Madhuri's Wardrobe - A huge difference from Last Season

Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Last season we saw her in amazing, etiquette saris. For example:

Now I love this gorgeous Bollywood Diva and she has every right to wear whatever she wants to and whatever she is comfortable in. But she looks so good in Indian...Why the whole westernization theme then? This show is Indian...Not American...I really hope that in the coming weeks so goes back to her traditional, Indian looks because let's me honest she looks best in Indian attire. Does anyone else agree or do people actually like this new change in Madhuri?

BLR_babe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
is it only me that thinks she looked so much better in indian ..
Jane_Doe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
ek hi toh episode hua hai na,lets see the other episodes and her choice of dress in those before making an opinion about it, and waise bhi its not like she only wore sarees in previous season, she wore gowns in those too...
Me too love her in sarees, and i think she looks much more beautiful in lighter make up (i felt that red lipstick wasnt suiting her😒) and she looked very pretty in the rehearsal footage in casuals and cute hairstyle😳
sharif_lafungi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
she looks gorgeous in indian...though article me tha she will wear sarees too bt with modern look
vinnithelover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
She looks more beautifull in desi-cloths...not videsi
sqrly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
She looks nice in western and desi clothes - she has an certain elegance. What she wore on the grand premier night though was terrible - didn't fit properly, and made her look unflattering.
180506 thumbnail
It was only one episode- I think she looks great in everything but personally that dress she wore was HIDEOUS, it made her look bigger than she actually is,it gathered in the wrong places; hated the colour and the material. Would have liked it better if she wore nice jeans and a T-shirt instead of that. I've seen her in better western clothes otherwise as well.
180506 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sqrly

She looks nice in western and desi clothes - she has an certain elegance. What she wore on the grand premier night though was terrible - didn't fit properly, and made her look unflattering.

THANK GOD IT WASN'T JUST ME! LOL!😆
709927 thumbnail
She is a timeless beauty and is graceful and ethereal in all Indian outfits...
Why she is wearing clothing that doesnt suit her at all then?

AND yes! This is an INDIAN show after all! 😡
180506 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deewangi

She is a timeless beauty and is graceful and ethereal in all Indian outfits...

Why she is wearing clothing that doesnt suit her at all then?

AND yes! This is an INDIAN show after all! 😡

Why have other dance styles then 🤔.

She looks beautiful in almost anything, but that dress for the premier was yuck 🤢

Like here, she looks stunning in BOTH (in fact, the black outfit a bit more IMO)

It has more so to do with the cut of the clothing then anything else 😉