Originally posted by: preetgurti
🤗 jhappi
@rak 🤗
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
A joke called National award
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Asli Gunehgar
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Theme for September
Originally posted by: preetgurti
🤗 jhappi
@rak 🤗
Haan! Seriously!He is shown as an arrogant stupid emporer!🤢Atleast this time they should show that he himself finds out ruq is faking her pregnancy!Trust me, if this is shown, the track wont be dragged much!If they show shehnaaz being blamed and all...,the track will last longer!
Hello everyone! 🤗
Every time I come online this thread has like 20-30 more pages! 😉😆
Hello Aadhya!!🤗Your dp!!😳The way she is hugging him from back and he is holdimg her hands...,turning his face towards her!!Wowww!!I want this to be the new montage!!!!
rak,what do u think wl this track b dragged in whole WCF 2014 season as cvs drag any track due to game.lol
I know right! That pic is super cute and would make the perfect montage! 😳I want the next montage to either be this type pose or him kissing her forehead.I think tomorrow we will definitely have a new montage on SR din! 😆 Hopefully it's uper cute! 😉
Originally posted by: history_geek
Hi all.
@Cleo...
Noticed this nice comment now. Thanx for explaining the point in a better manner. 😊 I agree with your words that there is no problem in a husband going to his wife, and i also share similar thoughts, and Jalal was like a true husband who cared for one of his wives. . Rest points very finely written. Nothing to add. 😊
@Kaana
While Jalal went to Ruqs, there was NO problem. He is a husband to Ruqs, he will go there and care for her. But see, i expected a sort of 'other' reaction like, "Atleast" telling Jodha, why he is going away "suddenly" from the Jashan. I mean, he got the news and without even looking at Jodha went away.?. Atleast a word or two would have sufficed, that Jodha Begum - I am going for an imp.emergency. Only this much would have done. Another thing is that, the "portrayal" gave a message that he is 'MORE' interested in getting a 'waaris' 😕 (don't MU me, it's my personal opinion, i feel many people thought so. For this i blame the CV's, what impression they wanted to give us.?. Did they want to show that - Just by hearing the word "Waaris/Wali-Ahad he forgot everything. And, where did his grey cells went.?. Didn't he know that, he has NOT spent his time with Ruqs, for long.?. So, how come she got pregnant.?. Don't he remember Baba Chisti's prophecy.?. Also, fed up from the Mughal Sultanate traitors. I have 99% feeeling that Ruqs had involved Hakima Sahiba in this plan of hers..Plotting Plotting and Plotting..Ho kya raha hai.?.😕" As Cleo said - Villains are fine, NOT their glorification.😕 ). So, why won't after hearing his words to Ruqs, when he left her in the jashan, 'isolated', how is the other wife(Jodha) expected to react..?... Should she Remain smiling ?😉😕 Won't she feel somewhat 'ignored'(give me a better adjective here), that her husband forgot her TOTALLY, when his other wife was expected to deliver.
My concern was not Jalal going to Ruqayya. Any husband will go ( itna to i understand😆), as he cares for other wife also. The concern is that - He went AFTER forgetting another wife COMPLETELY. Not even a SINGLE word to her, why he is going like this.!.!.😕..Actually, CV's push things to extreme. I am avoiding commenting more as i am highly angry with the CV's for this. My complain is that -> First you show a husband doing kissing handholding, etc. with wife-1. It's OK. Nothing wrong. She is also a wife. But, why he ignored another wife in the Jashan TOTALLY just hearing about his waaris.?. And, Then, the same night you are planning to show SR. { Let SR go to dumps at this moment, i am not here for SR at this moment.😕 } I wanted to see a better portrayed L-Story, not just mere { 'display' of '...' } for pulling up TRP's.😕 CV's should check what they want to show.
I repeat My only point was-->> Jalal was a true husband to Ruqs. He should be / (or rather have been) same with Jodha also. And, As per precap, it seemed he was going to Jodha, but after ignoring her TOTALLY before that. Why CV's, why .?. Even a life of person with multiple wives can be shown in a better manner than this, Why you torture us.?.😕 Why "thopofying" SR now.?.🤢 Jodha had said he accepts her and rejects her as he likes. She has no say in their relationship. This is what she said near lake in mathura. Same sort of thing is hapenning here.
Lol. I requested all to be positive and ended up, writing all flaws here.😆 BTW, I want to vent out (which i have not done right now😉😃), Will reserve my comments for Monday's episode. I know CV's surprise us everytime.
@All buddies...Have a Great Weekend.😊
Originally posted by: Akanksha_33
Yup! Me too! How much he trusts BEK blindly! *phew*🤢This bomb should surely make Jalal realise what kind of a friendship he's been tending to for so many years and because of this he has forgiven so many mistakes, this time he'll punish her bad and completely boycott her!