11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
nyc part...hey do read my ff also :)

i hv send u d PM also

Dik.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
part 21

Plz ignore speling cum gramatical mistqkes..
N do read the note in next post..

Two days passed just with blink of eye everyone was busy in some other other work... After all two pair are going to get engaged..!!

Engagement party...
Padma : oh god abhi tk kuch kam nahi hua.. Ridhu muski u girls ready.. Within half n hr. guest will start arriving n decoration even not complete yet. Shashank food preparation all cheeked..?? I.dont want any problem It my ridhu's engagement..

Shashank : padma padma relax.. Y are u soo hyper.. Anjali..
Anji. : yes uncle..

Shashank : its ur responsibility to get ridhu n muski ready on time..
Anji : yes uncle after feeding kids i was going to them only..
Shashank : I'll take care if kids ... U go n check them..
Anji : ok uncle..
Shashank : atul food preparations..
Atul : don't worry uncle all set..
Shashank : padma now u relax everything is done.. U go n get ready..!!

Armaan n Rahul reached their with their families.. Padma n shail welcomed their Son in law with arti..!!

Both boys were siting n waiting for their girls..

A : angel
Ria : yes dada..
A: wen will ur mom come down..??
Ria.: u wanna meet mom...
Armaan just noded..
Ria : idea..!!.come with me..!!

Atul : armaan where are u going..??
Ria : i want to show dada something..
Atul : come back soon..!!

Ria takes armaan upstairs..
Ria : mom is in this rum ..
A: love u my angle..
Suddenly aman comes wen armaan was about to open the door..
Ria : monkey wat are doing here..
Aman : wichi.. Muma told me I'm mom's guard.. Not to let anyone enter..
A : kids no fighting here..I'm going inside

Armaan goes inspite aman trying to stop him.. Bt ria holds aman..

In rum
Ridhima was sitting on couch resting her head on back support n her eyes closed...
Armaan just stood their n admiring her...
R ( without opening her eyes.) : anji im tired i wanna rest till the time i go down.. Don't let anyone come...
Armaan came back into senses on hearing this...
Armaan quietly moved behind ridhima n gently started massaging her forehead..!!
After a min of masage ridhima realized the touch.. N stood up with a jerk..
R :.armaan wat are u doing here .??
Armaan makes ridhima sit on couch again.. N starts to massage her forehead..
A : shh...
R : armaan.. Does any body know u are here...
Armaan did not respond her n kept on massaging...
R : will u speak..!! ( a bit louder. )
A : y are u asking such stupid ques ridhu.. Cant u see what i m doing..
R : massagin..
( ridhima suddenly stops speaking in between.. N tears starts rolling down her eyes..)
Armaan moves from behind n sits infront of ridhima.. N wipes her tears..
A : ridhu..
R : i mised u amu... I love u..
( n hugs armaan..)

A : me too ridhu.. Love u too..
I know my ridhu's head starts paining wen ever its an imp day... Ur tnsn nervousness excitements..
N it is relieved only after massage.. N want u look perfect on this without any head ache..
( n kisses her forehead n still in holding her in his arms..)

Armaan tries to come out of hug bt ridhima does not move an inch..
A : ridhuu come sit.. I'll massage..

Ridhima nods her head in -ve ..
A : ridhu ur headache.
R : its fine amu...
Cant u keep quite for some time..

After 5 mins of their huging session.. 2 pairs of arms hugs AR's legs...
A : angel champ..
Ria.: dada lets go.. Atul uncle is caling u..
R : go amu.. Anji must be cuming..
Armaans hold hands of both kids n before leaving gives a quick peek on ridhima's cheek..!!

N leaves from their.. Keeping a blushing ridhima in the rum..!!

After some time..
Gaze of all the guest falls on one of the most beautiful sight..
Padma - ridhima- anji - muski - shail..
Cuming down from stairs.. In a row..!!

armaan rahul atul were lost in the beauty of their girls. !!

Ridhima n muski were made to sit next to armaan n rahul on stage after the rings wre exchanged.. The couples took blessing from elders..!!

Everyone was busy in one or other stuff..!!
Elders attending guest..
Guest were coming up on stage to congratulate the two couples..

Suddenly lights went of n spot lights fell on ria n aman...
Both kids enacted their parents childhood friendship..
How they met.. Became frnds then best frnds.. Their fights..

After kids left stage then came up atul n anji.. They enacted grown up ridhmaan.. Grown up in age nt thier harkaten... They fights still remain same as they in their child hood..!!

This wonderful performance ended on ridhima's graduation.. As atul anji did not want to.spoil happy moods by showing their separation part..!!!

During the whole drama act armaan was busy admiring ridhima n her expressions..
Ridhima 's 's expressions' changed with every dialog aman ria atul n anji said..

Sometimes smile.. some times emarased.. Some times angry look...

Ridhima was lost in her own thoughts...
N she came back into real world after claping sound..the A tear escaped from ridhima's eyes n she ran from their..

Padma : ridhu..
R : ill be bank soonn n she ran..
Padma : what hapen to her..
A : ill go n chek..

In rum upstairs..
Ridhima was standing near the window n was lost in her thoughts..
Armaan went near ridhima n kept his arm on her shoulder.. This broke ridhima chain of thoughts.. N she threw herself in armaans arms n started crying..

No response..
Armaan pated her back gently to cam her down..
Armaans heart cried seeing her in this potion.

After 5 mins ridhima's sob lighten..
R : im soorry armaan.. Coz of me we both stay away from each other for 5 yrs..
A : ridhu it was nt fault.. That day we decided no one will talk on this topic again..
R : plz armaan let me say..
Armaan justed noded his head.. As he wanted ridhima to say all the things she had in her heart so that ridhima becomes free of the guilt she has of staying away from him for 5 yrs.. He wanted ridhima to speek out all the pain she had..

R : armaan im soorry coz me u surfed for 5 yrs.. Even without knowing the reason behind.. U were nt at all at any fault.. I didnot even talk to u once n left u with one letter.. I never rplied to any of ur calls msges n mails..

N did not even inform u about our kids.. U misssed ur kids childhood their first touch.. I'm sorry amu..!!
N she again stated crying hugging him..!!!

A : ridhu.. Today u said it n cried.. From today dare u say something to my ridhu. Got it miss ridhima gupta... From now we will start are new life.. Happy life no past life memories..
N kissed her 4head..

Aman ria : dada mom..
AR aparted from hug n shared a family hug...
Aman n ria rubed tears from their parents eyes with their smal pams..
Ria : Dada mom y are u crying..
Aman : u did not like our acting..??

N both made a sad face...
A : u both rocked the show..!! It was super gud..
Aman : then y are crying..
A : ur mom she got senti watching her kids.. N u know na how much she cries...
Aman giggled hearing this..

Ridhima hit armaan on hearing this..
N armaan hi-5 with ria...!!!

Edited by little_angle - 11 years ago
Dik.. thumbnail
Note...!!!

Shail : the new name aded in story is muskan's mother...

other ill add later..!!
Edited by little_angle - 11 years ago
Dik.. thumbnail

aayyuui
lazy head
res toh pura likha kro..!!!
..Phoenix.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: little_angle

aayyuui
lazy head
res toh pura likha kro..!!!

POUT
Dik.. thumbnail

hwww maine kya kia jo inta bda pout..??
..Phoenix.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: little_angle

hwww maine kya kia jo inta bda pout..??

lazy bola aur puch rahi ho kya kiya... hump/...!!!!
btw replyied to ur comment on ALways with u
..Neha. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Awesone!
Love it!
Continue soon!
ojaswi_kajen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update...
Finally they are engaged...
Loved it...cont soon...!!!
Edited by ojaswi_kajen - 11 years ago
Dik.. thumbnail
part 22

After the engagement every one went back to their respected house.. Aman went with armman n ria with ridhima.. As kids dis not wanted to leave their parents alone... N from next day both of them have planned to exchange their places.. I.e. one day aman armaan n ria ridhima n next day aman ridhima n ria armaann...!!

2 wks passed with an blink of eye.. Only 4 days were left for the grand day of 2 couples .!!

Everyone was busy with some or other preparations...

A : wat happen uncle u called us kike this urgently.. Everything ok..
Shail : anything happened ??

Shishank called armaan muskan n rahul n their familes and atul anji to his gupta house..

S.g. : ill tell u bt b4 that u all plz sit.. Be comfortable ...
Padma : il get some snacks n drink for u all..!!
S.g. : wait padma.. First let me complete watt I want to u tell u..

S.g. : wat are we all doing these days..??
Padma: shishank wat kind of ques is this we all are preparing for our kids wedding..!!
S.g. : that i know.. Bt how..??
R : bt how..?? Dad as all people do.. Preparing for all the rituals n all..!!

S.g. : thats true.. Bt we are nt enjoying it..
A :who is not enjoying..
Atul anji maan ria n aman (said in union) : me..

A mom : bt y kids..
Ria : coz we cant decide from whose side we will come..!!
Anji : exactly.. Armaan n ridhima are our childhood frnds.. N now even muski n rahul are our good frnds..
Atul : exactly.. Ridz is like my lil sis.. N amy my best budy..
Aman : i want to be with dada n mom both.. From lst 2 wks me n ria turn turn with mom n dada..

S.g. : exactly my point.. Coz of these marine rituals.. V separated these kids.. N anji atul cant attend marriage of theirs both frnds...

A dad..: shishank u are rite.. Bt wat can v do..??

S.g : to decide this i called u here..
Padma: ao wats the plan..
S.g. : very simple.. We will have all the wading rituals together..

Shail : bt how..??
S.g. : in our farm house at lonavla..!!

A mom : bt..??
A dad..: no bts its a super plan..!! Like this we can have double fun..!!

Armaan n rahul : wow.. Wat a plan.. Its awsome..!!!
Armaan (in mind) : wow wat an idea My FIL..!! Love u for this.. Now i wil be able to meet my ridhu more...!!
N winks at ridhima..!!
Ridhima blushes seeing armaan..

Padma : plan is good bt do u think we have this much time.. Soo much work to do.. We have already sent invites to quest.. Booked the places.. Now change of venue..
A dad : dont worry we all will manage together.. N don't worry about guest.. Manage..
S.g. : so its decided we all are leaving for nolavna tom morning..!! Gear up pack ur stuff..
R : dad its already 5 in eking..
A : so wat.. U just have to pack ur stuff.. Don't worry about kids il manage..
R : look who is saying .. Amu.. Do u really know how to pack ur bag.. Ull pack of these naughty brats..
A : dont call my cuties as brats..
N mis ridhima gupta i know how to pack.. U wait n watch..
R : oh realyy..

Anji : wil u guys ever stop fighting...
R : anji muski lets go n pack our stuff..!! N let them mange ob their own..!!

All the three girls leave from there..!!

A : guys lets show them v can do our packing !!
Atul gave him vired looks..
Rahul : wat hapen atul..
Atul : big problem guys... Leave packing i dont even know wat al is required for weding...!! :-( :-(
A : shut up atul... U have to manage on ur own its a girls vs boys challenge...!!!
Atul : in tbat case.. U guys go il stay here only .
Rahul : Amy is he realy ur childhod frnd..??
A : wat..??
Rahul : he is such a fatu...
Atul : oye im not fatu.. It has been 5 yrs to our marriage.. N anji handles it so wel.. I dont have take any tnsn.. All my shopping.. Wat i have to wear.. Packing... All works are handled by her..!!
A : hayeee Romeo- Juliet...

i seriously dont know it is written.. i wrote it after a long time...