|| Void || TR OS |Replies on Pg 8-15|| Note for readers on Pg 15|

..Deepkriti.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
*Long time and me back with an OS. I love writing these cause for once I can keep my regular stories aside and write something fresh. This time its a bit emotional So BEWARE!! I'm telling you. You might need tissues.*

and yeah one more thing-
  • Normal Text means present
  • Italics means Imagination/ past memories
  • Red text is song lyrics

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EoCz3Vx1pXg[/YOUTUBE]

The wind rustles her hairs as she sits on the edge of the window looking at the empty pale blue sky. Her eyes clouded with tears. It was the day. The day he left. Even if she try the hardest, its highly impossible to forget the tears, forget those days..forget him.

"Rey.." She breath his name like her life depends on it and soon she choked not able to speak more.

Main tenu samjhawan ki

Na tere bina lagda jee

Main tenu samjhawan ki

Na tere bina lagda jee

Tu ki jaane pyaar mera

Main karoon intezar tera

Tu dil tui-yon jaan meri

He's gone leaving her all alone and now she is looking for peace but there's nothing without him. Her gaze moved to her bed. Instantly a blur image of them pillow fighting over it frames in her mind. They were laughing. His laugh echoing in the whole house. She always laughed his laugh. So full of life. He let her win in the pillow fight and finally she pushed him down astriding on his waist while declaring her win. He chuckled on her antics and pulled her making her fall on him. His hands moved on her skin through her clothes. The sensational effect came back and she lost her breath. His hands on her just feel so right.

jaan meri jaan meri

Putting her hair strands behind her ear, he moved her fingertips over her face. She shivered under his touch. His touch was ecstatic. He brought his lips close to hers.

And soon she found the image blurring. The moment was gone.

She quickly wiped away her tears moving out of the room to avoid the depressing feeling. Her legs moved faster than ever. She wanted to run away..run away from this world..to him..in his embrace. If only she could change their destiny. If only she could break those walls...she could give her anything just to get him back. Walking out of the room, she reached the living room and instantly her steps stopped. Her mind brought back the memories and she was again in sea of love.

Mere dil ne chun laiyaa ne

Tere dil diyaan raahan

Mere dil ne chun laiyaa ne

Tere dil diyaan raahan

Tu jo mere naal tu rehta

Turpe meriyaan saaha

She is admonishing him to stay away from her while he is coming closer every second carrying that smirk, she knew very well. His hands covered in Holi color, he was all ready to mess her up; his all so well dressed wife. The wish was about to fulfill. He wanted to be the first to color her. Quickly grabbing her from her waist, he covered her bright face with red gulaal. After a little struggle, she found it best to let go. Nothing could win over the feeling of being in his arms. Just his hands around her, holding her protectively asking for more and more. He caressed her face while getting off a little gulaal with his fingertips and before she realised, he filled her hair parting, claiming her once again.

Jeena mera.. hoye

Hun hai tera, ki main karaan

Tu kar aitbaar mera

Main karoon intezar tera

Tu dil tui-yon jaan meri

jaan meri jaan meri

Tears filled in her eyes as she hugged him tightly. The image blurs gradually along with her blurring vision. It was getting harder to handle this pain. She ran out of the house trying to find some solace. Her pace faster and tears flowing down freely, she wanted to escape. This world was a trouble now..her life seems wrong..everything seems wrong without him. Without Rey. She ran out of the house, out in the garden which opened at the beach in front. From polished flooring to wet grass and then warm sand, her soul felt every touch trying to gain just a single thing from all of them. His touch. She finally collapsed letting out a loud cry. Her head snapped at the sky which was suddenly clouded now.

Main tenu samjhawan kee

Na tere bina lagda jee

With sobs escaping her mouth frequently, she concentrated on the clouds. Like he has been trying to talk to her, she felt a blur image of his form in the sky. He was smiling at her.

Ve changa nahion keeta beeba

Dil mera tod ke

Ve bada pachhtaiyaan akhaan

Naal tere jod ke

The smile she was craving for years. He was giving that smile and suddenly she felt him close..so close. The wind carried his smell. She could easily recognise. The sand carried his touch. She knew it too well. And here he was, up in the sky smiling at her. Lt. Reyaansh Singhania. The Martyr. Her husband. He was gone but he was still there around her, smiling at her, asking her to smile back. And she did, just for him.

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

*Please look at the writer's note below*😊

--If you are my regular Reader and not receiving my PMs, please contact me--

Edited by deepkriti - 11 years ago

..Deepkriti.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
WrItEr'S nOtE :)

Hola People,
So first of all ek badaaa wala sorry for making you cry. Agar OS ke kaaran nahi bhi roye to shayad song ke kaaran rone lago.😆 I don't know what's in this song but meine ye OS last half an hour mein banaya. Idea bhi 5 seconds mein aya and duh! the work completed like a maska!!😉 I don't how this comes out (like everytime) I don't know I am never satisfied with my work. So its up to you. Tell me hows it. Do hit like and comment to tell me your views. I'll be waiting :D

Love
Deepkriti😳

--If you are my regular Reader and not receiving my PMs, please contact me--
Edited by deepkriti - 11 years ago
hangok thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
oww this was sad but great😔
you have wrote it so well😭 the memories, her feelings just awesome

cant see taani hearbroken like this...

great work and thanks for pm
zulfinazi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
beautiful os
it was sad
princess1926 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful os but sad... keep writing..., awesome
anotherdayofsun thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Its beautiful <3
I loved it ^_^
-Snowflakes- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Beautifull n emotional os
Keep writting 😊
yoyoaishwarya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome os , kharab kriti , aisa os likha jisme Taarey alag ho gaye bahout teary tha so yr punishment starts now , giv me a lovy n romantic Taarey os love u dear
divzcool thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
deepkriti kya hai yaar itni sad os😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
asthanagalia075 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Tuna rulane ka kam acha karti hai.. Plzzx tissue bhi snd kardiya smjhi 😭 😭 😭