5/5 Episode Review - Main Tere Peeche Peeche

Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Episode Starts with a Bang.. oops Birru smacking Usmaan uncle on the head 😲

So today was pretty much everything that we saw on SBS and and in the promo 🤔 other than it was really nice! For those who refrain from watching BTS and spoilers are always better off.

Aliyah comes as Alia bhatt and Zain knows its her... he plays along. Really cute! Finally he is able to make Aliyah reveal herself... he is mad and walks away

They enter the freezer and someone closes the door from outside on accident.

Like a gentleman, Zain offers his jacket, but she refuses as he has a cold. He then puts it on her! Finally the promo scene comes. Aliyah is scared and is trying to keep Zain awake. She hugs him.

Episode ends! I swear the makers love to torture us by ending the episode at the worst place possible.

The precap was the best part! Aliyah prays to Allah while hugging him. She says to protect her husband and to give her life to him! Zain says I love you Aliyah!

Edited by -Gaganjot- - 11 years ago

Mariaa.SG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
My fav thread :D
Let the Freezer scene happen Properly today PLEASEEE
NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Kahan theee??
It's already 9:03! 😳
ash91 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Ye kya tha?😕

Edited by ash91 - 11 years ago
Gagan-06 thumbnail
aww Maria!! 🤗

This Baavdi ka raaz turned out to be some criminal 🤣
-Ammie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hello all!🤗
hmm, bak bak start...lets see how this goes!
Gagan-06 thumbnail
Ninja!! sorry for being three min late 🤣
Ash are you really asking me? 😆
vinu127 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
chalo the most famous thread in 9-10 slot is here!😃
y late today?
RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail