His Begum: Precious Than The Diamonds ❤️ 19.08

Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
So. I am on to rant again. For all those who love this shit. And ofcourse, my UNDYING LOVE for SaHil (read Aahil) 😆
Well. Episode was not THAT worthy of my rant, still. Little glimpses and a mesmerising Junoon moment is all I could ask, and ofcourse, Aahil's expressions. I can describe his every expression, still feel its not enough. Well. I can't get enough of him PERIOD <3 And how hard I try I would still end up ranting SO LONG! Sigh! 😆

I must admit, it was a really feel good episode though., Not much to brag about still it had something, which made it look interesting. I still couldn't tell what it was though.

Anyways.

So. As ARI welcomes the Sheikh and his Begums to his mansion. Royalness Personified. How royal he looked welcoming them in that Tuxedo?! I don't know if you guys noticed it, he looked a complete gentleman today. His swag was still intact though.😆 And i would HATE if he loses that. That's what makes him "him" <3

Sheikh introduces his Begums and when she came to "Alisha" our Sunehri/Seher, she din't even know her name was called upon 😆 And how she took her hand out to handshake. Aahil man. His expressions!! HAHAHA 😆 How sheepishly he was looking at her, like" what? A handshake? No no. We don't do that" 😆Then she said Salaam finally. Aahil still was giving weird looks to her. 😆
So in a way their meeting was there, indirectly though.

So his Begum finally came! And our ARI Miyan, just couldn't take his eyes off her YET AGAIN. Sigh! Could this ever get old?! NEVER! <3 I actually said at that scene "Lo. Kho jao ab bas. Yehi kaam hai" 😆 How his hair blows on his forehead, whenever he has these Junoon moments. How besotted he looks, like no one else is around. That's my Begum in front of me, in all her glory <3

How proudly he introduced his Begum to all of them. Even Shaikh was impressed. Why wouldn't he?! She was looking gorgeous! And they bought a gift for her, that necklace, of 50 lakhs. Every diamond worth 1 lakh still not precious as Mrs.Ibrahim is.
I loved the feel of calling her like that. And. You all noticed Aahil's expression when he said that!? ADORABLE! Basking in that glory. Coz SHE IS PRECIOUS THAN ANYTHING! <3 That smile he gave, a little side glancing smile. I melted right there! <3

Seher made excuse for going to washroom. And Aahil was "??!!" 😆😆 Loved all his expressions man!

Sanam said she can't take this one as its too costly for her. But Aahil insisted her, "tohfe ko kabhi na nahi kehte, rakh lo" I so wished he would have said then "Tumse jyada keemti nahi hai" <3 Though he would call a pretense, but it would have been a reflex for him to say that <3

Seher and her "tarkeebein" 😆 I so wiished that song should have been played on her while doing her chori. She is a smart ass!! I loved her today! The way she was doing her chori was cool!! 😆 The way she thanks her Bappa is so cute! I would be so much glad if she starts swearing too!! 😆😆 Damn! I need someone to swear in this, We can't have ARI now, previously he could have been one. But now, I want Sunehri to do all that! It would be so much classy!! 😆

So she ends up in HIS BEDROOM. HIS BED. 😆 How happy she was lying on that bed feeling comfy and all. I loved "Kya mast neend aati hogi yahan" 😆 Spare my dirty mind. She should ask her sister about that 🤣 Ooh, maybe her Jeeju too!! ;)

RaHaFa. I really don't bother about them anyway 😆

Why they were recording that convo?! I have a feeling that this whole chori ka blame would come on Sanam and then this tape will be of use to show the evidence she was right there whole time or something like that?! But she went away from there too! And the way they were picturising it, maybe happen that way too! 😕 I just hope Aahil saves Sanam this time..AGAIN!

The precap. Damn they din't show that meeting today man. I was so excited for that. That was EXACTLY how I imagined to have played out. How genuine his reaction was!!
"Yeh kya hooliya bana rakha hai? Kaise kapde pehne hai tumne? What's wrong with you?!!" 😆
"Ji?" 😆
How cute that convo was?!! 😆

I am even more excited now to watch how it plays out. Its so damn exciting to see a funnier side to this.

Ah. Well. Finally over with the rant. I couldn't believe it turned out this long even in SUCH AN EPISODE 😆

PS: I really AM grateful for all those lovely comments and appreciation you guys bestow me upon with, it really means a lot! I just HAD to mention this! Thank you!! <3

amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
OMG u r back with a bang Ms.AKD(this name suits u more)😉
s Aahil was luking smoking hot(Royal luk)
but got completely blown out by his beautiful begum(Mr.Sheikh b careful she is Aahil s)
Seher ha ha i lik her😆(b +ve)
precap-->Aahil (doesn't lik it seems) shocked 2 c his begum in modern outfit😲
ATH_KTM_543 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG you have written it soo beautifully. ...
Even I too dnt think that you can rant this long for such a short scene
Me too loved the episode. ..
Sanam was gorgeous, ahil was soo cute and Seher was soo classy. ...she is not koi choti moti chor, she is a professional...
Tanveer ko loot liya. ...go on girl. ...
GitaIyer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Res
First booked my place
Now going to read the rant.

Ok unres.

Yes it was a feel good episode. Nothing happened not even the precap happened.
And tmrw a lot will happen or. Maybe not.

Ahil was every inch a nawab cum businessman cum shauhar cum lost in love puppy.

When Sanam comes in front of him, the world stops. Now the junoon bug has bit Sanam too. So it's a two way stoppage.

U are right we may never get bored of this even if they show it in every episode.

Recording I too have the same thoughts as you.but it will come into play later on.

Waiting for saahil in haya nikaah.
Edited by GitaIyer - 10 years ago
ssrdj thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Loved your rant as always.

I really wonder how you manage this

And coming to precap, it reminded me of one of initial episodes after leap where Shazia taunts Aahil being having double standards that for his girlfriends, short and western dresses acceptable but not for his sister.

This is applicable here also.For girlfriends ok...but biwi and that too outside bedroom possessive Aahil.

Tomorrow I am looking forward for your rant also will be worth reading it
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail

Originally posted by: amlavs

OMG u r back with a bang Ms.AKD(this name suits u more)😉

s Aahil was luking smoking hot(Royal luk)
but got completely blown out by his beautiful begum(Mr.Sheikh b careful she is Aahil s)
Seher ha ha i lik her😆(b +ve)
precap-->Aahil (doesn't lik it seems) shocked 2 c his begum in modern outfit😲

Haha thank you so much for coining that abbreviation for me! 😆 Thank you! :)
Yep, He was Royally Hot! <3 I know right?! He just forgets every damn thing when his Begum comes! Hayyye!! <3
Seher is just so bloody cool!! I am so loving her already!
Precap was so hilarious! Loved his expressions! So cute! 😆
namzie thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ur back Prags !
Seriously I didn't think you would rant today so this is a pleasant surprise !
Will make it short ! As need to hit the sack now
Continue with the rants dear !
We love it !
Edited by namzie - 10 years ago
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail

Originally posted by: ATH_KTM_543

OMG you have written it soo beautifully. ...

Even I too dnt think that you can rant this long for such a short scene
Me too loved the episode. ..
Sanam was gorgeous, ahil was soo cute and Seher was soo classy. ...she is not koi choti moti chor, she is a professional...
Tanveer ko loot liya. ...go on girl. ...

Thank you so much! Just don't go all OMG with that 😆
Hahaha LOL. You guys know me quite well then! ;) 😆
Episode was really good man!
I know right?! Sanam was just so damn gorgeous man! Seher is such a classy badass Miss Badass, I love calling her by that 😆
Yep. Just hope It doesn't get blamed on Sanam
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail

Originally posted by: GitaIyer

Res

First booked my place
Now going to read the rant.

Ok unres.

Yes it was a feel good episode. Nothing happened not even the precap happened.
And tmrw a lot will happen or. Maybe not.

Ahil was every inch a nawab cum businessman cum shauhar cum lost in love puppy.

When Sanam comes in front of him, the world stops. Now the junoon bug has bit Sanam too. So it's a two way stoppage.

U are right we may never get bored of this even if they show it in every episode.

Recording I too have the same thoughts as you.but it will come into play later on.

Waiting for saahil in haya nikaah.

Gita! I loved your 'glimpses".
True. Feel good it was. Wondering what would and how it would play out tomorrow. Too much excitement 😆
You said it all. Perfect description of our ARI Miyan <3
Yep. Its a two way now. And they have to cross each other sometime <3
Yes. Lets see how it plays out.
Haya nikaah with SaHil., THE ONLY REASON to look forward to that nikaah.
namzie thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
[res
Will post a pic tomorrow
Edited by namzie - 10 years ago