OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9

A/N: This part will reveal Zoya's past nature which will again be seen in later parts after a shocking twist in the story.

Part 23(A)

Asad, Zoya n Najma r showing Ayaan, Alisha n Zain d secret rooms in their house. Zoya takes them to d secret room thru d cupboard where she had kept Tanveer tied.

"Dis is d room where Zoya had kept Tanveer. I remember dis as I talked wid Zoya on Skype," said Ayaan.

"Who is Tanveer?" asked Alisha.

"Beta, Tanveer is d name of a chudail who troubled some good people a lot but ur Zoya was very smart n brave. She kidnapped her n kept her tied on dat chair," replied Najma.

"Dis is so amazing, Khala. Wat did dat chudail do?" asked Zain.

Asad, Zoya, Najma n Ayaan did not know wat to say.

"Beta, dat chudail came in d form of a human being n ur Asad Khalu's childhood friend but she showed her real face n troubled everyone. She was creating problems in our life n bringing tears in some people's eyes. But now she is in jail," replied Ayaan.

"Dat chudail sud remain in jail only," said Alisha.

They came out of dat room n then Zoya showed them d secret room under d couch.

"Zoya, dis room is nice for doing romance," said Najma wid a smile.

"Asad had told me d same thing," blurted Zoya accidentally.

Zoya realized wat she said n got embarrassed while others including Asad started laughing. Asad smirks @ Zoya amusingly while she is still embarrassed.

"Bhaijaan, I never knew u cud think like dat. But after seeing Zoya, anything is possible," teased Ayaan wid a laugh.

Asad hits Ayaan annoyingly on d head.

"Najma, y u told dis in front of kids?" asked Zoya.

"V r not kids okay," said Zain.

"Don't tell us kids," said Alisha.

Everyone's eyes became wide.

"Zoya, wat does they eat?" asked Asad amusingly.

"Pizza," replied Alisha n Zain 2gthr.

"Zoya, u also eat pizza a lot," said Najma.

"Dats y she is also mischievous like them," said Ayaan.

Others except Zoya laugh. Zoya hits Ayaan annoyingly on his head.

"Ayaan, go n move dat painting," said Zoya.

"Why?" asked Ayaan.

"Move it na," said Zoya.

Ayaan moved d couch n was shocked to see a sliding door.

"Secret room again?" asked Ayaan shockingly.

"Yes," replied Zoya wid a smile n pressed some numbers to open door.

All went inside. Ayaan, Alisha n Zain were amazed to see d room.

"R we done wid seeing d secret rooms?" asked Ayaan.

"Not yet," replied Najma.

Asad, Zoya n Najma shows Ayaan, Alisha n Zain some more secret room n spots. They r amazed to see them. They then come out in d hall.

"Ammi, v hv seen some secret rooms n secret spots," said Alisha.

"In one secret room, Zoya has kidnapped a chudail," said Zain.

All started laughing.

"V need to go now," said Dilshad.

"Well, v vl meet soon," said Zahira.

Asad called d driver of Dilshad's car.

"Y r u calling d driver?" asked Dilshad.

"Cuz I am taking Zoya to watch cricket in my car," replied Asad.

Everyone smiles after hearing dis.

Scene shifts to AsYa @ d cricket stadium watching cricket while eating popcorn.

"Asad, now Dhoni's batting is coming," said Zoya happily.

"Now u vl pay attention to Dhoni only," said Asad.

"Jealous," said Zoya wid a grin.

"Jealous, my foot," said Asad.

"Six," said Zoya happily standing up as Dhoni hits a six.

"Sit now otherwise d back persons vl shout," said Asad making her sit.

After d match got over, Asad drove to a park. They brought sandwich 4m one of d stalls n sat on a park bench.

"Asad, I want u to know more abt me. U always wanted everything perfect n a perfect wife. But there is nothing like perfect. Its just misconception," said Zoya.

"I know Zoya," said Asad, "I was always thinking dat I am perfect n I want everything to be in perfection. Some people used to call me Mr. Perfect. But later I realized dat I was nowhere perfect in reality but a bad example in d name of a man. I hv realized dat there is nothing like perfect. Perfection is a big misconception n v only mess if v follow dat."

"Asad, u know I was not always like I am now," said Zoya.

"Means?" asked Asad.

"Till a year ago, I was cold n akdu type like u some of d times," said Zoya.

"I can't believe it," said Asad.

"Its true," said Zoya, "But I was not too much of dat like u were. I was not even regressive n judgemental like u. D childhood incident affected me a lot n it still affects me now sometimes. As I earlier said, I used to hardly wear girly clothes. I only used to wear girly clothes like dress, skirt, gown, salwar-suit, saree during namaaz, festivals, parties, etc. Otherwise, I wore t-shirts, shirts, vest, jerseys, jackets, shorts, trousers, jeans most of d times. I hardly used to do make-up. I am still d same but now I wear all types of clothes. I did not used to talk much wid people other than my family n friends. For my family n friends, I used to very cheerful n friendly but for others I used be a little cold, arrogant n unfriendly. Unfriendly means I used to talk properly but I did not used to get close to them. I used to get very angry some of d times if someone talked nonsense n stupid like I used to get angry wid u for ur earlier attitude. Wen our problems got worse, I hated u like anything cuz I cud not believe dat such persons exist in d world. Glad dat u hv changed now n started thinking properly. I never wanted to fall in love as I did not wanted someone to ruin my life like dat monster ruined my ammi's life. I used to be very cold n akdu wid most of d boys. Some boys were my friends but I never had a boyfriend. Only in group studies, play n dance competition, I wud work wid boys. I was modern but not like those girly type of girls who wud drool over guys. I only used to hv fun n talk cheerfully wid my family n my friends. Wid others, I used to talk normally even smiling very hardly. If someone messed wid me, I always wanted to teach him or her a lesson. Sometimes, I did right but sometimes I used to do more than required. I used to even hurt people sometimes by being a little mean n bitchy if I did not liked them or if I was irritated wid them. But every time, I did it wid reason not like u who hurt me in d past widout any reason. Ur reasons were always stupid n U did not even had manners to talk wid a girl properly. U even fought wid a girl who according to u was abt to be married. U said dat no one talked to u like dat before which I found rude. I understood dat u r a hypocrite. V sud not hv such ridiculous attitude. U even made a guest dat also a female guest uncomfortable in d house as if I was a criminal. Well cumn to me, even wid my family n friends I did not used to be as cheerful n bubbly as I am now.          10 months ago, wen I returned 4m Paris, my parents used to tell me to change myself a little. Ammi n di used to buy me a lot of girly clothes teln me dat wearing them some of d times vl not ruin my tomboy image n as I vl be a fashion designer, I sud wear all kinds of clothes. Initially, I resisted but then I started wearing girly clothes too along wid d usual types of clothes I wore. Even during fashion course n internship, I did not wore girly clothes. I wore girly clothes only while doing modelling for some fashion designers which was part of d course n internship. My parents even told me to change my cold attitude n try to be friends wid people. If not being friends but at least I sud be friendly wid people before becoming a fashion designer n starting my career. I was not much loud n messy earlier. I used to spread my things much less than I do now. During these 10 months, I changed a lot. But I am not entirely changed n never will. I can still get angry like I got angry wid u for ur mistakes. I did not got close to Nikhat, Nuzhat n Humeira cuz they never got close to their own sister Najma in collge. I felt as if they r only in their own world not caring to know abt others. Still, I vl patch-up wid them now n try to be friendly wid them. U remember very well wat I did wid Tanveer. I can't be great to people like her. I hope u still like me after knowing so much things abt me."

"Of course I like u. In fact, I like u even more after knowing so much things abt u," said Asad wid a smile, "I can't believe u were similar to me in many things."

"Dats y, u reminded of my earlier self wen I met u but I was not horrible, regressive n judgemental like u. I used to just maintain distance wid people," said Zoya.

They finished their sandwiches.

"But u used to talk wid me 4m d time u came home," said Asad.

"I was trying to be ur friend as u r ammi's son. I thought dat u r not bad and u vl talk to me after some time but I was wrong. Then I only used to talk to irritate u or prove u wrong or prove dat I am better than u. I cud not believe dat u r ammi's son."

Just then Nikhat, Nuzhat n Humeira entered d park. They saw Asad n Zoya 4m far n smiled. They went near them. Asad n Zoya lukd @ them shockingly.

"Asad bhaijaan, Zoya, v know v hv hurted both of u a lot especially Zoya. V r really sorry for it," said Humeira.

"Zoya bhabhi, I wish v wud hv tried to know d reason behind ur problems instead of blaming u all d time," said Nuzhat.

"Wateva may hv happened between both of u, v hope it never happens again. V don't know wat happened but v wish both of u to always remain 2gthr," said Nikhat.

Asad n Zoya lukd @ each other n then again lukd @ them.

"Its good dat u hv realized ur mistakes. I am ready to patch-up wid 3 of u," said Zoya.

"Date mans u forgave us?" asked Nuzhat happily.

"Yes," replied Zoya wid a smile.

Nikhat n Humeira also smiled.

"Never hurt anyone like dat again," said Asad.

"Yes bhaijaan," said Humeira.

"V may not be able to come to both of ur wedding rituals but v vl come to d wedding," said Nikhat wid a smile.

"V vl be very happy," said Asad wid a smile.

Zoya hugged d girls one by one happily.

After Asad n Zoya returns home, they r surprised to see Zoya's family.

"U all here?" asked Zoya surprisingly.

"V vl be here till ur Walima," replied Zeenat wid a smile.

Asad n Zoya lukd @ each other @ d mention of Walima'.

"I am very happy to see all of u here," said Asad wid a smile.

"2mrw is both of urs engagement," said Zameer.

"Engagement means where Khala n Khalu vl make each other wear rings na?" asked Zain.

"Yes," replied Najma wid a smile, "U both learn so much so soon."

Cuz v r smart, Tamatar Aunty," said Alisha.

"Dat v can see very well," said Asad wid a smile.

"Thank God, they did not asked abt Walima," whispered Zoya to Asad.

"Yes other v all wud hv been embarrassed," whispered Asad.

At night, Asad n Zoya were in their balcony in their night clothes.

"4m 2mrw, there vl be a new start of our life," said Asad wid a smile.

"After our nikaah, I am ready to our relation on d next level. Dat means, v vl hv our Walima on d next evening of our nikaah," said Zoya wid a smile, "V hv already delayed a lot."
Asad becomes happy hearing wat she said.

"Glad dat u r ready to trust me," said Asad wid a smile.

"I still trust u but I want to do it only after our remarriage. Our 1st night of our 1st nikaah was messed up but dis time, it vl be a very beautiful night," said Zoya wid a smile.

"I vl make sure dat v vl make dat night very beautiful," said Asad wid a smile.

"Me too," said Zoya wid a smile.

"Lets go to sleep now," said Asad wid a smile.

They went to their bed n slept in each others' arms.

Like for PMs😊

Edited by angel_juhi04 - 9 years ago
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9

Part 23(B)

Next evening, Asad n Zoya hv their engagement(Both r wearing d same clothes as d show). They r not wearing their rings.

"Asad, make Zoya wear dis ring," said Dilshad wid a smile.

Asad smiled n held Zoya's hand. He slowly puts d ring on her finger. Zoya smiles.

"Zoya, now ur turn," said Zahira wid a smile.

Zoya smiled n held Asad's hand. She slowly puts d ring on his finger. Asad smiles.

"Dis time u both r engaged willingly," said Najma wid a smile.

Asad n Zoya smiles happily.

Next evening, its AsYa's Jashn-e-Saugat(Both r wearing d clothes same as d show). Both gives gifts to each other.

"U both vl wear d gifts u got for ur Jashn-e-Bahar 2mrw," said Anwar wid a smile.

Asad n Zoya smiles too.

After d ritual, AsYa went to their room. They both quickly opened their gifts. Zoya opened her gift n found a beautiful purple saree wid a sleeveless purple blouse. Asad opened his gift to find a maroon sherwani wid a black churidar. Both smiled @ their gifts.

"I love ur gift," said Zoya wid a smile.

"Same here," said Asad wid a smile.

Next evening, AsYa got ready for their Jahn-e-Bahar in d outfits given by each other. Both Asad n Zoya r made to sit next to each other.

"On dis ritual, d future bride is adorned wid flowers," said Dilshad wid a smile.

D women make Zoya wear flower earrings n necklace.

"Tie dis taveez on her arm as a sign of love," said a women wid a smile.

Asad ties d taveez on Zoya's arm wid a smile on his face while Zoya blushes. A women then puts a flower garland on Asad n Zoya's necks 2gthr bringing their heads closer. Then everyone throws flower petals on them while AsYa smiles @ each other.

Next evening, its haldi ceremony of AsYa. Both r wearing white n red outfits. Everyone takes turn to apply haldi on Asad n Zoya. Just then, Zoya takes a little haldi in her hand n applies on Asad's face. Asad luks shocked while Zoya laughs heartily. Others laugh too.

"Wat u hv done?" asked Asad, "I vl not leave u."
Asad was abt to apply haldi on Zoya but she ran 4m there. Asad ran after while others laughed behind them. Zoya runs to their room. Asad too enters their room. Asad is chasing Zoya around d room. He grabs her hand but she pushes him n starts running again. He catches her finally n pins her on d bed. He comes on top of her n smirks @ her. She struggles to free herself but he grabs both her wrists pinning it above her head.

"Now, where u vl go ha?" asked Asad wid a naughty smile.

He brings his other hand wid haldi near her face.

"Asad no," said Zoya.

She was too lost into him to struggle.

"U started it, love," said Asad wid a smirk n applied haldi on her face.

Zoya is shocked while Asad laughs heartily. Zoya now tries to get up but he pushes her back on d bed.

"Now wat, Asad?" asked Zoya.

He brought his face closer to her n kissed her on her lips. Zoya blushed @ dat. Suddenly, Alisha n Zain came running.

"Khalu is kissing Khala," said Zain loudly.

Asad n Zoya gets startled n gets up. They r shocked n embarrassed.

"Lets tell everyone," said Alisha wid a smile.

"Hey, stop both of u," said Zoya.

"U r not going to tell anyone," said Asad.

"Wat vl v get in return?" asked Zain.

Asad removed some chocolates 4m d drawer n gave it to them.

"Now don't tell anyone," said Asad.

"Okay," said Alisha wid a smile.

Alisha n Zain went 4m there.

"These kids r so naughty," said Asad.

"Its cuz of u," said Zoya annoyingly.

"U started it," said Asad annoyingly.

They then laughed n hugged each other.

Next evening, its AsYa's mehndi ceremony(Both r wearing same clothes as d show).

Mehndi is being put on Zoya's hand by some women.

"Write Asad's initial in her mehndi," said Dilshad wid a smile.

"Asad, luk dat way. U r not supposed to see where its written. U hv to find d intial of ur name in her mehndi. If u r not successful in finding it, then Zoya vl get gift 4m u," said Zeenat wid a smile.

Asad lukd other way wen a women was writing his initial on Zoya's hand.

"Bhaijaan, now find d initial of ur name," said Najma wid a smile.

Asad luks @ her mehndi n starts finding his name initial. Asad is not able to find it. Zoya smiles @ him.

"U r not able to find it. Now u hv give gift to Zoya," said Zeenat wid a smile.

"Wat gift do u want, Zoya?" asked Asad wid a smile.

"I want to go to Paris wid u," replied Zoya wid a smile, "I studied fashion designing n worked there as an intern n model. But now I want to visit Paris wid u."

"Okay, u vl get ur gift," said Asad wid a smile.

Zoya smiles happily. Others smile too.                              

Next evening, it was Asad n Zoya's sangeet. Asad was in a brown n black sherwani standing in d hall. Just then, Zahira, Zeenat, Dilshad n Najma brought Zoya in d hall. She was lukn beautiful in a red halter lehenga wid her head covered wid d dupatta. Asad is mesmerized on seeing her. Mitwa plays in d bg. Asad n Zoya r made to sit next to each other on d sofa.

"U r lukn very beautiful," said Asad wid a smile.

"Thank u," said Zoya wid a smile.

Just then, Zingo Hotties enters d hall.

"If u 4 hv come here then u sud do sumthn," said Dilshad wid a smile.

Zingo Hotties went on d stage n started dancing on 'Jogi Mahi' 4m 'Bachna Ae Haseeno' which started wid Ayaan playing dafli. Ayaan then brings Asad dance while Humeira brings Zoya to dance. Asad n Zoya r next to each other. Dilshad, Najma, Anwar, Zeenat, Zameer, Zahira, Alisha n Zain also joined them on d stage for dancing. All danced happily.

After dance, all got back in d middle of d hall. Zoya's head is now not covered wid d dupatta n its hung on her left shoulder.

"Did u got any girlfriend?" asked Zain to Ayaan.

All r shocked n amused.

"No," replied Ayaan.

"No problem, v vl find if any good girl is here," said Alisha.

"No, don't do dat," said Ayaan shockingly.

"By d way, who r these 3 girls?" asked Zain wid a smile.

"They r Nikhat n Nuzhat, my sisters. She is Humeira who is my Maamu's daughter n my childhood friend," replied Ayaan.

"Friend or more than dat?" asked Alisha wid a smile.

Ayaan gets shocked n luks @ Humeira who is also shocked. Others r also shocked.

"U both talk too much sometimes. Now stop it," said Zoya.

Alisha n Zain pouted.

"Who r these kids, Zoya?" asked Humeira wid a smile.

"They r my di's kids Alisha n Zain," replied Zoya wid a smile.

"They r very cute," said Humeira wid a smile.

"U luk very hot," said Zain wid a smile.

"Zain, don't say like dis. She is much elder than u," said Ayaan shockingly.

"Ayaan uncle, how can u get jealous wid Zain?" asked Alisha wid a laugh, "He vl not steal her 4m u. So, just relax."

Ayaan gets puzzled n smiles amusingly @ Humeira.

"Ayaan, Alisha is right. Don't get jealous wid Zain," said Zoya wid a laugh.

"Bhabhi, they both r too naughty," said Nuzhat wid a laugh.

"Wat is their age?" asked Nikhat wid a smile.

"They vl turn 3 on 18th," replied Zoya wid a smile.

"They r not even 3 n they know so much," said Nikhat in an amazed tone.

"After all, they r Zoya's niece n nephew," said Najma wid a smile.

"Plz, dim d lights," said Zeenat wid a smile, "Now, Asad n Zoya vl dance wid each other."

D lights r dimmed. Asad n Zoya dances on 'Tum Ho' 4m 'Rockstar'. They r dancing romantically while others r smiling lukn @ their dance. Listen to d song http://www.lyricsmasti.com/song/7666/get_lyrics_of_Tum-Ho-Mere.html .

Oo..Oho..
Oo..oho ho..
Oo..Oho..
Tum ho..

Tum ho..
Paas mere
Saath mere
Ho tum yoon..
Jitna mehsoos
Karoon tum ko
Utna hi paa bhi loon

Tum ho..
Mere liye
Mere liye
Ho tum yoon..
Khud ko mein
Haar gaya tumko
Tumko main jeeta hoon

Oo..Oho..
Oo..oho ho..
Oo..Oho..
Tum ho..

Kahin se..
Kahin ko..bhi
Aao bewajah chale
Pooche bina kisi se
Hum mile..
Bandishein naa rahin
Koi baaki..
Tum ho..

Tum ho..
Paas mere
Saath mere
Ho tum yoon..
Jitna mehsoos
Karoon tum ko
Utna hi paa bhi loon

Oo..Oho..
Oo..oho ho..
Oo..Oho..

Kis tarah..
Cheenega..
Mujhse yeh jahan
Tumhe..
Tum..bhi ho
Kya fikar
Ab hume..

Tum ho..
Mere liye
Mere liye
Ho tum yoon..
Khud ko mein
Haar gaya tumko
Tumko main jeeta hoon

Oo..Oho..
Oo..oho ho..
Oo..Oho..
Tum ho..

D dance is over. All praised their dance. D ritual ended after some time.

Precap: #Asad n Zoya r getn ready for their nikaah. Asad is in white sherwani while Zoya is in red lehenga wid her hair open.

#Asad n Zoya says 'Qubool Hai' to each other willingly n happily.

#Asad lifts Zoya n gives money to d girls before carrying her in d room.

#Asad takes off Zoya's dupatta off her head wid a smile while Zoya luks nervous. He then held her hand pulling her up lightly making her sit on d bed. He then caresses her hair n removes her side maang tikka n middle maang tikka wid a smile.

Like for PMs😊

Edited by angel_juhi04 - 9 years ago
RAJLUVRIYA thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Very nice update. Love the way asya relationship progressing. Love the convo btwn asya in the park. Glad that NikNuHu realized their mistake. Love to c zoya patch up with them. I love zain and alisha so much. They r so cute. Love the rituals of asya. The haldi wala sequence was so beautiful. Now waiting for their marriage and a hot hot SR and HONEYMOON. Thanks for pm. Update soon.                                   ❤️ RajEdited by RAJLUVASYA - 9 years ago
princess101 thumbnail
Sorry for the late comments 
I am loving this story sooo much 
its sooo interesting 
thanx for the pm and please continue to PM me
pleaseee update soon
😃
Surish thumbnail

suganti thumbnail