dear Barun Sobti,
Baar baar din yeh aaye
baar baar dil yeh gaaye
tu jiye hazaaro saal
yeh meri hain aarzooo
Happy birthday to you
On your birthday, may god always endow you with the most precious things in life: health, love, joy, peace and prosperity.
May u achieve success beyond its bounds, may this year god showers u with all his blessings & love. You deserve the best.
Wish you a happy birthday from the bottom of my heart.
Live a long life.
Regards Jyotsna Reddy
Hyderabad
Telangana, India

Happy Birthday

Hey..Barun...
Many many happy returns of the day...
Miss u sooo much on the screen...
Been waiting for ur movies... ATLEAST ads... Something to please our hearts n eyes...
May u get all the success in ur life...personal n professional...
Love u

Hi Barun,
You are a super amazing actor and person. I hope you continue to stay grounded and be positive. Your smiles always brighten up our days. Wishing you health, love, success and infinite happiness! May all your dreams come true! Have a wonderful time celebrating with your friends and family. We all have been missing you and your tremendous talent. We're eagerly waiting to see your movies. All the best to you in Bollywood. I hope you'll continued to be inspired and overcome any obstacles that come your way. Stay blessed always! Have a happy happy 30th birthday! Take care.
Love,
Katelyn
Happy birthday Barun!! Wishing you a blessed, prosperous and happy life! May God shower you with immense love and may you achieve what you have set out to achieve. It has been a while since we have seen you, but the wait remains all the worthwhile because we know you are going to shine like a star when you make your appearance. This is a fan's confidence in you. Your acting is incredible. The subtle facial expressions without underplaying or overacting is what makes you stand out and your amazing way of modulating your voice is icing on the cake.
Looking forward to praising your acting skills!!!
Have a blessed day with your loved ones and may you always remain young, joyful, humble and happy at heart!!! Have a fabulous year ahead!!
Kavita Patel- Nairobi, Kenya

happy birthday barun:)
Wishing u a very very Happy Birthday Barun Sobti š„³

Happy Birthday Barun...
Many Happy return of the day...
Wish you loads of happiness and success in your lifeš

Dear Barun, wish you a very very happy Birthday!
May you have a long life filled with happiness, success and love of your near and dear ones.
Hope this birthday brings you all the luck and more work and achieve the success you are destined to!
People like you are very rare and I am happy and proud to be your fan. Hoping to hear great things from you soon.
Love you always,
Kritz
"I wish your birthday is filled with a sunshine of joys, rainbow of smiles and rainfalls of laughter. I also pray that for every extra candle on your cake, you receive an extra reason to smile. Wish u a very Happy Birthday to the shining star Barun Sobti"
Have a blast!!

Edited by .shinchan. - 11 years ago