LiveLifeInBliss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ramro_mora

I have been a silent observer for few months but seeing this page, i somehow felt like expressing my views...sorry if anyone feels offended but this is my personal observation.

"An idle mind is a devil's workshop" seems to fit with vivek because It seems he doesn't have much shoots these days so he kind of has time to do all these girly stuff. He is the only person from the serial who logs in twitter and has time to answer some stupid and childish queries. Few days back he was telling to namrata about how harshad and preetika hardly tweet yet they have five times followers than him and his response to namrata was also kind of bit rude (if you see those tweets).Is he jealous of their twitter fan following ??? I love harshad because he doesn't unnecessary dwell into these kind of girly stuff ! Even though pree never mentions him in her tweets, harshad always tweets with her name too, he likes most of her pictures in instagram ...now thats what i call a thorough gentleman! I feel harshad knows and understands pree very well so he never really minds even if she doesn't take his name because he knows her inside out as he himself had said in sarun's interview that she is a quiet type of person...really love Harshad for his broadmindedness !

Regarding the award speech, I wonder what irked vivek because pree did not even thanked her parents or God or anyone else so why the hell was he expecting to be thanked (dumbo)...matters would have been different if she thanked all excluding him ! Pree was seen very nervous during that speech and having watched many award shows in the past, debut actors and actresses hardly give speech confidently except for our hero, Harshad who spoke extremely well...am proud of him !

@Ramro_mora I love your response to this whole thing. couldn't agree more..honestly i don't care what anyone thinks of Pree as long as Harshad is with her😳
mebeintehaa thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Oh gosh. I guess he was the one who supported pree when all that crap were beinv said about her..why is he behaving like this and moreover I'm pretty sure her speech were being edited because if you hear it properly you will notice that she was about to continue something.. And yeah after that weird remarks someone asked him about persons he is following( he is following only 4 person and 2 of them are harshad and preetika) he replied two out of 'affection' so might not be there any tiff..
vinu127 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
rerm.. is he some kind of a split personality???
one day he says that Pree is sabki laadli and we all love her and blah blah and now this!
for godsake, she did not thank anyone except Zee n GA! so now shld Farhan throw her out? grow up !
shiprabiswas92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinu127

rerm.. is he some kind of a split personality???

one day he says that Pree is sabki laadli and we all love her and blah blah and now this!
for godsake, she did not thank anyone except Zee n GA! so now shld Farhan throw her out? grow up !

evn namrata gt pissed wd him one day dey literally had twwet war ..nd pree speech ws good enough it ws GA nd zee only who gave d awrd so she thankd dem nd farhan selected pree coz it w s her talent which made him select her we love pree coz she is humble dwn to earth simple gal whose acting really well so its all in her hmne usme kch addition nai kiya hai we voted coz we love her ..she didn't forced us ab aise mai she didn't thank anyone so wts d big deal out of it ..i hve been listening nd seeing people r lyk pree didn't thank d cast lyk harshad why she felt nd she said it its her hardwrk dat gt dis award to her nd we voted coz we love her nd she also acknwledge us in twitter dats all a fan cn wnt wt if usne sbke samne nai kaha uske dil mai kya hai dats imp nd pree in every single iv she thanked her fans ...so pree speech ws absolutely correct ...my pov it is
simran422 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: preeharsharora

evn namrata gt pissed wd him one day dey literally had twwet war ..nd pree speech ws good enough it ws GA nd zee only who gave d awrd so she thankd dem nd farhan selected pree coz it w s her talent which made him select her we love pree coz she is humble dwn to earth simple gal whose acting really well so its all in her hmne usme kch addition nai kiya hai we voted coz we love her ..she didn't forced us ab aise mai she didn't thank anyone so wts d big deal out of it ..i hve been listening nd seeing people r lyk pree didn't thank d cast lyk harshad why she felt nd she said it its her hardwrk dat gt dis award to her nd we voted coz we love her nd she also acknwledge us in twitter dats all a fan cn wnt wt if usne sbke samne nai kaha uske dil mai kya hai dats imp nd pree in every single iv she thanked her fans ...so pree speech ws absolutely correct ...my pov it is

Well said!👍🏼
Totally agree.👍🏼
woundedsoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Ramro_mora

I have been a silent observer for few months but seeing this page, i somehow felt like expressing my views...sorry if anyone feels offended but this is my personal observation.

"An idle mind is a devil's workshop" seems to fit with vivek because It seems he doesn't have much shoots these days so he kind of has time to do all these girly stuff. He is the only person from the serial who logs in twitter and has time to answer some stupid and childish queries. Few days back he was telling to namrata about how harshad and preetika hardly tweet yet they have five times followers than him and his response to namrata was also kind of bit rude (if you see those tweets).Is he jealous of their twitter fan following ??? I love harshad because he doesn't unnecessary dwell into these kind of girly stuff ! Even though pree never mentions him in her tweets, harshad always tweets with her name too, he likes most of her pictures in instagram ...now thats what i call a thorough gentleman! I feel harshad knows and understands pree very well so he never really minds even if she doesn't take his name because he knows her inside out as he himself had said in sarun's interview that she is a quiet type of person...really love Harshad for his broadmindedness !

Regarding the award speech, I wonder what irked vivek because pree did not even thanked her parents or God or anyone else so why the hell was he expecting to be thanked (dumbo)...matters would have been different if she thanked all excluding him ! Pree was seen very nervous during that speech and having watched many award shows in the past, debut actors and actresses hardly give speech confidently except for our hero, Harshad who spoke extremely well...am proud of him !

whats Har and Pree's insta Ids? Plz pm me
Drama_addict thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
plz relax and don't take viveks tweet in a wrong way
Shanaya__ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Dear. They spend time with her more than we do. We don't know what happened so I believe w shouldn't jump to conclusions. Because we have to admit we don't know what happened.
Moderator thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
We are closing this thread as the whole purpose of this thread is to discuss Twitter issues - If you have a problem with a tweet by a cast member, please sort this out on Twitter itself, there is no need to bring in matters like this one onto the forum and instigate bashing against an actor on the forum.

For further concerns, please feel free to approach any member of the Development Team of this forum!

Regards,
I-F Development Team
Edited by Yuvika_15 - 11 years ago