himmi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hmmm black scorpio...nice colour 😳
geetikadhariwal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
It might sound crazy ,but Red n maroon are colours he should avoid,not particularly lucky for him...black n blue are good for him,so will suggest the same ,although he and his family totally don't believe in such superstiotions ...so have to be a little discreet while suggesting this 😉
universe_megha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: geetikadhariwal

It might sound crazy ,but Red n maroon are colours he should avoid,not particularly lucky for him...black n blue are good for him,so will suggest the same ,although he and his family totally don't believe in such superstiotions ...so have to be a little discreet while suggesting this 😉

Hey Geetika..i hv a doubt..if Rajat and his family are not superstitious then why does Rajat wear those three rings ❓

You mean offsreen or onscreen? Onscreen to janaab Raja hain ...rings kya full blown jewellery pehenta hai 😆

Sorry....if you have seen some rings let me know what stones are these i will surely ask him ,will be speaking to him on sunday 😊 cheers!
kooljanki thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: geetikadhariwal

You mean offsreen or onscreen? Onscreen to janaab Raja hain ...rings kya full blown jewellery pehenta hai 😆

Sorry....if you have seen some rings let me know what stones are these i will surely ask him ,will be speaking to him on sunday 😊 cheers!

omg how do u noe Rajat do reply!!!!

Originally posted by: kooljanki

omg how do u noe Rajat do reply!!!!

Hi...am working on a book on him😊

jyoti chauhan thumbnail
may i noe tht frm wher did u;ll get this info...cud be fake too...
i mean is it given in sum article or said by him....if soo plsss post...
RTAY thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
all the best rajat..gr8 going
I spoke to his mom......they mentioned they want to buy a car (& other things that i can't put there)as a gift for his Birthday ,and they intend taking a mumbai registration plate not Gujrat's...will check on what model and colour are they contemplating and share it with you guys ! Cheers!