Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
i dunno bout charu..puja.. n aisha buh all i knoww is dat i have a crush on him for sure😆😆
~x divya x~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Xplicit_Desii

i dunno bout charu..puja.. n aisha buh all i knoww is dat i have a crush on him for sure😆😆

lolzz sandyy loosa😆😆 good to knw..but stay away..hes taken already😳😳😳 ahh..we need some kisses emoticons on IF😆😆
music_rules thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i don't know what it is.... 😕

Please VOTE FOR EMON!😳
VOTE FOR pOOJA!😃
VOTE FOR MEIYANG!😛
i can't vote! 😭
Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvshamit

lolzz sandyy loosa😆😆 good to knw..but stay away..hes taken already😳😳😳 ahh..we need some kisses emoticons on IF😆😆

oyee chornii hez mine kk..is he taken by u?? if hez taken by u den u juz forget him cuz u know me very well😈😆😆

oh i knoww man dat would be hella tite den😆

WoHaXItZxAaKi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yu.r.fat.

for this? i love her already!

so hows my prashant jiju doing! gosh he sings so good..i m suporting him after parleen 😃

PRASHANT JIJU IS VERYYYY HAPPY WiD MEH..[[U N0E]] HEHE..

AND HEZ BEEN PLEASiN MEHH A L0TT THEZE DAYZ! 😉

PaRoOoOoOo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wen puja puts her thumbs up and blows a kiss in the air...its not to her yaar it was to audience or his family in audience...i got tht how cum noone else did..i had ths thign at home aswell and whole thng came i wa slike ufff 😆
yu.r.fat. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WoHaXItZxAaKi

PRASHANT JIJU IS VERYYYY HAPPY WiD MEH..[[U N0E]] HEHE..

AND HEZ BEEN PLEASiN MEHH A L0TT THEZE DAYZ! 😉

i knew dis was coming 😆