FlawSomeME thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Same thnk yaar :|...nd agr aisa hi raha toh kuch dino baad RD nd audinc iss lov suv se hate krenge...mujhe toh abi se chid hone lgi h nd i want jst my Mr Genious wapas...nd most imp thng is abi tk Vardhan nd CVs ye show krna chahte the tht Sandhi make grt team nd if they r 2gethe no1 compt them...so, ab yeh 4mula kaha gaya...mujhe toh aaj k epi ka intezar sirf yehi dekhne k liye h ki kya sirf Sayun ka prject hi work krega or CVs show us somthng intrstng lik Village project...ya fir now SaRth is d bst team (yaha SR nd SP ki team ki baat h na ki couple).
naveena92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
may b rd will come out of this situation by vardhan's guidance. he's a teenager too in the show. Ri8 now he needs proper guidance which i hope vardhan gives him
Helooohybye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
When we wanted sanyukta to win they showed randhir as winner now when we want ranhdir to win they are showing sanyu as winner plz cvs dont do this
Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: varshamitra

Thanks, its been several years since that happened, though i did gain back my spot but yeah I never truly gained back what i lost academically or emotionally at that time... and I guess that was the lesson of life 😛😆

So, yes it will break my heart if RD loses his No. 1 spot, though as they say...
We reap what we sow... 😊

Learning from our mistakes is what truly matters and the fact that you strived to get back your spot is truly commendable !!

And yeah ... I just can't and don't wanna watch Randhir losing his rank !!
Touch ... What goes around truly comes around ... :)

Originally posted by: DushtDanaf.

no genius or mastermind turns and idiot overnight. its just stupid characterization at work here - and you see this in saas bahu serials all the time, i just didnt expect it to be shown in SHQ. i guess i had too high expectations for what the show has become now 🤔 if they wanna show Parth Mahan, dont show Sanyu as a bimbo or RD as incompetent. and if cvs want to show Sanyu as some intellectual topper, then dont dumb down her character to the point that you have to make RD stupider for her to be at par with him!

Exactly ... Distraction to some level is understandable but CV's are essaying him as this once genius person who is so lost in his feeling that can't even answer some questions ...
You know initially when they showed his past .. The weak and sensitive nerve that Randhir had was his past ... When he has this sorta confrontation with his mum, he was truly unnerved but still pulled himself together and delivered to his best abilities, was THE Randhir Shekhawat !!
The one which CV's are portraying is truly NOT !!! :/

Originally posted by: virmanxyz

i also wantd tat randhir back

Hope that happens soon ... :)

Originally posted by: LovIsInTheAir

Same thnk yaar :|...nd agr aisa hi raha toh kuch dino baad RD nd audinc iss lov suv se hate krenge...mujhe toh abi se chid hone lgi h nd i want jst my Mr Genious wapas...nd most imp thng is abi tk Vardhan nd CVs ye show krna chahte the tht Sandhi make grt team nd if they r 2gethe no1 compt them...so, ab yeh 4mula kaha gaya...mujhe toh aaj k epi ka intezar sirf yehi dekhne k liye h ki kya sirf Sayun ka prject hi work krega or CVs show us somthng intrstng lik Village project...ya fir now SaRth is d bst team (yaha SR nd SP ki team ki baat h na ki couple).

I know right !! The CV's projected that Sandir as a compatible team and of course Randhir a damn genius ... And now all we to see now is a distracted Randhir and Sandhir not even cooperating with each other ... :/
ennishet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Agree ... like how can a genius like MCP become totally brainless in a few days! Any person can be distracted but when you have deadlines to meet and work to deliver, you usually put your problems on the back burner and tackle your work. I feel CVs are interested in ruining his character - from genius to a distracted person who scribbles on walls and does weird things. Writers shouldn't be destroying one character to show growth and improvement in others. Coz SHQ atm looks ludicrous!

Originally posted by: ennishet

Agree ... like how can a genius like MCP become totally brainless in a few days! Any person can be distracted but when you have deadlines to meet and work to deliver, you usually put your problems on the back burner and tackle your work. I feel CVs are interested in ruining his character - from genius to a distracted person who scribbles on walls and does weird things. Writers shouldn't be destroying one character to show growth and improvement in others. Coz SHQ atm looks ludicrous!

Exactly ... Just not a genius but every rational person priorities his deadlines before anything else ...
And the way CVs want Sanyukta to be this rank number one by making Randhir be all distracted isn't a great idea according to me !! :)