Originally posted by: MoStLyHaRmLeSs

You should become the next superstar of bollywood blue ji

You have already got the Rona Dhona part down 😆

🤣 🤣
MR.KooL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
slow motion fight scenes are becoming repeatative and boring as well.
slumgod.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MoStLyHaRmLeSs

I am fed up of SRK, Salman, Aamir, Hrithik, Ranbir, Akshay, Emraan, Imraan, Shahid, Sidharth, Ranveer, Arjun, Varun, Ayushman, Tiger, Aditya, Sushant , Priyanka, kareena, Katrina, Deepika, Vidya, Anushka, Kangana, Sonakshi, Parineeti, Shraddha, Sonam, Madhuri & Alia

I need some new flavors 😆

And I m tired with someone's Uppercase and lower case letters on his username.
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: slumgod..

And I m tired with someone's Uppercase and lower case letters on his username.

WhO aRe YoU tAlKiNg AbOuT ? 🤔

pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Wannabe Hollywood romcoms or "coming of age films"...herz the deal...Therz only one dil chahta hai and it worked because it didn't try too hard to be all cool and hep and urbane...it inherently was because it was original...the rest of the *inset any random yash raj or kjo romcom/coming of age film* arent even remotely cool so stop the madness...

briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
over use of southie masala
item numbers done by heroines
angrez wannabez - hritik roshan and saif ali khan
gandi - shahid
khans - ME ME ME ME ME ME ME ME ME and them playing with young girls.

Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Okay
1. All these star kids entering. It seems like Bollywood has become a circus. Many star kids cant even act or look good. So please let's put a full stop to their entry!

2. Intimidate scenes, yes I am tired of those smooching scenes. They suck. There is hardly any movie I can watch with my family so these bolly actors need to stop KISSING because I Will kick their ass if they will continue to make those scenes.

3. Stupid KJO rom coms are headache, just shut it, I am not interested in watching those rom coms. They are hell boring. Can we please get more movies like mpk, DDLJ, KKHH, HDDCS because I am damn fed up because of KJO rom coms

Edited by Saraa. - 11 years ago
.khoobsurat. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I hate how a hero looks at a girl and falls in love instantly. I get it these things do happen..but at least make it realistic. Beyond the physical attraction..what do these lovers see in each other. Most of today's love stories are not believable at all. So it's refreshing when we get a story like JWM or EMAET when the guy is not falling in love just because the girl is pretty.
I watched Heropanti recently..and the guy falls in love with the girl because he thinks she's pretty. They never interact and have a decent conversation..yet they are deeply in love. 😳 I did like Heropanti though because it was entertaining..just wish the love story was better.
Edited by beboholic - 11 years ago