Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Slap!! Once again?!
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 phankas
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Originally posted by: NKSUDHIR
No, its really Sushant's self respect. Woman who lived and enjoyed her relationship with Sushant for six years now treat him like shit, then why he should work under her. Its good Sushant showed Vasu her place since she has no place for Sushant's love in her life anymore.
i totally agree with u. sushant never plans his actions, he is too straight for that. he said the right things ystrday that he has tolerated so far everything she has said, but enuf is enuf. he doesnt want his self respect to be shattered anymore by that cold hearted lady.
but i love their on-screen chemistry and i really enjoyed the little bit they showed when vasu caught him as he was falling down. and only because their chemistry makes me watch viruddh, i want to see them tog again. and i think that will happen. sushant is not quitting now. he said that he will leave only after he gives back the money that she spent for his release. so, in the interim i am hoping vasu will come out of her silly stubbornness.
Originally posted by: aditi123_78
i totally agree with u. sushant never plans his actions, he is too straight for that. he said the right things ystrday that he has tolerated so far everything she has said, but enuf is enuf. he doesnt want his self respect to be shattered anymore by that cold hearted lady.
but i love their on-screen chemistry and i really enjoyed the little bit they showed when vasu caught him as he was falling down. and only because their chemistry makes me watch viruddh, i want to see them tog again. and i think that will happen. sushant is not quitting now. he said that he will leave only after he gives back the money that she spent for his release. so, in the interim i am hoping vasu will come out of her silly stubbornness.
I agree with you both hopefully soon vasudha will accept Sushants love again.