IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #7
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
NEW THREAD PLEASE I WANNA COMMENT THERE 😆
Update😭
Zoya found a pizza box with a note hanging from it. You're angry with me, I am able to take it. Don't be angry on yourself, THAT I won't be able to bear' it read.
She shook her head because she didn't know whether to smile or cry. She covered her face to calm herself,' He's such an idiot.' She muttered.
"Fun Mr Khan?" Zoya smirked staring at his stricken face. Asad gaped at Zoya, splashing water with Aahana, laughing, grinning, back to her own self. What was this girl made up off?
He held her hand midway when she was about to attack him again and drew her closer," You're a miracle, you know that?" he whispered, "You better know that," he repeated and kissed her forehead, letting his lips linger there.
Moving apart he removed another bar of chocolate from his back pocket, which was now wet and soggy "Sorry is a small word for all that I said to you Zoya, and my saying it even a hundred times isn't enough. But this is the first amongst them," and holding her hand, placed the bar in it.
Zoya chuckled, holding the chocolate tight in her fist and closer to herself. When she looked up he was still gaping at her, "No!" he exclaimed, "You can't have forgiven me already Zoya. You.."
"You're an idiot Asad, such an idiot," she laughed, bend over to take him into her arms. When he didn't respond she moved away a bit, "Stop thinking so much, you've done enough of it for the day," she taunted.
Asad couldn't fathom what and how Zoya had come from not wanting to talk, to hugging him now.
Picking an envelope from the table he handed it to her," I want you to know how much you mean to me Zoya."
"What's this?" she implored.
"Open it and you'll know."
Tearing the envelope, Zoya removed the sheet of papers in it to read them. Her smile vanished, the tenderness misplaced by extreme shock, which finally turned into raging anger.
And I know, this is got to do with the papers mentioned about in the beginning of this update and I have a slight idea of what it might and that is why Zoya is angry! But all in all.. FANTABULOUS! 👏
Okay, I hope I have made up for my delay. 😳 I Love You! ❤️
- Mrina <3
I'll one day sue Torch for killing my web pages 🤣jokes aside here's another attempt to post my comment 🤣
*stares at it for a hour**continues staring..**continues staring till the battery drains out completely shutting the lappy down*OH MY GOODNESS KITNA BADA UPDATE 😳Dono bacche saaddy :'( hum bhi saddy :'(She was human, and what hurt her, hurt her, and she wouldn't back away from letting him know that.
HOW SO RELATE-ABLE. 👏 😳 😆
AANUU ASAD 🤗
Tear stains on her cheeks, Zoya was sleeping with a frown, Asad observed. Placing Aahana gently on the space next to her, Asad stroked her forehead carefully, ironing the creases, shameful that he had put her in this condition just 8 days before their wedding.
"I am sorry sweetheart, so so sorry," he whispered painfully, holding her palm in his, kissing it softly. Hoping she would wake up, admonish him all she wanted, hit him if she wished to, but just talk to him. He looked down at Aahana who was gazing at the both of them silently sucking her thumb. Smiling softly at her innocence he pulled her thumb out of her mouth and bend down to kiss her temple, "Sleep baby!".
He slowly freed Zoya's palm from his clasp and laid it on Aahana's. Looking at the both of them for one last time, he moved to get up.
"Na!" Aahana whimpered shaking her head and clutched at her father's sleeve. Asad promptly sat back and silenced her,"Ammi's sleeping baby, no making noise." Not wanting Zoya to wake up, he half lay on the bed next to Aahana and stroked her head quietly waiting for her to sleep so he could leave. Seconds passed to minutes, and minutes to hours, the silence, and the peaceful sight of his family lulled Asad to a deep slumber.
HOW SO SWWEEETT IT THIS.. Made me cry 😭 😳 👏
Awwhh poor kids :( Aise jhagara nii karte :'(
Poor Najma 😭 DILU AKHEIN HAI YA BUTTON 😡 😆
"Bhaijaan! Nashta itna bhi bura nahi hai," Najma whined gesturing towards the less than half eaten eggs lying on his plate.
Asad teasingly pulled her plaits,"Thoda nahi bahut bura hai."
"Bhaijaan," Najma droned.
Asad chuckled and pinched her cheeks,"Just joking. Breakfast toh bahut acha hai. Mujhe bas bhook nahi hai."
"Ammi aur aapne hi sikhaya hai ki plate par pada khaana waste nahi karna chahiye. You would always remind me of the time when we didn't have enough to fill our plates even when we wanted to. Chaliye muh kholiye," Najma ordered, holding up the egg sandwich to his mouth. Moved by his sisters compassion and understanding, he held her hand and bit into it, unable to refuse when she was so lovingly feeding him. He kissed the hand she had fed him from. Najma simply smiled and forwarded another bite, when his phone rang.
TEARED ME UP.. 😭
Aahana was gaping at her mother who was combing her hair distractedly. Every time her mother tugged them a little she fell back slightly too and giggled. Her hands and legs danced at that every time and she squealed, more loudly than the last time to gain her mother's attention.
But Zoya was lost in her own world. She had a deep urge of barging into Asad's room, beat him black and blue for shouting at her, cry some in his arms and put it behind. But the more logical part of her brain stopped her. Somewhere in heart she wanted him to feel he had earned her, she herself wanted to feel special. Being simple and extremely forbearing she didn't demand or even find the need for him to keep apologizing to her. All she needed from him was faith and understanding.
Annoyed at her mother's ignorance towards her, Aahana stood up on the bed and toddled towards her, clambering over her thighs and smacked her face playfully.
AWHH AANNUUU I will eat her buss.. 😆
Zoya found a pizza box with a note hanging from it. You're angry with me, I am able to take it. Don't be angry on yourself, THAT I won't be able to bear' it read.
She shook her head because she didn't know whether to smile or cry. She covered her face to calm herself,' He's such an idiot.' She muttered.
Tearfully beautiful ❤️
HAIYEE KITNA BADA UPDATE HAI Part 42- B Najma and Asad part ❤️ 👏 👏 👏 Pleasant read.. really lovely.. how i wished that they had shown Asad and Najma's bonding more.. :(
I CRIED READING THE WHOLE ASAD AND DILU SCENE.. no words can describe it.. I apologize.. 😭 👏
AANU IS truly a cupid in disguise.. such a cute little thing she is.. i wanna hug her 😭 😭
Loved the AsYa moments.. Lovely the way Asad made up and also gave a chocolate to Zoya 😆
ERm papers mein kya hai 😲
puri jaiyezaad 😲
Originally posted by: -Mrinalini-
OKAY.. I'M HERE! 😳 I know you'll willingly strangle me for being so extremely late on this update! But.. errmm.. okay, I have no explanations! 😆
NOO its okay 🤗 at least you commented, that cheers me up. I am sorry for the late replies and all though. You know the reasonsChapter 9AFinally Mr. Asad Ahmed Khan had a realization that he had hurt Zoya beyond repair. He had made her think that she had no right to keep her point of view in front of him when it came to his life and his family which alongside made her feel that she was still not a part of the family. Zoya is so hurt! 😭See, even Aahana could make out that her Mi is upset and that's why she wanted to be there and that gave Asad and chance to go and talk to Zoya. 🤔 I'm glad that Zoya didn't give in.Asad didn't really mean that. But he's just stupid when he's angry. Zoya obviously doesn't think like that a bit later 😆 But yeah he'll have to make her secure about it."I am sorry sweetheart, so so sorry,"The emotions were so beautifully worded Anki! 👏 He is yet to realize that she is not only hurt because he hurt her but also because he is not able to understand his Ammi's POV."Think about this Asad. What if I had spoken against Ammi to you? Berated her decision and not shown understanding about it? What if I had completely sided you and left her alone with something you think she had done wrongly? Would that have left you with a good taste?"Fantastic dialogue! 👏Dilshad is giving Asad cold treatment for him to realize his mistake! 😲 DESERVES THAT! 😡I can't bear so much gussa for Asad yaar 😭I love Dilshad and Zoya's bond! ❤️Najma is a cutie. Caring for him when he is being ignored by everyone. 😆 Even Najma and Aahana were adorable to read! 😳Zoya found a pizza box with a note hanging from it. You're angry with me, I am able to take it. Don't be angry on yourself, THAT I won't be able to bear' it read.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.. 🤣---Chapter 9BWhat papers? 🤔 okay.. I think I know what they are.. 😕 Not revealing! 😛Awww... Najma is so much more mature than her age! 😳 She explained Dilshad's POV to Asad and finally he understood! 😃 TUBELIGHT AHMED KHAN! 😆Yeah he did understand better from her, because he thinks she's gone through the same as he has if she still thinks the same then its him whose wrong. It's a matter of perspective. He understands Zoya too now, more than he did. Their convo in the next update will put light on everything.CHOCOLATE.. 😳 Awww.. The cutest way of saying sorry to your mother. 😳 I do that too! 😆Awww.. Aahana, Mi and Bu > BUBBLE BATH! 😳"Fun Mr Khan?" Zoya smirked staring at his stricken face. Asad gaped at Zoya, splashing water with Aahana, laughing, grinning, back to her own self. What was this girl made up off?
He held her hand midway when she was about to attack him again and drew her closer," You're a miracle, you know that?" he whispered, "You better know that," he repeated and kissed her forehead, letting his lips linger there.
Moving apart he removed another bar of chocolate from his back pocket, which was now wet and soggy "Sorry is a small word for all that I said to you Zoya, and my saying it even a hundred times isn't enough. But this is the first amongst them," and holding her hand, placed the bar in it.
Zoya chuckled, holding the chocolate tight in her fist and closer to herself. When she looked up he was still gaping at her, "No!" he exclaimed, "You can't have forgiven me already Zoya. You.."
"You're an idiot Asad, such an idiot," she laughed, bend over to take him into her arms. When he didn't respond she moved away a bit, "Stop thinking so much, you've done enough of it for the day," she taunted.
Asad couldn't fathom what and how Zoya had come from not wanting to talk, to hugging him now.
This was MAGICAL! ⭐️ ❤️ Loved every word in the above mentioned para. 👏 You are truly a fantastic writer Anki! 🤗Picking an envelope from the table he handed it to her," I want you to know how much you mean to me Zoya."
"What's this?" she implored.
"Open it and you'll know."
Tearing the envelope, Zoya removed the sheet of papers in it to read them. Her smile vanished, the tenderness misplaced by extreme shock, which finally turned into raging anger.
And I know, this is got to do with the papers mentioned about in the beginning of this update and I have a slight idea of what it might and that is why Zoya is angry! But all in all.. FANTABULOUS! 👏
Okay, I hope I have made up for my delay. 😳 I Love You! ❤️
- Mrina <3
LY for the comment Mrin, I am glad you're here. Your comments mean so much 🤗
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...