Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 29th Oct 2025
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Where are the saas and bahus of kyunki
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
Haha well said..Well...Thr s a Biggg biggg nooo nooo nooo Fr Adisha's Love stry...😳😳 😳😳We love Pkdh show...Only Bcz Of PaYa...😳As well as Cv's Knw dz...😈Remembr it s a indian Soap... Thr s Alwaz Big DRAMAS...!!!! N big Confusions😃Jst Rewind D PkDH..Nanu... Preeti.. Hartika...latika... rubel... kaira... Sheela..Diz Ppls Life... Hw many Revealations... KITNA Dramas in DM ...😈🤣So its a Turn fr Adi n Pankhuri...😳So Keep Calm n Wtch Pkdh...lol😳😃
Originally posted by: NISHADEEP
I'm sorry but I disagree with you. I don't think that the Aisha twist has made the show interesting, in fact it has made it even more unbearable.Yes I am also angry at Disha. I do deem her equally responsible. She doesn't care about what her fans want- if you ask me she is just boasting about herself. She pays no more respect to that character who got her the fame she has. the 1 million likes she got was because of Pankhuri, not Aisha, but she doesn't care and is instead fed up of people tweeting her again and again about Pankhuri's return. She is just making a fool of herself by playing Aisha. She probably thinks that she has enough fans to support her no matter what now and so is doing whatever she likes and breaking our hearts.Yes previously the show was dragging I accept that, but currently the show ahs no logic, no sense, no proper story. Adi and Aisha's new love story would be a mockery of true love. It would mean that Adi's love for Pankhuri was never real if he can fall in love the same way again. And no one is creating a racket...we are all just frustrated with the state of the show. And yes, it is just a show maybe we shouldn't have got so attached in the first place😭
Well... Thr s a Biggg biggg nooo nooo nooo Fr Adisha's Love stry...😳😳 😳😳 We love Pkdh show...Only Bcz Of PaYa...😳 As well as Cv's Knw dz...😈 Remembr it s a indian Soap... Thr s Alwaz Big DRAMAS...!!!! N big Confusions😃 Jst Rewind D PkDH.. Nanu... Preeti.. Hartika...latika... rubel... kaira... Sheela.. Diz Ppls Life... Hw many Revealations... KITNA Dramas in DM ...😈🤣 So its a Turn fr Adi n Pankhuri...😳 So Keep Calm n Wtch Pkdh...lol😳😃