Tanu-Razia murder plan!

honeyriaz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Razia got the slap, finally! 😆

"Un ka naam mitana hoga!" 😲
Are they planning Gaffaur's murder????????

I know that Humeira is experiencing the end result of poor choices but I am gonna be honest, I feel really bad for Humeira!

So Gaffaur tells Zoya that he's gonna tell her about her Abu? The story is moving you guys! 😳

What's up with no Asad again? 😕

As lame as Nikhat/Badi Bi/the Qureshis track is, it's hilarious!

P.S. I am gonna keep ranting-Ayaan (Vikrant Massey) PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE COME SOOON!

soniasharmin89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
razia ko khoon karne ki siva koi aur idea kyun nahin aata.😆
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i have no feelings for humeira:-(

nice post
honeyriaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: soniasharmin89

razia ko khoon karne ki siva koi aur idea kyun nahin aata.😆

I know 😆
Ek rasta hai, Haider or Rashid miyan ko katal kur detay hain! 😆

And now that she got the slap and Gaffy wants to surrender/wants her to surrender; she wants to kill Gaffy with Tanu's help? Or maybe she was still talking about Rashid.. Kill Rashid and blame Gaffy so he ends up behind the bars and she continues to sin/enjoy her freedom?
Edited by mbficoa - 11 years ago
Surbhibornstar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Misd asya 2day i just hate asyaless episode jus luvd qureshi house drama i was laughin through out at 1point i felt fo humi deserves it bt cum on hw cn u trust a guy in d span fo a mnth
GitaIyer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice post Honey.
Today she got 2 slaps.
One slap Haider gave, an invisible one.
Next slap Gaforr, a visible one.

Who is going to be the target.
I guess Razia is gonna kill Gafoor, while Tannu is planning to kill Rashid.
In all probability Rashid will be killed and Gafoor will be framed. Zoya may provide alibi for Gafoor, much against Asad's wishes.

Humeria, I didn't feel anything for her. She shouldn't have barged into the office like that and start ranting in front of staff. Is she going to become stone hearted again. And this time, Ayaan brings her out of it.
honeyriaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: mariyakhan2

i have no feelings for humeira:-(

nice post

Thanks!
Yaar nahin, after today, I really do feel bad for her.. I never liked her decisions but still, she's going through heck..it's sad!
honeyriaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Surbhibornstar

Misd asya 2day i just hate asyaless episode jus luvd qureshi house drama i was laughin through out at 1point i felt fo humi deserves it bt cum on hw cn u trust a guy in d span fo a mnth

Yea girl! No AsYa is no fun..I missed my Asad but the episode was good..
honeyriaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: GitaIyer

Nice post Honey.

Today she got 2 slaps.
One slap Haider gave, an invisible one.
Next slap Gaforr, a visible one.

Who is going to be the target.
I guess Razia is gonna kill Gafoor, while Tannu is planning to kill Rashid.
In all probability Rashid will be killed and Gafoor will be framed. Zoya may provide alibi for Gafoor, much against Asad's wishes.

Humeria, I didn't feel anything for her. She shouldn't have barged into the office like that and start ranting in front of staff. Is she going to become stone hearted again. And this time, Ayaan brings her out of it.

Gita, you write so well! 😊
She did get two slaps, so true! He daughter is suffering because of her sins only! Her daughter is literally going through heck and she can't do much about it but to come up with yet another murder plan..
Good thinking! Rashid will be targeted.. Gaffy will be framed..Asad will want Gaffy in the prison but now that Zoya knows about Gaffy--his connection with her Abu, she wouldn't want Gaffy behind the bars.. So AsYa will have some issues here..
Humeira has made a ton of wrong choices..but yes, Ayaan needs to come now, it's about time!
Edited by mbficoa - 11 years ago
--Sana-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
res
I think razia n tannu plan killing rashid not gaffur even spoiler also confirmed
really I have no feeling for humi
today no asya scenes little disappointed but story move on main track once abbu track reveals we get more asya scenes just my hope